Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 668 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed!! Let me start by saying, that I have stayed at many SPG properties in many countries. I know the SPG standards of service, and this stay did not meet them. (1) My first issue was upon checking in. Once I was able to talk to someone in reception. It took over 15 minutes to finally get a room (I was booked for the night prior, so that when I arrived early that morning. My room should have been ready.) Apparently, it wasn't. I was never told why it took so long or what the issue was. Not even, sorry for your delay and thanks for your patience. I was simply given my room key and directed to where the elevator was. (2) This point relates to the issue above. When I went to club lounge(which I am entitled to because of my platinum status). I didn't not have access. It was late, so I just went to the David Bar. (3) I was supposed to receive free internet because of my platinum status. Upon checking out the next morning. I was told that I had to pay for the charges. That platinum status did not receive high speed internet for free. I have not had that issues at other SPG properties that I have stayed at. (4) The reception staff that I interacted with were rude and unwilling to listen or resolve my issues. I think that this is most disappointing part of the whole experience. The hotel facilities that I could experience. The gym and David Bar was very good. I cannot recommend the hotel at this point because of the type of service that I was given. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Sheraton One night stay before flying out of Frankfurt. By far the best airport Sheraton I have ever stayed at. Reserved a Club Room and was very impressed by the room facilities and comfort as well as the access to the Club Lounge. Club Lounge way exceeded my expectations, especially at breakfast. Very pleasant place to spend an evening if travelling alone. All hotel staff (reception, club lounge) were very cheerful and extremely helpful. Definitely consider Frankfurt Airport for future travel and definitely stay in the Sheraton. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees Management trainee, Stefanie, and Polina, were excellent in providing service that was above the ordinary. Both were commended to the Duty Manager, Matteo. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Day stay Just needed a room for about 6 hours and it was perfect. Quick service at reception, comfortable bed to sleep in, good gym for a workout, and even a piano for me to play. I would have liked a kettle in the room, with some tea, as I don't drink coffee April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding eperience After a red eye flight, you finally land in Frankfurt, clear immigration, customs and then, surprise…you do not have to wait for a Taxi, or a Car Rental, you just walk across the Terminal and Sheraton FRA will welcome you with a big smile, and that smile will be throughout your stay, from check in, and dealing with each department, you will be welcomed with a big smile, cordiality and attention, the staff is constantly going out of their way to make your stay more enjoyable, nothing is left to chance, nothing is taken for granted. On the day of departure, again, no traffic, just walk to the check in area, the staff will be more than happy to assist, after this wonderful experience you’ll have but one wish, to come back.. April 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional Airport Hotel Room was functional. Bed comfortable. Hotel gym is more extensive than most hotels … very nice touch. I used the on-premise Starbucks for a snack and the restaurant for breakfast … both were good with professional staff providing fast, prompt service. I have stayed at this property on two prior occasions. This is my first time requesting a runway / terminal facing room (9007). My only objection was the smell of jet exhausts when the large A380 planes started up. The room was not sealed well. My two other objections were the toiletries … heavily perfumed with some fake orange scent, and that lack of a power source on the night stand to leave your mobile device charging overnight. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nearly perfect stay I enjoyed my stay this time around very much. I have only one complaint: Super high room rates. I had booked well in advance and had to pay big bucks. I was mad when I checked out and overheard the rate which was offered to a lady just checking in with apparently no prior reservations. The quote she got was over 100.00 € less then I had to pay !!! April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 reservations made into 1 Initially we booked only 1 night we the prepaid rate. After our travel plans changed at short notice we added a second night (to my surprise at a lower rate but the first one was not reduced, what about the best price guarantee?). Upon arrival a lengthy but very friendly discussion took place to make sure that these two seperate reservations would be combined and the keys programmed accordingly. In the morning of the second day we were locked out and the keys had to be reprogrammed and now in my activity account only one night was credited to count towards achieving the platinum level again this years. I'm looking forward to have this corrected. March 31, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T10:56:41.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_668, tr_668
  • loc_en_US, sid_363, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>