Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 637 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by bed and internet I love the location as a business travler that I can take a break from rushing by knowing airport is just next book. It is also really quiet even we are next to airport. However, the pillow is so thin and soft that feels nothing under my head until I used all 4 pillows in my room. It is strange that there is no free internet for business traveler. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Medicine Storage If you are travelling with medicine that requires storage in a refrigerator don't use this hotel. The room refrigerator is OK BUT on check-out the hotel policy is NOT to accept medicine in the concierge refrigerator. This is inconvenient when leaving baggage etc to attend meetings prior to airport departure. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in and check out was long! I complained about the long check in. The front office manager apologized. Then at check out the same long wait also on the SPG line. Also the phone by the desk in the room did not work. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very close to TERMINAL 1 This is an excellent choice if you are going to stay short time in Frankfurt because it is IN terminal 1 and you have everything you need in a walking distance. Trains from/to everywhere leaving from The Square. Just don´t know how to get credits in SPG for my last stay in the hotel!!! February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lengthy Check-in This was my second stay at your hotel. The first time took over an hour for check-in. I was attending a conference with a large number of delegates so had assumed that this was a one-off. However it took nearly 40 mins this stay when I as checking in as a normal guest. I have never experienced this in any other hotel. Same excuses - system problems, no rooms avail. There was no gesture to make up for this delay, e.g. complementary drink, breakast. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room size For the price, the room was too small and you could hardly fit into the bathroom. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer is not the first Rpcie/Quality ratio on this hotel is not proper. The fact of paying for Wifi connection in the room is astonished. It has no sense. This kind of hotel cannot show that you want to be paid by everything. apart of that, there were an small problem with my breakfast, although it was solved very fast by the hotel staff. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet I was disappointed from the fact that the Wi Fi costs so much. In many hotels today you get it for free. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time: disappointment all around I have stayed here many times, and I have recommended the property to others. So I guess a one-time total flop is to be expected. We had an unexpected layover in Frankfurt. I reserved a room with 2 beds. I then sent email to hotel to ensure 2beds. Staff decided to upgrade us to a King bed. It is a bit quirky, as a 51-yo man, to sleep in one bed with my 55-yo sister! We both slept poorly because of awkward situation. Although bed was clean when we arrived, room was dirty (maybe some used as a day-room?). Used Kleenex on desk. Used toiletries in bathroom. Bedroom slippers in middle of floor. Unfortunately, because we had been upgraded, and due to our late arrival, our requested bed type was not available. Also, just to get to any other room, we'd have to be moved out of tower, to a part of hotel that did not have a Club, etc. A disappointment when paying hundreds of Euro. Major disappointment! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I used this hotel for the first time for a flight overnight. I was very happy to get my room right away at 0645 in the morning after my redeye flight. The location is extremely convenient for any travellers. They have a very nice gym with excellent staff. The supervisors are very concerned with client satisfaction and take care of the clients if there are any concerns... even after their stay. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lounge access Having access to the 9th floor lounge with the free drinks (beer) makes this hotel my favorite in the world. I like to be able to get a beer on my time especially when I'm jet lagged. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not hold the reservation details Hotel confirmed a king bed for our reservation, but one was not available when we arrived. After a long wait at check-in the hotel associate we were dealing with was too afraid to ask her superior about getting us the king room we'd booked. Nice touch for our anniversary...2 single beds. Thanks for nothing. Will be calling shortly to get my points back! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect overnight The hotel is extremely well located, it is in front of the airport and it is connected by a walkway to the main terminal. So you don't even need to go outside in order to reach the hotel or the airport. The lobby is very spacious, with several check-in desks; there is a separate check in desk for SPG gold/platinum members, however that might be slower than the "normal" line, since there are only 1-2 agents vs. 5-6 at the other desks. There is however a check in reception at the tower lounge, so that might be a faster option if you're booked in a club room or are a SPG platinum. Check in was quick, however I was given wrong instructions about the internet. I was told I could use my SPG number as registration code. It didn't work, and when I asked at the tower reception about that, they told me they never heard about it, but they handed me the voucher with login codes for one day. Internet in the lounge is very fast, but in the room (I was in room X213) it was a disaster, it basically never worked. Signal strength was fine, but there was no bandwidth. The room was nice, with modern furnishing, enough electrical outlets, a good sized desk and comfortable chair and chaise longue. There's a coffee machine in the room that uses special capsules - the machine in my room didn't work, which was quite disappointing. Maybe the coffee is good, but you get only one cup, then you have to buy extra capsules from the minibar if you want a second cup. The lounge is great, and it's the place where I spent most of the time. The evening snacks are enough for a dinner, breakfast is also very good, and there's a wide choice of all kinds of beverages all day long. The staff is really kind and polite, and always ready to help. There's also a small gym and sauna next to the lounge. The fitness area on the ground floor is however much bigger and very well appointed. Plenty of machines and tools, and a very nice wellness area with sauna, steam bath, relax areas. Too bad there's no swimming pool. All in all it's a good hotel; if you have access to the lounge the experience will be much better. For an overnight at the airport, however, it's as good as you can get. