Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 680 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by "THEY NEVER FAIL" I´m so happy always with their personalized, super friendly and efficient treatment. Staffs are just wonderful in taking truly care of all of my requests from front-desk to concierge to the awesome Club. I can´t wait to come back to my home while in Frankfurt, The Sheraton & Convention Center at Frankfurt International Airport. See you again on Oct 01 my friends. September 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ur employees disturbing us About cleaning &facility ofroom excellent. .*wrong information* from employees is title of this hotel for me. Mistake. Bad mood.argument. bad behaviour with children's is my other memorial .receptions try give us our junior suites in 2 different levels5&6 even i reserve already in same level& 6th floor suits are free &we took them in the end so why not from beginning ?!!!in guest relation lady tresa gave us 3wrong information at 6 o'clock &we lost our time's by going to airport &... at 9 pm again same place 1employee made much bigger problem &he is the reason we lost our time &till 12 in the night we busy by argument &discuss with manager of reception. . (But he was gentleman&understand us) ...iwas ONLY 1 day at sheraton frankfurt &All this thing's happened! & THE WORST they r ready to discuss not giving services or resection !in the end porters as a team try to take +60 € to 100 ,even hotel has free transportations &of course igive as a bonus but not in this way !!I'm really wondering September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service This was the first time we stayed at this hotel despite booking the room only half an hour before arrival our expectations of two rooms next to each other and opening together were met. The staff at reception was very efficient and checked us in in 5 minutes. We travelled with 3 children and they were welcomed exceptionally. The room service was Quick after ordering food and dinner was lovely. The rooms were amazing, breakfast was delicious. We usually travel once a year through Germany but I would not choose any other hotel but Sheraton Frankfurt for my next stay!!! September 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay This is my 2nd visit at this property. Last time my stay was comfortable. Rooms allotted in front of reception lobby were good. I came with my family they enjoyed this place. This time my room was allocated behind the lobby (near Business centre, BF) Rooms were in pathetic condition. Flush does not work. Dirty water comes from tap. Rooms look dirty. Must be old not renovated. Hope you would change the situation. Thanks, Shree July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/Great staff I always stay at the Airport Sheraton when flying in or out of Frankfurt. The club lounge is excellent and it is nice to have a small outside balcony just off the lounge to enjoy the outdoors when the weather is nice. Staff is very nice and responsive - especially in club lounge and towers check in. The club floor experience is well worth the extra fee. And for SPG platinum members there is now also the option to enjoy food and beer/wine in the sports bar downstairs - all free of charge. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy, clean and convenient We stayed one night in Munich to fly out the next day. This location is attached to the airport so it is extremely convenient. We rolled out and rolled into the terminal 5 minutes later. Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent FRA Transit Hotel My colleagues and I consistently choose this property when connecting through FRA. The Platinum experience is excellent with the dedicated check-in/check-out facility attached to the lounge on the club floor. Rooms are sound-proofed allowing you to get a full night of sleep without any interruptions as well as very little interior hallway noise. The hotel can be a bit of a zoo in the evening rush as well as in the morning, but I have never had any issues with the front desk for any requests or noticed a highly congested lounge. Would highly recommend the property if your travel plans require an overnight in FRA. July 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by One complaint The Club Lounge is not airconditioned. The night we were there it was very uncomfortable in the room. Sitting on the terrace with no umbrellas or shade was not possible Not sure why staff didnt open the door to the outside to let some air in it., We did not linger in the Lounge long due to it being so uncomfortable. Not exactly what we were paying for. And so silly. But REeptionist was very helpful and had a great restaurant recommendations. Taxis hard to locate from this hotel June 10, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T13:46:01.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_680, tr_680
  • loc_en_US, sid_363, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>