Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 676 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay This is my 2nd visit at this property. Last time my stay was comfortable. Rooms allotted in front of reception lobby were good. I came with my family they enjoyed this place. This time my room was allocated behind the lobby (near Business centre, BF) Rooms were in pathetic condition. Flush does not work. Dirty water comes from tap. Rooms look dirty. Must be old not renovated. Hope you would change the situation. Thanks, Shree July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/Great staff I always stay at the Airport Sheraton when flying in or out of Frankfurt. The club lounge is excellent and it is nice to have a small outside balcony just off the lounge to enjoy the outdoors when the weather is nice. Staff is very nice and responsive - especially in club lounge and towers check in. The club floor experience is well worth the extra fee. And for SPG platinum members there is now also the option to enjoy food and beer/wine in the sports bar downstairs - all free of charge. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy, clean and convenient We stayed one night in Munich to fly out the next day. This location is attached to the airport so it is extremely convenient. We rolled out and rolled into the terminal 5 minutes later. Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent FRA Transit Hotel My colleagues and I consistently choose this property when connecting through FRA. The Platinum experience is excellent with the dedicated check-in/check-out facility attached to the lounge on the club floor. Rooms are sound-proofed allowing you to get a full night of sleep without any interruptions as well as very little interior hallway noise. The hotel can be a bit of a zoo in the evening rush as well as in the morning, but I have never had any issues with the front desk for any requests or noticed a highly congested lounge. Would highly recommend the property if your travel plans require an overnight in FRA. July 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by One complaint The Club Lounge is not airconditioned. The night we were there it was very uncomfortable in the room. Sitting on the terrace with no umbrellas or shade was not possible Not sure why staff didnt open the door to the outside to let some air in it., We did not linger in the Lounge long due to it being so uncomfortable. Not exactly what we were paying for. And so silly. But REeptionist was very helpful and had a great restaurant recommendations. Taxis hard to locate from this hotel June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay before our flight back home We had a great stay at this Sheraton! We called ahead to see if we could check-in early, or at least store our bags as we arrived at the train station around 11:30 AM. They confirmed our room would be ready when we got there if we wanted to go ahead and come by. Check-in was a breeze and the desk agent was very friendly and polite. She set up a wake-up call for us right there and even upgraded us to a better room upon arrival. This was such a nice gesture for us as we were finishing up our whirlwind 2 week Eurotrip and were absolutely exhausted. The room was perfect, clean, and comfortable and being able to just roll out of bed and catch our flight was awesome. June 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hard product Bed, room, bathroom, air-conditioning all worked perfectly and I had a great nights sleep. In fact the bed was excellent.. This did cause a problem when the hotel forgot about the morning alarm call. Downside, - staff performance was not what I am used to at spg hotels. Functional, but not slick. Everything seemed to be an effort. I felt hassled by some dubious looking females in the hotel bar, who made it quite clear why they were there.... As always in spg hotels, the star performers are in the exec lounge - 5 starts to Illuminada, who 'danced' around the lounge during breakfast service looking after her guests in an excellent and professional manner. June 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed!! Let me start by saying, that I have stayed at many SPG properties in many countries. I know the SPG standards of service, and this stay did not meet them. (1) My first issue was upon checking in. Once I was able to talk to someone in reception. It took over 15 minutes to finally get a room (I was booked for the night prior, so that when I arrived early that morning. My room should have been ready.) Apparently, it wasn't. I was never told why it took so long or what the issue was. Not even, sorry for your delay and thanks for your patience. I was simply given my room key and directed to where the elevator was. (2) This point relates to the issue above. When I went to club lounge(which I am entitled to because of my platinum status). I didn't not have access. It was late, so I just went to the David Bar. (3) I was supposed to receive free internet because of my platinum status. Upon checking out the next morning. I was told that I had to pay for the charges. That platinum status did not receive high speed internet for free. I have not had that issues at other SPG properties that I have stayed at. (4) The reception staff that I interacted with were rude and unwilling to listen or resolve my issues. I think that this is most disappointing part of the whole experience. The hotel facilities that I could experience. The gym and David Bar was very good. I cannot recommend the hotel at this point because of the type of service that I was given. May 23, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:05.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_676, tr_676
  • loc_en_US, sid_363, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>