Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 666 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Nasty Surprise Ruined my Stay SPG hotels are my home away from home. The only time I stay in a non SPG hotel is when I can't find one. That is why I care about my home away from home. That is why I don't like it when I see something is not up to standards. I stayed in this hotel for one night. The staff is very friendly and I was given a nice room as an upgrade. The room was decent. Nothing fancy but then again one does not expect a fancy room in an airport hotel. Everything was going great till the morning I left. I was taking my shower and I noticed that the toilet is dirty. I mean yellow dirty. I usually check these things out when I first come in but this was not visible unless you looked from an angle. When I saw it, I was shocked. It really ruined a nice stay for me. It was obvious the house cleaning staff only cared to what the eye can see directly and did not clean the blind spots. This is scary in a bathroom. February 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over charged I stayed one night and was charged for two breakfasts that I was not responsible for. Upon checkout, I saw these charges and discussed them with the desk clerk. She apoligized for the confusion and these items were removed from my bill and receipt for the stay. Despite being told that this was "taken care of", I still have two $30+ charges on my bill for breakfast,. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel! If you're looking for a great hotel for business in the airport area, I highly recommend this property. They make every effort to accommodate special requests, and if you possibly can - book to be able to use the Club lounge. Food in the lounge is great (specially breakfast), and there's plenty of space to relax or meet with colleagues. I've stayed there many times, and never, ever had a negative thing to say. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations My stay at the Sheraton was just great! I had a club room that was comfortable, functional and very well laid out. I particularly appreciated the large desk with the reading lamp, the small refrigerator and all of the extra amenities. I went up to the club around 4:00 to get something to drink and do a little work. Wow! This was the nicest hotel club I've been in! It was so spacious and comfortable, with a variety of setting arrangements for work, meetings and just relaxing. There were drinks and snacks for the taking, including bottled waters, sodas, coffee drinks and wine and beer. At 6:00 a lovely buffet was served. It was called "snacks" but I made a very satisfying meal out of it. The next morning I was back in the club and had an omelet cooked to order. The staff was very helpful too. All in all it was an outstanding stay! February 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has a policy to inconvenience its guests I was not upset by the noise in the hotel or the fact my TV did not work, this happens at any hotel. But when I was deliberately locked out of my hotel room as part of a policy to "help the cleaners" I was very annoyed. A hotel that will introduce a policy that can and does inconvenience guests (one of my colleagues was also locked out of his room) just to cut cleaning costs has the wrong attitude. I can only speculate what other corners are being cut to reduce costs. TV maintenance is an obvious candidate. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unexpected surprise Stay Due to a Flight delay we had the pleasure of staying at this truly wonderful Hotel. We arrived late at Night and were taken to our Room 6043 by a Team of 3 Porters who were so caring, friendly and helpful and could not do enough to assist us. After an excellent Night's sleep we had a superb Breakfast, again with an F & B Team whose attention to detail surpassed almost anything we had experienced at other Hotels over many years and in many Countries. Our visit was only very short but everyone we encountered made it so memorable for all the right reasons. All Team Members have a "Can do, Will do " attitude which made our stay so very special and our Flight delay almost insignificant. We shall choose to return to this Hotel. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality of sleep, cleanliness and service I spent just one night in Sheraton Airport Frankfurt and i'm really satisfied. Very good quality of sleep, cleanliness and service. Breakfast was great as well as the service. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by solid choice connected to FRA airport We have stayed several times over the years. When the rates are around 100 Euro the Hotel is good value for SPG P members. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They try to help wherever they can. SPG recognition is very good. We had applied SNA and they cleared before our arrival. We received suites on the same floor. The Executive lounge was decorated nicely for Christmas and it felt a bit like a living room. Service at the executive lounge was friendly and good both during happy hour and breakfast. We traveled with a toddler and quickly received a high chair and other assistance (glass of milk for the night) we needed. As SPG P members we had spacious and comfortable rooms, lounge access and received the 500 SPG points. Well done and good job Sheraton FRA airport team! December 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Perfect storm Arrived late, decided to go to gym for workout/steam; facilities closed 20 minutes before published time. Gym keeper, a female, was cleaning up with naked men in locker room. Bar was sold out of food. Wait person dropped tray spilling drinks. Not the normal Sheraton experience December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by May Its wonderful because of its airport location, and the service is fabulous, especially in the Club Room. The food is fabulous in Flavours! November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home That’s right, I stay at this Hotel about once a year since 2000 and thanks to its wonderful staff, it became my second Home, even though I am paying guest I am always treated as part of this wonderful family. From the check in and through each and every department, you are welcomed with a big smile, cordiality and attention the staff is going out of their way to make your stay more enjoyable, nothing is left to chance, nothing is taken for granted, constantly they have initiatives, offers, special events, just to give you more value for your spending, and I should know, because I observe and compare, and so far they are number ONE. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best service in Europe We have been staying in this hotel twice now, in one year, and the service level is really the best that we can get all over Europe...the towers and club reception team is specially nice, with a real friendly attitude making us feel home, but I can also extend the complements to the bell man and most people we met there, so, we hardly suggest this hotel for your next trip and we for sure will stay there on all our trips to Germany...congratulations to the team. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay and good night of sleep I was a bit hesitated to stay right next to the airport as I need really quiet sleep. Amazingly you really don't hear a thing while the flights keep coming/going! I was wrapping up my 4 weeks trip in Germany / Austria and Eastern Europe and I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Frankfort Airport. The hotel looks a bit outdated from outside but it's very comfortable and well maintained. Good services and nice room. Nice Platinum member suite UG. Executive lounge serves the purpose - a good variety of drinks, and hopefully a bit more hot food in the future October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and service I've been travelling all over the world for the last 40 years and were on of the first to stay in the then new Frankfurt Airport Sheraton in 1976. What impressed me was the competence and friendliness of the staff and their ability to recognize you, not only as a frequent visitor to their fine establishment but as part of the Sheraton family. Thank you it means a lot. Dr. Charles T Spires September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Front desk could be more "guest oriented", this time I had two female desk clerks which were more busy chatting with each other and could not answer a simple question all the while ignoring me . Also I did not like that a hotel employee or contractor was roaming the floor late at night knocking repeatedly on doors scaring the daylights out of me. (at least the front desk claimed that they were hotel employees) Finally, with an expensive meal I do expect salt and pepper. