Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel and Conference Center

  • Airport/Terminal 1, Hugo Eckener Ring 15,
  • Frankfurt Airport
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60549
  • Germany
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by breakfast must be included in the price I will never visit your hotel again and i will not recommend it any anybody until you have included the breakfast in the room rates. this is unbelievable that a guest has to pay the breakfast from his own pocket whereas the company pays the room February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel On our way to Argentina we were stranded in Frankfurt by a pilot strike and decided to spend the night at the Sheraton - it was a good choice... the hotel is just a few steps from the terminal and has all one needs. There is a separate club/SPG reception so our check-in was fast, friendly and efficient. Even for our short stay we were offered an upgrade to a large suite! OK it is an airport hotel so I would not recommend it for a romantic weekend, but for circumstances like ours and also for business meetings it is just perfect. December 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by mystay01 overall I am not happy with my stay at this hotel. I was overcharged for a day stay; when I made my reservation, I was told the cost for a day stay is 148 euro, but when I checked in they forced me to accept to pay 224 euro. . I am planning to dispute this unjustified cost with my credit card company. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The Staff makes the stay a special experience. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for your hospitality, fast and convenient at airport December 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant We arrived around 21hr on 27/11. We were told that the restaurant was open till 23hrs. We arrived at 10hr20 at the main entrance of the restaurant .The sign said that it was open till 23hrs , but the doors were closed and staff wass dressing the tables for breakfast.We went to the reception to ask for feedback and we were informed that the restaurant closes every night at 22hrs30 !! November 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was freezing! In the room was so cold that I need to wear my kap and socks! And it didn't warm up till morning although air conditioner was on max all night long! November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel is in good location at airport. Rooms are very quiet for an airport. The restaurant is one of the best I have encountered at an airport hotel and is very good even when comparing to other locations in various cities. Concierge service is not as good as I would expect. Porters and restaurant staff were all very high level November 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel still makes you pay for internet in the room The only good feature of this hotel is its proximity to the airport. While most hotels provide complimentary internet everywhere, this one provides its only in the lobby. It has a business centre where the internet connection does not work, and one has to pay for internet in the room. Need I say more? November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Sheraton Hotel has never let us down! My husband and I have been coming to this hotel for many, many years. We always stay in the same suite if possible, and our friends, who travel with us, are also more than satisfied, in fact they are always surprised, very much so. thank you for your service! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the best location for the airport If you come by car the signs how to get to the Hotel should be marked better. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well located at FRA airport Several rooms at the hotel shows some damages that requires urgent attention. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitality Check-in agent was very kind to us. Very good start to stay at Sheraton. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenenient for the airport, This hotel is very convenient for the airport and is of a good standard as would be expected at a Sheraton. My only comments are that firstly the breakfast buffet at 33 Euros is overpriced. And secondly that since I asked for a smoking room I had to walk to one of the furthest rooms away from reception in the hotel. Smokers pay the same rate for a room and shouldn't be treated as second class citizens. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by all facilities available at this hotel excellent property, great place to stay for transit or if you have to make frequent flights within Europe November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful room The hotel was outstanding. One of the best values in Europe. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite airport hotel in the world Not just a great airport hotel...a great hotel. The staff are brilliantly responsive, they help you get in and out of the city easily, and they are especially attentive to the business travelers. A platinum member and a frequent flyer, it's hard to find an airport hotel that has such great services. The only thing that might annoy people is the number of US travelers like myself; the lounge was filled with American English-speakers, all of whom seemed like they were having a great stay. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in and out of Frankfurt, or with early or late flights. Getting the train to the city is extremely easy, and if that's not your thing, there are taxis always right outside. