Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 672 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Stayed one stay during transfer, fine property a bit blend but I guess it's the airport environment Very handy to Terminal 1 using the covered walkway to/from the hotel; easy access to the Trains and carpack, including car rental On subject of car, not easy to find the hotel entrance if you are driving.... Follow the Sheraton sign when reaching the terminal1 and drive very slowly or you will miss the covered carpark entrance leading up a ramp for the temporary park & entrance (free 30mn)... I drove around 4 times then called.... April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by stay experience on my late visit at the Sheraton Frankfurt airport I hade a terrible experience the morning before I checked out when I try to take a hot shower I spend about 30 minutes then I just give up so I told the reception on my way out and all he hade to say is did you turn the handle the right way a I will let the maintenance know .I think I was expecting a better reception for a costumer that been coming there for years. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis at Frankfurt airport Stayed mid-week to break the return journey after a business trip in Europe. The location is excellent with easy access from baggage claim near Terminal 1 and 2. The SPG checkin line was efficient and I received an upgraded room in the Tower which was very quiet and comfortable. I was lucky that that evening they held their monthly "After Work" party so the bar was hopping with business people and locals dancing to the music of a DJ. I had dinner at the Taverne, a traditional German restaurant - very good service by the staff here. Easy checkout in the morning and a pleasant few minute walk to checkin for my next flight. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Director Everything is the hotel was great except the room. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by feedback The hotel is in an exceptional location for travel which is why I use it. It’s reasonable quality as you would expect from a quality chain, but the customer also pays for this with the higher room rates. If it wasn’t for the location and the convenience, I probably would choose another hotel. Also the staff are pushing extra purchases such as aperitif, extra side dishes, charity donations, etc. which I personally find irritating . My colleague and I both left the hotel with the same perception. It feels like the hotel management are trying to squeeze the customer for every last cent. When my colleague and I discussed this we came to the conclusion that the restaurant staff must be on some extra incentive scheme if the sell a little more. It’s not unbearable, but we both independently came to the same conclusion and we didn’t like it. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Airport Hotel This hotel at the Frankfurt airport was exceptional with excellent accomodations, service and restaurants and most importanly quiet with it being right across the street from the airport. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel Convenience I booked at the airport Sheraton for convenience in flying out of Germany. I wanted to have a no-stress morning in catching my flight. The room was beautifully appointed, extremely comfortable, quiet, and I was truly able to have a no-stress trip home. The perfect ending for a perfect vacation. March 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room and internet As a preferred guest was I didn't feel that they treat me as a preferred guest. They sent me to the latest room at the floor. From my room to the floor I counted 200 steps... I had to pay the internet service for one computer and the system was asking me to pay internet to use my tablet March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but expensive incidentals Nice hotel, convenient to airport. Charge a lot for incidentals (e.g, €6.50 for a bottle of water that in the station next door is €1.50) and Internet access March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Airport Hotel Checked in early in the morning after incoming flight from the US. A good place to get some rest after/before a long flight. The staff was ready for my arrival and everything was handled very professionally. Room was great and the sound proof was excellent. Highly recommended. March 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel really needs to improve its service and cleanliness When I arrived at the hotel I was expecting it to be neat and clean but this hotel is nowhere near a 4 star hotel. The toilet in my room was not clean. There were stains in the toilet seat. The shower's mixer was not working properly with water turning hot and cold automatically all the time. There are two restaurants in the hotel but the one serving international cuisines closes at 10:00pm. As a number of international travellers would normally arrive after 10;00pm, I think it is too early for the restaurant to close down. The other restaurant has only a small collection of items. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel staff This hotel has excellent and friendly staff. They are all very helpful. The hotel is clean and well kept. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Very friendly and attentive staff. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Something missing I am sure you have had many complaints already about the expense of using the internet in the room. The lobby is not a comfortable place especially after travelling and meetings. I found the hotel to be a little shabby and seems to be in need of updating. An example were the bathroom towels. I have had better in 3 star hotels. The staff especially at reception were very professional without losing warmth, however the hotel does not have any 'warmth'. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fast, Convenient location This Sheraton is convientely located attached to the Frankfurt airport. Lobby, restaurant and public spaces have all been renovated recently and provide numerous gathering spaces and dining options. March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in is chaos Beware the front desk , while the hotel is conviently located , bright and airy lobby you could be in Frankfurt down town by the time Check in is completed , Uninterested desk agents , - apparently it is better to complete last nights paperwork then attend to a live guest - line jumpers , not one but a few -- chaos , ( and there was only four people waiting ) took over 20 minutes to check in , with 5 desk agents looking on March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location The hotel is located at the airport within walking distance (all in doors). The train station and bus station is all right there. The food is every restaurant at the hotel was great. The bed was super comfortable! I will definitely stay there again. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect overnight at FRA Loved the facility, large, clean rooms; even larger open spaces. Extremely quiet, and very attentive and efficient service. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay A nice stay. The Executive Lounge and the proximity to FRA airport makes this a good choice for me March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor value for the cost You have a corner on the market being at the airport in Frankfurt however for the price I would expect a much cleaner niceer room. I was very dissapointed in my stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower The shower knobs were unresponsive and difficult to shut off (Room 9003). Recommend re-design with a simpler system and until then recommend check to ensure they are functioning properly. March 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and warn out Woo - lots of money for the room and the hotel is warn out. I really felt I was taken to the cleaners. If the hotel was up to date I would not have felt this way. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Setting the standard This Sheraton staff sets the standard for hotels worldwide. They were friendly, tremendously attentive and professional in solving issues our group. The welcome started when we entered the building and extended to every single employee. Well done Frankfurt Sheraton. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall: Convieance over value Phones in rooms do not work. Normally, not a problem but when calling room to room, it would be nice. Very convenient to FRA Airport. If you drive a rental car to the drop off, finding the Sheraton is HARD as there is no signs telling you where to go. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lots of noise, couldn't rest Poor stay despite being a gold member. wondering how the stay could be improved based on circumstances I was under. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff! From check-in to check-out the entire stay experience was superb! Excellent service and a first class experience. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bed and internet I love the location as a business travler that I can take a break from rushing by knowing airport is just next book. It is also really quiet even we are next to airport. However, the pillow is so thin and soft that feels nothing under my head until I used all 4 pillows in my room. It is strange that there is no free internet for business traveler. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Medicine Storage If you are travelling with medicine that requires storage in a refrigerator don't use this hotel. The room refrigerator is OK BUT on check-out the hotel policy is NOT to accept medicine in the concierge refrigerator. This is inconvenient when leaving baggage etc to attend meetings prior to airport departure. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in and check out was long! I complained about the long check in. The front office manager apologized. Then at check out the same long wait also on the SPG line. Also the phone by the desk in the room did not work. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very close to TERMINAL 1 This is an excellent choice if you are going to stay short time in Frankfurt because it is IN terminal 1 and you have everything you need in a walking distance. Trains from/to everywhere leaving from The Square. Just don´t know how to get credits in SPG for my last stay in the hotel!!! February 22, 2013
  • 2016-06-29 T12:19:52.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_672, tr_672
  • loc_en_US, sid_363, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 24 next>>