シェラトン・メルボルンホテル

  • オーストラリア
  • 3000
  • ヴィクトリア,
  • メルボルン
  • 27 Little Collins Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience ever 1) My wife and I both are platinum, still there was absolutely no recognition of our status - Your24 declined, Suite Night Award declined, we got a room which faced a building wall 2) We had made it clear through my ambassador that it was our honeymoon - there was again no extra effort to make it special - completely embarrassing for me 3) The hotel did not have an executive lounge - the website states it, my ambassador told me, and then the reception told me its not available June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location of the hotel is good for me. I will come back again when the price is right. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Stunning, modern hotel with fine finishes. Beautiful building with a well furnished room and luxurious bedding. Everything is new and well put together. The staff were very helpful and organised. We really enjoyed the breakfast, too. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect A very relaxing way to unwind on a business trip, helpful staff, great service and comfortable bedding. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel with central location Hotel is everything you could ask for - beautifully appointed, great central location, excellent service, expansive views, wonderful amenities, etc. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good position to explore great hotel and nice to see another starwood property here in melbourne. March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor house keeping Very disappointed on this hotel, it's not our first visit to a Sheraton. I was (as always) looking forward to the heavenly bed, just to realize that the bed was poorly made during the whole stay, to an extend that we had to make our own beds at night. Toletries were missing on our arrival, empty bags of toiletries, no attention to detail. We wre planning to come back later this year, but not anymore. I left my complaint on departure, but never heard back from management with a response or an email. Dissapointed of this hotel, not to Starwood standards. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime location & 5 star service I was highly impressed with the return of Sheraton brand to Melbourne after a long absence. Everything about this boutique-style hotel is 5 star. Staff are exceptional and I enjoyed a high standard of friendly & highly professional service. Rooms are impressive and a little on the art-deco side. March 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:52:25.885-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_3627, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>