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located and convenient airport hotel Well located, very convenient for early morning flights, clean, great service, Tower facilities are very good, good staff in the club. We look forward to great service by Iluminada Recek in the Club. She is always pleasant, provides great service and is a wonderful hostess. Front desk staff is pleasant. Room amenities are good. Specially appreciate the dual outlets and desk set up. October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor response to my issues. Upon arriving in my room I immediately tried to turn on the TV without success. I then continually dialled guest services for 15 minutes without response. When I finally got an answer it was firstly explained that I was using the remote control incorrectly then, when we agreed I did know how to use a remote I was advised that a technician would be sent to my room in a while as he was busy. My request to speak to the duty manager was handled by putting me on to the front desk manager. When the Duty Manager finally called I was advised that the TV problem was a common issue, I got no satisfactory response as to why each room was not fully checked prior to occupancy. The duty manager seemed to think an offered upgrade was the correct way to address my problems. The correct way was to have the room functioning properly. When I checked out the following day no fort her contact had been made , nor was my TV working. This was my second , and final ,stay at this hotel. I prefer the inconvenience of a taxi to a better hotel. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best I've stayed at this hotel on countless occasions and have yet to be disappointed. Check-in is efficient, service is friendly and professional and the tower staff and services outstanding. The lounge is one of the best. Whether it's morning, noon or night, bilingual staff are on hand to make you breakfast, pour you a drink or simply help you to check in and out quickly and effortlessly. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, the hotel's location make it a perfect spot either before or after a flight, during the day for a layover, or the unplanned night when a connection is missed. You know you're in good hands when Lufthansa puts you up at the hotel when they have delays. The rooms are spacious, very well soundproofed and have everything the weary traveler needs. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location to Terminal 1. Exactly what I need for a short night layover across from Terminal 1 October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT HOTEL GREAT HOTEL, ALWAYS WILL BE ON MY TRAVEL PLANS THANK YOU SHERATON FRANKFURT AIRPORT HOTEL FOR EVERYTHING September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall satisfaction The hotel and staff have always been my choice for many years. The staff is very attentive and has met all my needs when asked. The only negative is the price of food which breakfast is the maine meal over 40 euros is over half my allowance for the day. I go to Around the world and can eat a good meal for under 8-10 euros. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for a conference Sheraton Frankfurt Airport is very convenient especially for a conference like I attended. I also enjoyed fitness room, which is well equipped. I would expect wifi in the room Free of Charge nowadays September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded to Club Suite at over 900 sq ft! woo hoo! Stayed here twice on the month of September 2014. First off, the hotel lets me check in at 7 AM, Got upgraded to their Club Suite at over 900 sq. ft,. with quite large living area, dining/meeting area, complimentary minibar, etc. Everything is like it's almost free for plats. You get free breakfast at lounge, free snacks and alcoholic beverage from 6PM to 11 PM at the lounge. Heck, I can even have wine in the club lounge at 9 AM. And the staffs here are super friendly, I really like their hospitality and welcoming nature. Always greeted me with a smile And the front desk staffs are super handsome too :) September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rude staff in the bar/poorly functioning Wifi The line to register took over 20 minutes. Once to the front desk, the staff was very kind and professional. We got in late and had to use the bar to grab some food. The waiter was rude, rushed and at sign out was unwilling to adjust my food cost based on my SPG status. The adjustment was done the next day by the front desk without difficulty. The Wifi basically was none functional. September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bedside power plugs, confusing ice machine room sign, wet wash towel on my luggage The location between the airport and the long distance train station as well on top of the regional train station is unbeatable. Would you please install power plugs next to each bed close to the bedside light switches? In my room, there were two plugs at the desk, one at the entrance, and another one in the bathroom, but why none that I could find at bed sides to be able to charge my phone and use it while in bed? The signs to the ice machine on my floor were confusing, They were pointing to an area with several guest room doors and one door with only sign "warning". After staring one sign pointing to the ice to the left and another one pointing to the right, I finally realized that the "warning" signed room was the ice machine room. One day, when I returned to my room, the room maintenance left a dripping wet wash towel, which I left on the shower handle, on my luggage. Good thing the luggage was water proof and prevented water from getting in. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet room despite location Reception was welcoming and efficient but no mention of SPG status. Room was clean,comfortable and amazingly quiet as it looked out on freeway and airport runways. Only issue was some mold in bathroom - pink mold in shower and black mold in floor tile grout lines. Excellent meal & service at Flavors restaurant. Hotel very convenient for international transfers. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out When checking out there were only 2 staff members on duty at the check out desk. This was toatlly inadequate and meant at least a 15 minute . I chose to stay in your hotel as I did not wish to spend travel time in the morning. The extra cost of staying so close to terminal was lost due to the waste of time. I suggest that you increase staff in morning and consider a check out only que. When I raised this issue with desk staff teh response was that I should tell their manager. Not good enough. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay in Sheraton airport Hotel was expecting better room comfort. no slippers available. the toilet bowl could do with cleaning especially under the bowl rim; the shower when used resulted in the bathroom floor getting wet as there was no shower curtain. September 22, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:42:32.089-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_363, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>