Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 681 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis after a long, chaotic travel day! We were rerouted thru Frankfurt due to a cancelled flight in Rome and chose something close to the airport. Proximity was amazingly convenient, including the ease of access to the train, so we were able to quickly head into the city and sightsee a bit before our flight the following day. The family room was a fantastic choice, along with club level access. All of the staff in the club level lounge were incredibly courteous and helpful. The food was fresh and offered a wide variety of options to choose from. My husband wished there were more beer options in the evening and also hoped for pretzels at the breakfast (there were none when we arrived). Our daughter wished the robes could be a parting gift :) The business center was huge - if I ever had to come to Frankfurt for work, it would be a great spot for a meeting. The club level gym was a bit I wish I had gone to the main gym to exercise, as I believe it is much larger. We were a bit shocked by the high prices at the restaurant so we had to go eat lunch at the airport before our flight. Overall, we had a wonderful experience and would absolutely recommend this hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stopover most convenient and comfortable hotel to connect to flight out of Frankfurt, extremely quiet, well air conditioned with very comfortable beds August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service this hotel provides is excellent I was impress with the customer service the staff is very polite very professional they are ready to help customers. The manager was very polite as well and very patient Staff was very friendly and had a smile on their faces they seem to like their job. The hotel is very clean. The food is great I liked the breakfast buffet the waiters always very attentive to see what the customer needed. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay, feel home in a hotel with 1000 rooms I haven't been for a while at this place but experienced again a very warm welcome, professional staff and clean rooms. Renovated apparently recently they have all you need and the comfy Sheraton bed. Breakfast in the lounge is still perfect, an egg station available. Fitness is fully equipped with everything you need for cardio and full work out (lots of machines and free weights) Location is at the airport with direct access and approx 15 min by train to the city. Good Platinum recognition August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Settlement Booked prepaid rate in the belief, that with my prepayment the account is settled. Whilst checking out, I was again asked for my credit card , to process payment, " for security reasons". From my point of view, this is - being diplomatic - totally inadequate. Not to mention that the system did not accept my Amex, which was used before and immediately after at different merchants. Waste of time and being annoyed . July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Airport Hotel The Frankfurt Airport Sheraton is easily accessible from Terminal 1 (just walk across the Sky Bridge). It is a welcome oasis after a long day of travels. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with all the necessary amenities (iron, Internet access, etc.). I did have trouble connecting to the wireless, but the wired connection worked well. Some rooms have a minibar, but on this trip my room did not have one. If that is an important amenity for you, you should inquire a check-in. I had a nice snack in the Bar Lemons & Limes. The service was excellent and the food was good. I have eaten at Flavors before, but it was closed on this visit. Overall, the Frankfurt Airport Sheraton is a wonderful place to stay if you need a night or two before your onward journal. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The best thing about the hotel is the staff. From those on the reception desk to the bellhops, they were some of the best I've ever experienced. They made my stay, not the structure and physical plant of the hotel itself. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but heard some horror stories from other guests As far as location, you can't beat this hotel because it is right at the airport and train station. Proximity to all tourist areas is great. However, we didn't expect to pay in full at check-in. In US, payment is due at check-out. It would have been nice to know this when we booked the hotel. We were traveling as part of a conference/convention and heard some bad experiences from other guests, such as AC not working, reservations being cancelled and staff not being accommodating. However, for us personally we had no major issues. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton at it's finest! Recent stay at Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel was wonderful!! Was fortunate to utilize a Platinum Suite Upgrade, which was verified before my arrival. Great lobby team, check in in Towers was friendly and efficient. Room was absolutely peaceful and comfortable, soundproof rooms at the Frankfurt Airport. Club Lounge has amazingly friendly staff, both daytime and evening, food and beverage was exceptional! Ran out of time, too short of a stay before the flight home yet I love the opportunity to stay and am excited to return soon! Thank you Sheraton Team! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a very good place to stay Centrally located and proximity to the airport and public transportation makes the Sheraton Hotel an ideal place stay and relax. The service and courtesy of the personnel is outstanding; the rooms are spacious and comfortable. I would recommend the hotel to any family - at any time! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Great staff, club lounge is worth the extra money. Rooms and hotel are very, very quiet. Location is central with access to all transportation. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a freindly staff Every person on staff at this hotel was friendly and polite. Only two important issues I had with the hotel. My air conditioner never worked properly so I was uncomfortable during my entire stay. Also my phone in my room never worked during my entire stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Convenience and Comfort When making plans to attend the international convention of Jehovah's Witnesses at the Commerzbank Arena, my wife and I chose the Sheraton Flughafen because of its convenience, both to the airport and to the convention site. We made the best choice. It was easy to get our luggage to the hotel, and the bellman helped us get it back to the terminal. We both highly recommend Flavors, the main restaurant at the Sheraton. The Norwegian salmon goes great with a tall glass of Hefeweizen. