Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 653 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best service in Europe We have been staying in this hotel twice now, in one year, and the service level is really the best that we can get all over Europe...the towers and club reception team is specially nice, with a real friendly attitude making us feel home, but I can also extend the complements to the bell man and most people we met there, so, we hardly suggest this hotel for your next trip and we for sure will stay there on all our trips to Germany...congratulations to the team. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay and good night of sleep I was a bit hesitated to stay right next to the airport as I need really quiet sleep. Amazingly you really don't hear a thing while the flights keep coming/going! I was wrapping up my 4 weeks trip in Germany / Austria and Eastern Europe and I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Frankfort Airport. The hotel looks a bit outdated from outside but it's very comfortable and well maintained. Good services and nice room. Nice Platinum member suite UG. Executive lounge serves the purpose - a good variety of drinks, and hopefully a bit more hot food in the future October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and service I've been travelling all over the world for the last 40 years and were on of the first to stay in the then new Frankfurt Airport Sheraton in 1976. What impressed me was the competence and friendliness of the staff and their ability to recognize you, not only as a frequent visitor to their fine establishment but as part of the Sheraton family. Thank you it means a lot. Dr. Charles T Spires September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Front desk could be more "guest oriented", this time I had two female desk clerks which were more busy chatting with each other and could not answer a simple question all the while ignoring me . Also I did not like that a hotel employee or contractor was roaming the floor late at night knocking repeatedly on doors scaring the daylights out of me. (at least the front desk claimed that they were hotel employees) Finally, with an expensive meal I do expect salt and pepper. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay at the Frankfurt Airport Sheration A very pleasant experience for a seasoned globetrotter. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel ! Dear Ralf, I have been a guest of many airport hotels and they normally seem at least one notch down in service and quality, maybe because guests are normally staying only for the night. Your hotel is quite the opposite. I felt the same warmth, care and high standards from the staff I have seen at the best Starwood Hotels and the infrastructure is in impecable conditions. Thank you again for a wonderful stay for my family and me. Best regards, August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frankfurt Sheraton July 02, 2015 For the last couple of years the management of the hotel has definitely improved the quality of customer service and raised it to a higher level of excellence. The receptionists now are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They are well-informed, they are ready to take charge and follow up in solving problems, if any. They are also very well-trained and courteous.The staff of the Club Lounge on the 9th floor also deserves my highest compliments for providing the excellent menu of healthy food and genuine care about guests. I think, the Hotel Director and his team are doing a superb job in improving the customer service. I can sure see the difference between now and two years ago. As for the rooms -- the ones in the Club section of the hotel are very modern, comfortable, clean and quiet. They provide for the perfect rest and relaxation after long overnight flights. I have had an excellent rest after my 9-hour transatlantic flight, the wake up call came just in time for me to board another long-haul flight. Thanks, Frankfurt Sheraton. My best compliments to your management and staff. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maravilloso hotel Excelent hotel very good treat July 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review room cleaning policy Before My check out I figured out that the cleaning room service throw away my contact lenses and my personal cleaning pochette... this is mot accepteptable since I did not leave my room yet! July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has incredibly easy access to FRA Great facilities. Clean spacious room. Caring efficient staff. Convenient and easy access to the Frankfurt Airport. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Lounge and Location The Frankfurt airport Sheraton has by far the nicest lounge of any Sheraton property in Europe or the Americas. The staff is great, friendly and helpful, and the offerings are great - great drink choices all day long from morning to night and great food offerings for breakfast and in the evening hours. And as a Platinum you can avoid the lobby and check in right at the lounge. The location is super convenient to the airport and the train stations, and it is only 15-20 minutes to the city by frequent S-Bahn. Those are the positives. The building itself is not anything special to look at. If you must check in at the lobby, the lines can be long. The lobby itself is attractive and has nice social areas. The rooms are a bit on the small side, and the beds are only so-so in comfort, and the bathrooms are also only so-so in feeling. So other aspects of the experience are more typical of what you might expect of an airport hotel. But on the whole this is one of the better airport hotels. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supreme Customer Service and Comfort From the moment we checked in at the hotel's front desk to the transfer of our luggage to the airport check-in counter and assistance with checking in for our flight by a hotel staff member upon departure, the customer service at the Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel was supreme. My parents, wife and I would like to express our appreciation to everyone, who contributed to our comfortable and pleasant stay, including a very sincere "Thank you" to Ahmad Saghir for all of his help. June 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to the airport but.... I had been rather disappointed, long queues for check in and check out, long waiting time. Feedback had been that the trade fair just started ... but probably not unexpectedly: out of 6 or 8 counters only 3-4 had been open. I had to change 2 times the room because of inconveniencies what meant with the long ways 1,5 hours before I could rest. Each time I had to queue again. Price for the room had been rather high, and then one has also higher demands. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a perfect location If you are arriving or departing from Frankfurt this hotel is the perfect place to stay before heading on your journey or heading home. This is a great Starwood property and the amenities were wonderful! The staff were very helpful and personable. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a Lay Over It was just an over night stay waiting for our flight. The dinner was excellent and so was the breakfast we had in our room. Staff was friendly and met out expectations. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business 100% A good option to stay in Frankfurt overnight specially if you have a connecting flight. The SPG level / club is great. March 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Reservation That Wasn't I arrived at the property where I have stayed several times. No one could find my reservation and I did not have my confirmation number. I was 99% sure I made the booking. There was no room for me as a platinum guest. The front desk manager was rude and condescending. I asked about inventory from other booking sites and she wouldn't entertain it saying all rooms are taken. We know that there is always a room here and there and accommodations could and should have been made. March 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frankfurt airport hotel The gentleman at the checkin desk was crabby when I arrived due to the busy lobby and didn't want to be there, he'd be better off in a back office area with less customer interface. Coffee maker didn't work, but otherwise room was very nice and comfortable. I asked for an email receipt twice and never received it. I ended up calling the 800 number and they're going to send an email to the hotel and request one. If you stay at this hotel, get a hard copy receipt because I requested a receipt to be emailed from two different individuals and neither one followed through. February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reception staff reaction was not positive at checkin! - First there was no difference whether guest is SPG member or not. No Difference. Reception was not caring even to get the SPG #. - Reception did not reply in a customer oriented and appropriate manner when customer asked for early Check IN, (arrival at 7 AM). - Reception promissed to call me when my room is ready, and this did not happen, although it was promissed!. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing and Convenient The Sheraton Hotel Frankfurt Airport offers a convenient stay whether one is arriving or departing. Regroup after traveling to this hub city or before departing for home or other destinations. You won't be disappointed with your stay. February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by breakfast must be included in the price I will never visit your hotel again and i will not recommend it any anybody until you have included the breakfast in the room rates. this is unbelievable that a guest has to pay the breakfast from his own pocket whereas the company pays the room February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel On our way to Argentina we were stranded in Frankfurt by a pilot strike and decided to spend the night at the Sheraton - it was a good choice... the hotel is just a few steps from the terminal and has all one needs. There is a separate club/SPG reception so our check-in was fast, friendly and efficient. Even for our short stay we were offered an upgrade to a large suite! OK it is an airport hotel so I would not recommend it for a romantic weekend, but for circumstances like ours and also for business meetings it is just perfect. December 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by mystay01 overall I am not happy with my stay at this hotel. I was overcharged for a day stay; when I made my reservation, I was told the cost for a day stay is 148 euro, but when I checked in they forced me to accept to pay 224 euro. . I am planning to dispute this unjustified cost with my credit card company. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The Staff makes the stay a special experience. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for your hospitality, fast and convenient at airport December 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant We arrived around 21hr on 27/11. We were told that the restaurant was open till 23hrs. We arrived at 10hr20 at the main entrance of the restaurant .The sign said that it was open till 23hrs , but the doors were closed and staff wass dressing the tables for breakfast.We went to the reception to ask for feedback and we were informed that the restaurant closes every night at 22hrs30 !! November 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was freezing! In the room was so cold that I need to wear my kap and socks! And it didn't warm up till morning although air conditioner was on max all night long! November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel is in good location at airport. Rooms are very quiet for an airport. The restaurant is one of the best I have encountered at an airport hotel and is very good even when comparing to other locations in various cities. Concierge service is not as good as I would expect. Porters and restaurant staff were all very high level November 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel still makes you pay for internet in the room The only good feature of this hotel is its proximity to the airport. While most hotels provide complimentary internet everywhere, this one provides its only in the lobby. It has a business centre where the internet connection does not work, and one has to pay for internet in the room. Need I say more? November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Sheraton Hotel has never let us down! My husband and I have been coming to this hotel for many, many years. We always stay in the same suite if possible, and our friends, who travel with us, are also more than satisfied, in fact they are always surprised, very much so. thank you for your service! November 24, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T07:41:05.230-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_653, tr_653
  • loc_en_US, sid_363, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>