Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 637 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and service I've been travelling all over the world for the last 40 years and were on of the first to stay in the then new Frankfurt Airport Sheraton in 1976. What impressed me was the competence and friendliness of the staff and their ability to recognize you, not only as a frequent visitor to their fine establishment but as part of the Sheraton family. Thank you it means a lot. Dr. Charles T Spires September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Front desk could be more "guest oriented", this time I had two female desk clerks which were more busy chatting with each other and could not answer a simple question all the while ignoring me . Also I did not like that a hotel employee or contractor was roaming the floor late at night knocking repeatedly on doors scaring the daylights out of me. (at least the front desk claimed that they were hotel employees) Finally, with an expensive meal I do expect salt and pepper. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay at the Frankfurt Airport Sheration A very pleasant experience for a seasoned globetrotter. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel ! Dear Ralf, I have been a guest of many airport hotels and they normally seem at least one notch down in service and quality, maybe because guests are normally staying only for the night. Your hotel is quite the opposite. I felt the same warmth, care and high standards from the staff I have seen at the best Starwood Hotels and the infrastructure is in impecable conditions. Thank you again for a wonderful stay for my family and me. Best regards, August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frankfurt Sheraton July 02, 2015 For the last couple of years the management of the hotel has definitely improved the quality of customer service and raised it to a higher level of excellence. The receptionists now are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They are well-informed, they are ready to take charge and follow up in solving problems, if any. They are also very well-trained and courteous.The staff of the Club Lounge on the 9th floor also deserves my highest compliments for providing the excellent menu of healthy food and genuine care about guests. I think, the Hotel Director and his team are doing a superb job in improving the customer service. I can sure see the difference between now and two years ago. As for the rooms -- the ones in the Club section of the hotel are very modern, comfortable, clean and quiet. They provide for the perfect rest and relaxation after long overnight flights. I have had an excellent rest after my 9-hour transatlantic flight, the wake up call came just in time for me to board another long-haul flight. Thanks, Frankfurt Sheraton. My best compliments to your management and staff. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maravilloso hotel Excelent hotel very good treat July 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review room cleaning policy Before My check out I figured out that the cleaning room service throw away my contact lenses and my personal cleaning pochette... this is mot accepteptable since I did not leave my room yet! July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has incredibly easy access to FRA Great facilities. Clean spacious room. Caring efficient staff. Convenient and easy access to the Frankfurt Airport. June 25, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T07:47:35.405-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_637, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_363, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>