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel facilities need major overhaul Only 1 of 3 lifts in tower work. Fridge doesn't work. Wifi is intermittent. Sink drain clogged. Had to move rooms in the middle of the night. Having said that, staff are excellent and patient with foreign guests. Sadly the facilities let them down and they are apologetic but helpless. This hotel is not fit for the Sheraton brand. It really is only a 2-star standard in its dilapidated state. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and two young children (5 & 7) and myself stayed here the night before our flight back to Toronto. The family room we were in was great, well set up and very comfortable for our family. The only thing that we found disappointing was the extremely overpriced menu items in the hotels restaurant, Flavors. Definitely not geared for families...(Burger for 23 Euro was ridiculous) We actually went into the terminal to have our family meal that night. Other than that, everything was great!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Airport-Frankfurt Gr. This was our first, European travel experience. Overall the facility staff, modern decor and hospitable atmosphere proved to be surprisingly better than we imagined. We were constantly checked on for any needs or assistance but not needed as all was in very good condition. Everything from beginning to end, was taken care in making us feel safe, welcomed and special. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location This hotel is the best for a stay over at the FRA airport for terminal 1. I would like to request that the location near terminal 1 be more easily understood thru the description of the hotel on the website.. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs work The air conditioning was feeble. The refrigerator was broken and no one was available to fix it. The room smelled of tobacco. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable stay The only negative was that I was flying out of Terminal 2. I travel with heavy luggage and it was difficult because I had to take a bus to Terminal 2. On a positive note I was assisted by a staff member which made it easier. It was also difficult finding the hotel by car. Finding your way at the Frankfurt airport by car is difficult. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel offers best location to travellers. Location is everything to travelers. I will not stay anywhere else. Even is there were hotel issues here, which there are not,, I would stay at this property for the purpose of location. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adjoining Rooms The ONLY complaint about this hotel was that they gave us a room with an adjoining door. The people on the other side of the adjoining door (that was locked) had a small child that was very loud and echoed in the foyer of our room. So, we lost about the last 2 hours of precious sleep from 4 to 6 am that we needed. I will stay at this hotel but will never allow myself to be assigned an adjoining room. Ask at the front desk. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs help The checkout at 6am was understaffed and SPG preference wasn ot honored. Check-in the night before was also unnecessarily time consuming. Has the front desk lost focus on customer service? July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conveniently located but services need improvement very convenient to get to from either train station or airport. but the hotel is huge and we have to walk very far to our room and there is only 1 set of elevators. The wifi internet doesn't work the whole time we were there. Not in the room and not in the lobby (can see it but couldn't connect). overall, the price and location is a plus but services need improvement July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fawlty Towers This hotel clearly is on its way back... Did not work in my room: Television, Coffee Machine, bedlamp and the shower goes in all directions. Endless waiting at the elevators: Only one elevator out of 3 was in service: July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for early flight departure. I had an early flight from Frankfurt, so decided to stay one night at this hotel. The hotel is conveniently located in Terminal 1. It is very easy to get from the hotel to Terminal 2 by train. Staff is very friendly and helpful. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice at FRA Great location and wonderful facility. Check-in was easy, efficient and the staff was friendly. Questions later in the day were answered by the Concierge. The Club rooms are well laid out and have all the amenities a professional or leisure traveler would need. Highly recommend this hotel July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few items for attention Hotel is super convenient airpot location. Breakfast buffet was excelent including Gluten Free Bread. Hotel is very crowded, long check in time. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Germany I am a frequent visitor to this hotel (8-10 times a year), and I am impressed by it every time I stay there. Everything from the guest service to the well-kept lounge in the towers. There is never anything but first-class service. I love that there is anything you would like within walking distance from the hotel. The only concern I ever have with this hotel is not having enough starpoints to upgrade to the wonderful towers. They do everything they can to offer the best stay possible! I will never pick another hotel when I come into Frankfurt. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge level Lounge level rooms and the lounge in general is very good. The gym equipment however on the lounge level is in very poor condition - 3 of the 4 machines where broken, no staff, no running machine. July 12, 2014
  • 2016-10-26 T11:13:26.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_681, tr_681
  • loc_en_US, sid_363, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 next>>