Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult, with a maximum of two children per room. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect A very relaxing way to unwind on a business trip, helpful staff, great service and comfortable bedding. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel with central location Hotel is everything you could ask for - beautifully appointed, great central location, excellent service, expansive views, wonderful amenities, etc. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good position to explore great hotel and nice to see another starwood property here in melbourne. March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor house keeping Very disappointed on this hotel, it's not our first visit to a Sheraton. I was (as always) looking forward to the heavenly bed, just to realize that the bed was poorly made during the whole stay, to an extend that we had to make our own beds at night. Toletries were missing on our arrival, empty bags of toiletries, no attention to detail. We wre planning to come back later this year, but not anymore. I left my complaint on departure, but never heard back from management with a response or an email. Dissapointed of this hotel, not to Starwood standards. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime location & 5 star service I was highly impressed with the return of Sheraton brand to Melbourne after a long absence. Everything about this boutique-style hotel is 5 star. Staff are exceptional and I enjoyed a high standard of friendly & highly professional service. Rooms are impressive and a little on the art-deco side. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall comfortable with 2 small issues Great location, really attentive staff and comfy beds. But rather small bath towels and not bright enough light to read by in bed. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Had a lovely time here. Hotel is brand new so everything is spotless. Staff very friendly and helpful. Had breakfast and dinner in the restaurant - excellent. My only complaint - if I had to have one - is the lack of wifi in the room - but we were out a lot so not a big deal. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lovely night in melbourne virtually brand new hotel, lovely staff, great swimming pool. Enjoyed my stay January 27, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T19:01:30.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_3627, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>