Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 668 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service It was a pleasure to stay at the Frankfurt Sheraton! The arraingement between UA and your hotel was excellent and made my wife and me - the client feel good about using the airline in a tough time (Sandy storm). As far as the hotel - it is the most courtouse staff I have met at all levels (I am 65 and been around). Be it in checking in to the hotel - to asking for directions from a multi lingual and ethnic staff. Using the computer with a different key board than we would have in N. America etc. Thanks again! November 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor treatment of a gold member I stayed here with a voucher from Lufthansa because of a delayed flight. The dinner was served in a huge room looking like a waiting room for only a couple of people. Dinner was very poor, I could not spend the voucher in the normal restaurant and pay what exceeded the granted amount, I could not get wine which I wanted of course pay. Never had such a bad experience in a Sheraton Hotel November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience during my stay!! Had a good experience staying in your hotel property. Check-in and check-out formalities were conducted promptly. The staff in and around the hotel, most especially those at/within the restaurants were very pleasing, courteous, and ready to assist. Everyone wore their smiling faces. The greeter at the restaurant by the elevator E2 was very pleasant when I take the lift to my room. Inside the restaurants and those servicing the refreshments during time out for meetings were very efficient with their service and EAGER to take away your plates. WHOLESOME AND POSITIVE EXPERIENCE---KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB !!! When I find myself in FRA, I will definitely stay in your hotel even if my purpose is mostly downtown. Thanks again..... October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Hotel Hotel is clean and comfortable, located right in the airport. Does not require airport shuttle. Room charges are high and do not include breakfast. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and quality hotel This hotel is easily accessible to/from the airport, so it was very nice to stay there before the flight back to the US the next day. It was also a very good room at a fair price. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is overpriced for level of features and room quality At 225 euros this hotel has a good location at the airport but you pay for that location. Room quality was average. Internet was not included at this price. Apparently breakfast was included but I was not told this at check-in and found out after looking at the bill. Fitness Center was outstanding, well equipped and large. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spotty in-room Wi-Fi signal My only complaint (which I reported at check-out, but the clerk seemed unconcerned and did not (to my knowledge) even write it down) was that there was no "functional" wi-fi signal in my room (#671). There was a "signal"--but neither my laptop or my iPad could lock onto it. I suspect the signal coverage has "blind spots" in the building. I heard other guests complaining too--and being told to "bring your laptop to the business center". That is contrary to the hotel's advertisement of "in room wi-fi". October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, clean and good located prompt, friendly checkin, no waiting during ckeckin and out, perfectly located, maybe slightly too high prices for WE October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I had an amazing time at Sheraton Frankfurt and I have to say they have one of the frendliest staff I have ever seen. The only downside were the hotel towels, which were clean but nonetheless old. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok stay except. . . the bathrooms in this hotel are in desperate need of an upgrade. Also, the cordless phones are a total nuisance October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last night before flying home Readers might think our reviews are overly positive, but they come from the heart. We have been staying here several times a year when we fly into Frankfurt, and there is absolutely no way they could treat us better. We stay in lots of hotels, but this one tops them all when you count everthing. We thank the staff from our hearts, starting with the belboys who go far out of their way to assist us. As long as we are able to come to Europe, we intend to stay here, bringing grandchildren next year. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Аlmost perfect The hotel would be absolutely fine, if not two things. No wi-fi connection in my room and not good coffee in lounge. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by October Stay The staff are the most courteous of any staff we have visited in all the other hotels, they have to be #1. They were extremely helpful in everything we asked and above and beyond our expectations. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tower rooms comfortable and modern The hotel is very convienient to FRA. It is important to get directions at the airport before trying to locate it. . The signage to the hotels is minimal until you are almost there! Our room in the tower section was new and very comfortable. The hotel reception was vague in how to find restaurants outside the hotel. Flavors the full service restaurant is pricey and the wines very expensive. It was the only hotel option on a Saturday. There are several restaurants in a new area connected to the airport called "The Squaire", or "New Work City". It is a building to see and an easy walk from the hotel inside the connectors. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient to airport clean and comfortable but nothing spectacular. restaurant was ok. long wait to checkin due to cancelled flights but they were nice about it. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Driving - No signs for the hotel The hotel is fine but trying to drive to the hotel is impossible, there are no signs that we found. Unless you know exactly how to get there you will not find the driveway. Getting to Terminal 2 with luggage for International flights is a real pain, Terminal 1 is fine. Our rental drop-off was at Terminal 2, with 4 suitcases, we were exhausted by the time we checked-in at the hotel. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location and very convenient for an overnight stay Poor Front Desk Service - 15 minute wait for SPG memebers - Quick Auto Check out with bill at the room in the early morning not available - Staff at front desk are not very friendly. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel My previous experience at the hotel was awful. I was mistakenly placed in an unclean room and had several obstacles to immediately enjoying my stay. This time however, it was so much more pleasant. I received a room upgrade to a much nicer part of the hotel . The restaurant staff was excellent and frequent checks were made to ensure my stay was comfortable. October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by long lines Although the front desk staff is pleasant they don't seem very efficient as the wait time to check in and out were very long. Also, they make you pre-pay when you check in which I thought was very strange. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Staying at this hotel many times, it is integrated into the Frankfurt Airport by a short walk. The staff is always polite and professional. The rooms are fresh and up to date. It is a great place to stay for your connection on a flight or springboard to a neighboring town in Frankurt or the area. October 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a disappointment in this hotel! For the money I spent for this room, it was old and didn't appear to be very clean. I looked above my shower and noticed cabling and dirt. I will not stay at this hotel again while flying through Frankfurt. Not only that, the cost of the breakfast buffet was not told to me in advance. I would never spend $41.00 on that. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel experience is worsening with each stay This hotel is going downhill. Earlier this year, the computer system was down and had very SLOW check-in and couldn't be checked out. This September my room wasn't ready at 10pm when I checked in and had to settle for something else. I had to insist on getting free Internet, otherwise, the front desk tried to say it wasn't possible. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Have been using Sheraton Airport Hotel since 2004 and find it outstanding in service, food and it's staff. Have never had a problem and if one did occur we know it would be taken care. From the concierge to welcome desk to rooms and the lounge all has been outstanding, It's great to stay there even though our time annually is short. Strongly recommend, October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our oasis in Europe As missionaries to Eastern Europe, we fly to Frankfurt and overnight here. It makes our trip bearable for we are in our seventies and have been staying here for years. There are no words to express the way the staff treats us. We have become a part of their family, they meet us at baggage claim, take us the next day to our next flight, and do everything humanly possible to make us comfortable. This is not flattery, it is the simple truth. We use dollars and Spg points to stay in the tower. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Frankfurt Very long time for check in. Must be improved. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice upgrade We were upgraded to a club room which was great. After flying 11 hours, it was nice to relax in the club room with some wine and snacks and sit out on the balcony watching the planes on a warm summer night. The breakfast was also good. The gym had top notch weights which we appreciated. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel with friendly staff This hotel exceeded my expectations. Very clean, food was great, and staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next stay at this property. September 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check and Check Not Good, Bar Was Fine Check in and check out was not at all good. I waited 15 minutes to check in and when the checking out, it took 10 minutes and the attitude of the person doing the check out was not at all pleasant. Nothing special about being Platinum here! The staff in the Bar on the other hand were very good both in service and attitude. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good central location for my agenda This is a well situated hotel for my agenda as well as easy access to the hotel. Also the construction and sound proofing is so very good that you cannot hear the airplanes. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Way to Start European Trip The purpose of this trip was initially business but I extended it by two weeks to tour Germany by rail. Is there a hotel better located for this purpose? I doubt it.... and both the service and the rates were great! September 28, 2012
  • 2016-05-27 T10:05:52.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_668, tr_668
  • loc_en_US, sid_363, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 23 next>>