Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 644 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Staying at this hotel many times, it is integrated into the Frankfurt Airport by a short walk. The staff is always polite and professional. The rooms are fresh and up to date. It is a great place to stay for your connection on a flight or springboard to a neighboring town in Frankurt or the area. October 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a disappointment in this hotel! For the money I spent for this room, it was old and didn't appear to be very clean. I looked above my shower and noticed cabling and dirt. I will not stay at this hotel again while flying through Frankfurt. Not only that, the cost of the breakfast buffet was not told to me in advance. I would never spend $41.00 on that. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel experience is worsening with each stay This hotel is going downhill. Earlier this year, the computer system was down and had very SLOW check-in and couldn't be checked out. This September my room wasn't ready at 10pm when I checked in and had to settle for something else. I had to insist on getting free Internet, otherwise, the front desk tried to say it wasn't possible. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Have been using Sheraton Airport Hotel since 2004 and find it outstanding in service, food and it's staff. Have never had a problem and if one did occur we know it would be taken care. From the concierge to welcome desk to rooms and the lounge all has been outstanding, It's great to stay there even though our time annually is short. Strongly recommend, October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our oasis in Europe As missionaries to Eastern Europe, we fly to Frankfurt and overnight here. It makes our trip bearable for we are in our seventies and have been staying here for years. There are no words to express the way the staff treats us. We have become a part of their family, they meet us at baggage claim, take us the next day to our next flight, and do everything humanly possible to make us comfortable. This is not flattery, it is the simple truth. We use dollars and Spg points to stay in the tower. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Frankfurt Very long time for check in. Must be improved. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice upgrade We were upgraded to a club room which was great. After flying 11 hours, it was nice to relax in the club room with some wine and snacks and sit out on the balcony watching the planes on a warm summer night. The breakfast was also good. The gym had top notch weights which we appreciated. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel with friendly staff This hotel exceeded my expectations. Very clean, food was great, and staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next stay at this property. September 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check and Check Not Good, Bar Was Fine Check in and check out was not at all good. I waited 15 minutes to check in and when the checking out, it took 10 minutes and the attitude of the person doing the check out was not at all pleasant. Nothing special about being Platinum here! The staff in the Bar on the other hand were very good both in service and attitude. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good central location for my agenda This is a well situated hotel for my agenda as well as easy access to the hotel. Also the construction and sound proofing is so very good that you cannot hear the airplanes. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Way to Start European Trip The purpose of this trip was initially business but I extended it by two weeks to tour Germany by rail. Is there a hotel better located for this purpose? I doubt it.... and both the service and the rates were great! September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frankfurt visit Staff was welcoming especially Christian. Internet should be free for SPG members!!! September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by New People in Towers Lounge Need Training Usually five stars in all categories but this time the staff in the Towers lounge were next to incompetent. Perhaps it was a new team on this particular Sunday morning. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best convenience speedy registration, helpful staff, a little dated in room design but typical airport, and so easy to reach. Never considered it before, but will with next month's layover. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was excellent,but no signs leading to hotel in airport!!! The hotel itself was excellent, but there are NO signs any where in the airport that directs one to it! There should be signs starting at the car rental arrival/return and throughout the airport leading to the Sheraton hotel. Asking anyone in the airport itself for directions and you get ten different answers!!! The airport map is too generic. September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is way over-priced We stayed here only because we had a 5:00 a.m. flight out of Frankfurt airport. We will NOT stay here again. The towels were paper thin; the bathroom was not clean; the hotel in general was not up to the standards that we expected for the price they were charging. I would not recommend this hotel and we will never stay there again under any circumstances. September 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient only if you have an early flight to catch...... First off, staffs are genuinely friendly and helpful and the club lounge had everything you needed. But it is the room that bothered me. I had to use all 4 pillows on top of my head to get some sleep. it was just very used and flat. they need to be replaced. Couldnt sleep at all for my overnight stay. Hairdryer is pretty useless as well. Blast from the 80's.....doesnt get hot. lukewarm at best. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay... The hotel is quite nice. Convenient but expensive. September 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent location and good reception Right adjecent to airport, convenient for local transportation. Big favor on early check-in after a long-haul flight and highly appreicated it. However, didn't know why the housekeeping just took removed the used glasses and never replaced new ones. Meanwhile, the amenities were not expected as a 5-star hotel, lack of cotton bud, slippers and bathrube. The ice maker on 8th floor which we stayed were out of order for whole week and should be so as one of Sheraton hotels. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities and location Rooms are very nice and affordable for being in Frankfurt. Service is great, and as a Starwood member you get great perks. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor check out It took more than 15 minutes to check out. September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice club lounge but slow check-in I was surprised to see a line of about 15 people at check-in with about 6 people working the desk. More surprised when I discovered a guest already in the room when I got there. I am sure the other guest was not that happy either after being woken up by someone coming in his room out of a deep sleep. I think he jumped about three feet in the air, lol. This is the very first time this has happened to me in all my years of travel. The front desk assigned me another room, unfortunately even after that no upgrades or points. The club lounge was great, good service and good food!! Check out was a little better but make sure you give yourself some extra time for check-in. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at the Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Wanted to report that our recent stay at the Frankfurt Sheraton Airport far exceeded our expectations! The room was well appointed, the room size was more than your average room, and the staff was friendly and more than willing to go that extra mile. We stayed on the Tower-Club Floor and we were so impressed with the food offerings and staff. One member of the staff that stood out was, Lilia. She was delightful! I don't remember her last name but she worked the morning shift on the morning of the 15th of September. She spoke perfect English and made my served me my morning breakfast. Please note Lilia with special recognition as a raising star in your organization. In addition, Angie who worked at the front desk on the evening of the 14th of September was also outstanding! Angie was more than helpful, went the extra mile, and we were thrilled that she came to my rescue when she came to my rescue with assistance using the business center's computers. All in all the staff was fantastic ! September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Status means nothing!!!!! September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is fine if stuck at the airport I would only recommend this hotel if you are stuck at the airport and have no other option. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facilities, poor service Even with only two people in the queue, check in was extremely slow and disorganised. We were standing at the front of the spg queue and yet they served people from the non member queue who arrived some time after us. My room service breakfast didn't arrive and when I reported this at check out there was no apology just a comment that the restaurant serves breakfasts until 11am - obviously no good to someone checking out at 8am. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great layover rest place We love this hotel for rest during long layovers, especially since having kids. September 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel and good location, but a BIG front desk problem I have stayed at this hotel during long layovers before, and found the same problem each time: VERY slow check-in and check-out (even considering the SPG desk) -- there will be a waiting line of 10-15 customers and only 2-3 Front Desk clerks -- management clearly doesn't care to provide good customer service and the clerks are clearly not trained to call for back-up when there is a long line. (I needed a printed receipt and could not use an "express" service.) In the future, I will try to stay at other hotels at this airport instead -- I value my time more than this hotel seems to. September 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not stay here ever again! I am aircrew and our typical choice of hotel is a good 4* hotel. When we arrived at the hotel and was checking in , which took almost 1 hr , the checking girl was making comments such as "this booking is weird and you will find out tomorrow", which I found rather strange and odd. When we had finally checked in I was astionished to find out we were being charged E300 per night each. I stay in hotels all over Europe and never pay this much for a 4 star hotel, not even in Nice which is renowned for expensive hotels. When we queried the price we were then asked to pay for the room there and then - again this has never happened to me before paying for the room even before I have entered the room. For these reasons , I will never stay in this hotel ever again. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Free of charge Internet access It's rather poor service to have paid internet access in the guests' rooms. It should be free of charge as a standard for all guests or at least for SPG memebers, no matter the status of membership. September 9, 2012
  • 2015-11-29 T07:09:41.295-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_644, tr_644
  • loc_en_US, sid_363, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 23 next>>