Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel and Conference Center

  • Flughafen/Terminal 1, Hugo Eckener Ring 15,
  • Flughafen Frankfurt
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60549
  • Deutschland
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 628 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a freindly staff Every person on staff at this hotel was friendly and polite. Only two important issues I had with the hotel. My air conditioner never worked properly so I was uncomfortable during my entire stay. Also my phone in my room never worked during my entire stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Convenience and Comfort When making plans to attend the international convention of Jehovah's Witnesses at the Commerzbank Arena, my wife and I chose the Sheraton Flughafen because of its convenience, both to the airport and to the convention site. We made the best choice. It was easy to get our luggage to the hotel, and the bellman helped us get it back to the terminal. We both highly recommend Flavors, the main restaurant at the Sheraton. The Norwegian salmon goes great with a tall glass of Hefeweizen. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel facilities need major overhaul Only 1 of 3 lifts in tower work. Fridge doesn't work. Wifi is intermittent. Sink drain clogged. Had to move rooms in the middle of the night. Having said that, staff are excellent and patient with foreign guests. Sadly the facilities let them down and they are apologetic but helpless. This hotel is not fit for the Sheraton brand. It really is only a 2-star standard in its dilapidated state. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and two young children (5 & 7) and myself stayed here the night before our flight back to Toronto. The family room we were in was great, well set up and very comfortable for our family. The only thing that we found disappointing was the extremely overpriced menu items in the hotels restaurant, Flavors. Definitely not geared for families...(Burger for 23 Euro was ridiculous) We actually went into the terminal to have our family meal that night. Other than that, everything was great!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Airport-Frankfurt Gr. This was our first, European travel experience. Overall the facility staff, modern decor and hospitable atmosphere proved to be surprisingly better than we imagined. We were constantly checked on for any needs or assistance but not needed as all was in very good condition. Everything from beginning to end, was taken care in making us feel safe, welcomed and special. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location This hotel is the best for a stay over at the FRA airport for terminal 1. I would like to request that the location near terminal 1 be more easily understood thru the description of the hotel on the website.. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs work The air conditioning was feeble. The refrigerator was broken and no one was available to fix it. The room smelled of tobacco. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable stay The only negative was that I was flying out of Terminal 2. I travel with heavy luggage and it was difficult because I had to take a bus to Terminal 2. On a positive note I was assisted by a staff member which made it easier. It was also difficult finding the hotel by car. Finding your way at the Frankfurt airport by car is difficult. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAFF RECEPTION WAS FAST AND VERY FRIENDLY. CONFIRMED MY SPG NUMBER AND THE ROOM WAS LOVELY. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel offers best location to travellers. Location is everything to travelers. I will not stay anywhere else. Even is there were hotel issues here, which there are not,, I would stay at this property for the purpose of location. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adjoining Rooms The ONLY complaint about this hotel was that they gave us a room with an adjoining door. The people on the other side of the adjoining door (that was locked) had a small child that was very loud and echoed in the foyer of our room. So, we lost about the last 2 hours of precious sleep from 4 to 6 am that we needed. I will stay at this hotel but will never allow myself to be assigned an adjoining room. Ask at the front desk. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs help The checkout at 6am was understaffed and SPG preference wasn ot honored. Check-in the night before was also unnecessarily time consuming. Has the front desk lost focus on customer service? July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conveniently located but services need improvement very convenient to get to from either train station or airport. but the hotel is huge and we have to walk very far to our room and there is only 1 set of elevators. The wifi internet doesn't work the whole time we were there. Not in the room and not in the lobby (can see it but couldn't connect). overall, the price and location is a plus but services need improvement July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fawlty Towers This hotel clearly is on its way back... Did not work in my room: Television, Coffee Machine, bedlamp and the shower goes in all directions. Endless waiting at the elevators: Only one elevator out of 3 was in service: July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for early flight departure. I had an early flight from Frankfurt, so decided to stay one night at this hotel. The hotel is conveniently located in Terminal 1. It is very easy to get from the hotel to Terminal 2 by train. Staff is very friendly and helpful. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice at FRA Great location and wonderful facility. Check-in was easy, efficient and the staff was friendly. Questions later in the day were answered by the Concierge. The Club rooms are well laid out and have all the amenities a professional or leisure traveler would need. Highly recommend this hotel July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few items for attention Hotel is super convenient airpot location. Breakfast buffet was excelent including Gluten Free Bread. Hotel is very crowded, long check in time. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Germany I am a frequent visitor to this hotel (8-10 times a year), and I am impressed by it every time I stay there. Everything from the guest service to the well-kept lounge in the towers. There is never anything but first-class service. I love that there is anything you would like within walking distance from the hotel. The only concern I ever have with this hotel is not having enough starpoints to upgrade to the wonderful towers. They do everything they can to offer the best stay possible! I will never pick another hotel when I come into Frankfurt. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge level Lounge level rooms and the lounge in general is very good. The gym equipment however on the lounge level is in very poor condition - 3 of the 4 machines where broken, no staff, no running machine. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Club room Best part: Club lounge access. Large spacious family room. Perfect transit hotel - location and service. Suggestions for Improvement: Add kid-friendly beverages in club lounge. Do not advertise kid movies on the TV screen if your video system is down. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shower without any pressure Although 3 times called in order to fix the problem, nobody has showed up. Only when I went down to the reception the second evening as the problem was still kot fixed, a technician fixed the problem. 35 stays went uneventfull, this stay wasnot worth the sheraton brand July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by an ideal place for between two long flight The staff is always excellent, the rooms clean and comfortable, The woman "manages" the breakfast has been there for years, and always keeps the place clean. My quibble is with connections; it's always problematic to get online (though I always do, with help from the excellent staff). I know this is a German hotel, but it has a large number of TV channels and in this day and age it's possible to get entertainment channels (not just news) in other languages. Whenever the satellite moved out of position . . . July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced restaurant The hotel and staff was quite satisfactory, but felt taken advantage of by the restaurant. At dinner the price of a Coca-Cola was triple, and a hamburger double what one would what one would expect to pay in a similar quality restaurant in Canada or the US. We were charged US$3.00 per glass of still water. At breakfast only a full buffet at US$46.35 per person was offered, even though we are small eaters at breakfast. An a la carte menu should have been offered for those not wishing to have a large meal. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good airport hotel Great room, good restaurant and room service. Front desk is slow, especially in the morning when you are in a hurry to check out. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ease of reservations and checking out the next day was wonderful. I was able to get a good night sleep before travelling overseas on a long flight. The room was clean and service was prompt. The room was very quiet and smoke free which I had requested. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden Gem On arrival on a Lufthansa flight at Terminal 2 Section "B" we looked for signs directing us to our pre-booked Sheraton Hotel. There weren't any. We collected our bags at the carousel and looked for signs. There weren't any. We walked to the exit/taxi/train area to look for a sign. There weren't any. After seeking advice from airport security we were directed to an elevator .On exit from the elevator, still no signs. Advice from an airline booking agent finally directed us to the bridge to the Sheraton. A great hotel, once you can find it. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location & Quiet Room The room was conveniently located to the Frankfurt Airport. The rooms were very quiet and comfortable. The exercise room was adequate, but a bit far from the rooms. A great place to stay, especially if you are planning on flying out early the next day from Frankfurt Airport. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr. When I made the reservations, I was promised early check in. Our flight landed at 7 AM, and we were at the hotel at 8 AM, and we waited until 1 PM (with 2 kids) to get the room. By then our day was wasted and all of our plans for touring Frankfurt ha to be cancelled. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Sheraton Frankfurt This is one of the most comfortable hotels I've ever stayed in, and I've traveled extensively. The Club Lounge is most excellent: it's truly a lounge, open all throughout the day, closing only late at night. It is aesthetically pleasing to walk into, with light suffusing the room and filled with comfortable furniture that you can sink into after a long journey. But the best feature is the excellent variety of foods and drinks available, of the highest quality, prepared by a chef. Attention to detail is what makes this hotel superior in every way. The staff are friendly and eager to help. I love this hotel, and that is why it is my number one selection over the past 4 - 5 years. I highly recommend it. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet connection / rate I was surprised that for 289Euros, this hotel is not able to give its guests a basic internet connection in the rooms. At least as a Starwood member I would have expected this. On top of this, the connection did not work. This experience will impact my future decisions on if I will visit this hotel. June 30, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T14:04:58.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_628, tr_628
  • loc_en_US, sid_363, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>