Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 665 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Day stay Just needed a room for about 6 hours and it was perfect. Quick service at reception, comfortable bed to sleep in, good gym for a workout, and even a piano for me to play. I would have liked a kettle in the room, with some tea, as I don't drink coffee April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding eperience After a red eye flight, you finally land in Frankfurt, clear immigration, customs and then, surprise…you do not have to wait for a Taxi, or a Car Rental, you just walk across the Terminal and Sheraton FRA will welcome you with a big smile, and that smile will be throughout your stay, from check in, and dealing with each department, you will be welcomed with a big smile, cordiality and attention, the staff is constantly going out of their way to make your stay more enjoyable, nothing is left to chance, nothing is taken for granted. On the day of departure, again, no traffic, just walk to the check in area, the staff will be more than happy to assist, after this wonderful experience you’ll have but one wish, to come back.. April 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional Airport Hotel Room was functional. Bed comfortable. Hotel gym is more extensive than most hotels … very nice touch. I used the on-premise Starbucks for a snack and the restaurant for breakfast … both were good with professional staff providing fast, prompt service. I have stayed at this property on two prior occasions. This is my first time requesting a runway / terminal facing room (9007). My only objection was the smell of jet exhausts when the large A380 planes started up. The room was not sealed well. My two other objections were the toiletries … heavily perfumed with some fake orange scent, and that lack of a power source on the night stand to leave your mobile device charging overnight. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nearly perfect stay I enjoyed my stay this time around very much. I have only one complaint: Super high room rates. I had booked well in advance and had to pay big bucks. I was mad when I checked out and overheard the rate which was offered to a lady just checking in with apparently no prior reservations. The quote she got was over 100.00 € less then I had to pay !!! April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 reservations made into 1 Initially we booked only 1 night we the prepaid rate. After our travel plans changed at short notice we added a second night (to my surprise at a lower rate but the first one was not reduced, what about the best price guarantee?). Upon arrival a lengthy but very friendly discussion took place to make sure that these two seperate reservations would be combined and the keys programmed accordingly. In the morning of the second day we were locked out and the keys had to be reprogrammed and now in my activity account only one night was credited to count towards achieving the platinum level again this years. I'm looking forward to have this corrected. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations It was my first stay with Sheraton Frankfurt. The hotel eventhough was a bit old but well maintained and clean. Was upgraded to a nice suite room. The staff were very helpful and very nice! The check in was fast, billing apt, great staff. Special thanks to Ms Isabel for her kind help sending Mr Ali of the concierge to help me with my many luggages that was too much to carry. Ms Isabel and Mr Ali were the ones who made my stay stress-free and enjoyable. They were both very kind in assuring that I was well-looked after in checking in to my flight the next day as well. I wouldn't have known what to do if I weren't helped out by them. Many thanks Ms Isabel and Mr Ali for exercising patience, dedication, professionalism and going the distcance attitude ensuring that their guest was well looked after. I felt blessed as an SPG Platinum member being faithful to the brand. And this reassured me that SPG is definitely my way of life! Will be back to the hotel when in Frankfurt! March 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is rude and unaccomodating Was teeated very poorly No recogintion of platinum status whatsoever March 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Nasty Surprise Ruined my Stay SPG hotels are my home away from home. The only time I stay in a non SPG hotel is when I can't find one. That is why I care about my home away from home. That is why I don't like it when I see something is not up to standards. I stayed in this hotel for one night. The staff is very friendly and I was given a nice room as an upgrade. The room was decent. Nothing fancy but then again one does not expect a fancy room in an airport hotel. Everything was going great till the morning I left. I was taking my shower and I noticed that the toilet is dirty. I mean yellow dirty. I usually check these things out when I first come in but this was not visible unless you looked from an angle. When I saw it, I was shocked. It really ruined a nice stay for me. It was obvious the house cleaning staff only cared to what the eye can see directly and did not clean the blind spots. This is scary in a bathroom. February 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-01 T08:43:10.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_665
  • loc_en_US, sid_363, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>