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect business location This is a perfect stop over for a night or two of business or to attend exhibitions in Frankfurt. We always chose the Club rooms in the Tower for quiet and comfort. The 'help yourself' drinks and snacks is convenient and well worth the extra cost Very secure and no fuss if I am traveling as a lone business woman. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service and Convenience Sheraton has first class staff working at the front desk. One example, I had made a reservation in advance, but the hotel was over-booked (no doubt the cancelled flights in Europe had a lot to do with this). The staff did everything possible and ended up providing me a significantly upgraded room. This is the type of service, Sheraton consistently provides. The fitness centre is excellent. The emphasis on healthy good options is the best in the industry and the convenience of location makes this hotel a first choice in Frankfurt. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience,Clean entertainment No issues whatsoever. i liked everything that was available January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a terrific Restaurants and a great staff For me to say that my stay was pleasant would be an understatement The stay was GREAT . My compliments to the management. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is well located and has good features. The Hotel is good. Unfortunately we arrived at a bad time, many people checking in due to Airport closure (Sunday 20.1 at about 7 PM) Rooms are well appointed, have all required features and are comfortable. My only complaint is that the Wi-Fi is only available at the Lobby. It is ample but there is no privacy to concentrate if work has to be done. And in today's world internet is no longer something that hotels can charge for, it is part of the sevice, same as soap and a comfortable bed. And the rates charged in this hotel are not exactly cheap so this should be part of the rate charged for the room. As an overall we are quite pleased and will recommend if asked. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by xxxxxxxx During the January 20th storm flight cancellations, the front desk staff remained polite, friendly and extremely helpful. Despite being in the check-in line for 2 hours - I could not have been treated better. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Flat rate experience Room was OK, however flat rate Food (Dinner and BFeast) were on the acceptance border. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Stayed from 15-18 Jan 2013 1. The front desk staff was well infomed that I had 2 reservations, 15-16 Jan and 16-18 Jan. Somehow my room key was set for 1 night only and I was unable to go to my room after long day work on 16 Jan, and needed to change to new key. When I returned from work on 17 Jan, it happened again, I was unable to go to my room and needed another new key. 2. The thermostat in my rom was not working at all, only heat and unable to turn the temperature down, it was very hot and uncomfortable in the room and I had to switch it off completely, it was very uncomfortable without a proper working thermostat in such snowy weather!!! 3. Had dinner at the restaurant on 17 Jan, it was bad experience. I was waiting to be seated but no one serve us and waiting time was so long, the 3 guestes in fornt of me decided to eat somewhere else. Eventually I was seated and ordered my meal, main course: the Duck and side dish: Thai Rice. The Thai Rice came very late and very, very dry, it was so dry that it should be threw away. The poor guest sit next to me tried so many times to order his meal, no one give any service to him. Until I stopped a waiter complained my Thai Rice and asked him to take his order as well. At last, the bill was wrong and overcharged, it was bad experience. Very disappointed and bad experience!!! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathrooms For a hotel of that caliber I would have expected a better shower. Not only the tub is too small but the setting of having a glass protection only floods the bathroom. I suggest a wider surface (so that our feet can stay paralel to each other and not be uneven) and a protection (glass door) that prevents flooding. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok place to stay Ok place to stay, but nothing more than that. Convenient location. Not possible to combine the charge for night with breakfast. Internet for 24h - 20 EUR! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Breakfat might be too expensive for what is offered! January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by extra serices it is most unusual to ask extra price for wifi. while easy money maker, it is also major turn off, when room price is 250+ eur. as this is mainly business oriented hotel, then such low cost services should be free of charge. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff they all were very professional and helpful. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but very inefficient front desk Check in and check out was very slow January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Towels stank!!! The bath towels stank. It seems that people who were washing them must have been smoking while they were working. Very unpleasant January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worst check out expereince in years Had to wait 25min to check out (in the Gold Priority line). This is NOT €270/night service !. There seem to be two issues, namely 1. just not enough staff, 2. need to move people to "one side" when there are issues (one person spent 20min with one member of staff arguing about something) As a side issue on Check In I was given a non clean. I then had people running after me before I got to the room to stop me entering. I think the manager needs to spend some time on the front desk January 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What an unpleasant surprise! First I was sent to a small room as simple as a cell. The bathroom was awful to say the least. I had to complain and ask my money back to be transfered to a decente room. I decided to have a massage. What a nightmare. The parlor let me for about 10 minutes naked in the massage bed, when I heard her talking to the front desk if I had enough money to pay the massage. That was an enormous insult. I refused the massage and went right away to the front desk to complain. They did nothing. I just stayed at this so-called hotel because I had already paid and was too tired to look to somewhere else. January 12, 2013
  • 2015-10-03T08:49:55.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_637, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_363, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next>>