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay at the Frankfurt Airport Sheration A very pleasant experience for a seasoned globetrotter. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel ! Dear Ralf, I have been a guest of many airport hotels and they normally seem at least one notch down in service and quality, maybe because guests are normally staying only for the night. Your hotel is quite the opposite. I felt the same warmth, care and high standards from the staff I have seen at the best Starwood Hotels and the infrastructure is in impecable conditions. Thank you again for a wonderful stay for my family and me. Best regards, August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frankfurt Sheraton July 02, 2015 For the last couple of years the management of the hotel has definitely improved the quality of customer service and raised it to a higher level of excellence. The receptionists now are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They are well-informed, they are ready to take charge and follow up in solving problems, if any. They are also very well-trained and courteous.The staff of the Club Lounge on the 9th floor also deserves my highest compliments for providing the excellent menu of healthy food and genuine care about guests. I think, the Hotel Director and his team are doing a superb job in improving the customer service. I can sure see the difference between now and two years ago. As for the rooms -- the ones in the Club section of the hotel are very modern, comfortable, clean and quiet. They provide for the perfect rest and relaxation after long overnight flights. I have had an excellent rest after my 9-hour transatlantic flight, the wake up call came just in time for me to board another long-haul flight. Thanks, Frankfurt Sheraton. My best compliments to your management and staff. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maravilloso hotel Excelent hotel very good treat July 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review room cleaning policy Before My check out I figured out that the cleaning room service throw away my contact lenses and my personal cleaning pochette... this is mot accepteptable since I did not leave my room yet! July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has incredibly easy access to FRA Great facilities. Clean spacious room. Caring efficient staff. Convenient and easy access to the Frankfurt Airport. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Lounge and Location The Frankfurt airport Sheraton has by far the nicest lounge of any Sheraton property in Europe or the Americas. The staff is great, friendly and helpful, and the offerings are great - great drink choices all day long from morning to night and great food offerings for breakfast and in the evening hours. And as a Platinum you can avoid the lobby and check in right at the lounge. The location is super convenient to the airport and the train stations, and it is only 15-20 minutes to the city by frequent S-Bahn. Those are the positives. The building itself is not anything special to look at. If you must check in at the lobby, the lines can be long. The lobby itself is attractive and has nice social areas. The rooms are a bit on the small side, and the beds are only so-so in comfort, and the bathrooms are also only so-so in feeling. So other aspects of the experience are more typical of what you might expect of an airport hotel. But on the whole this is one of the better airport hotels. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supreme Customer Service and Comfort From the moment we checked in at the hotel's front desk to the transfer of our luggage to the airport check-in counter and assistance with checking in for our flight by a hotel staff member upon departure, the customer service at the Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel was supreme. My parents, wife and I would like to express our appreciation to everyone, who contributed to our comfortable and pleasant stay, including a very sincere "Thank you" to Ahmad Saghir for all of his help. June 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to the airport but.... I had been rather disappointed, long queues for check in and check out, long waiting time. Feedback had been that the trade fair just started ... but probably not unexpectedly: out of 6 or 8 counters only 3-4 had been open. I had to change 2 times the room because of inconveniencies what meant with the long ways 1,5 hours before I could rest. Each time I had to queue again. Price for the room had been rather high, and then one has also higher demands. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a perfect location If you are arriving or departing from Frankfurt this hotel is the perfect place to stay before heading on your journey or heading home. This is a great Starwood property and the amenities were wonderful! The staff were very helpful and personable. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a Lay Over It was just an over night stay waiting for our flight. The dinner was excellent and so was the breakfast we had in our room. Staff was friendly and met out expectations. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business 100% A good option to stay in Frankfurt overnight specially if you have a connecting flight. The SPG level / club is great. March 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Reservation That Wasn't I arrived at the property where I have stayed several times. No one could find my reservation and I did not have my confirmation number. I was 99% sure I made the booking. There was no room for me as a platinum guest. The front desk manager was rude and condescending. I asked about inventory from other booking sites and she wouldn't entertain it saying all rooms are taken. We know that there is always a room here and there and accommodations could and should have been made. March 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frankfurt airport hotel The gentleman at the checkin desk was crabby when I arrived due to the busy lobby and didn't want to be there, he'd be better off in a back office area with less customer interface. Coffee maker didn't work, but otherwise room was very nice and comfortable. I asked for an email receipt twice and never received it. I ended up calling the 800 number and they're going to send an email to the hotel and request one. If you stay at this hotel, get a hard copy receipt because I requested a receipt to be emailed from two different individuals and neither one followed through. February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reception staff reaction was not positive at checkin! - First there was no difference whether guest is SPG member or not. No Difference. Reception was not caring even to get the SPG #. - Reception did not reply in a customer oriented and appropriate manner when customer asked for early Check IN, (arrival at 7 AM). - Reception promissed to call me when my room is ready, and this did not happen, although it was promissed!. February 19, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T08:34:36.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_666, tr_666
  • loc_en_US, sid_363, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>