客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 635 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay at the Frankfurt Airport Sheration A very pleasant experience for a seasoned globetrotter. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel ! Dear Ralf, I have been a guest of many airport hotels and they normally seem at least one notch down in service and quality, maybe because guests are normally staying only for the night. Your hotel is quite the opposite. I felt the same warmth, care and high standards from the staff I have seen at the best Starwood Hotels and the infrastructure is in impecable conditions. Thank you again for a wonderful stay for my family and me. Best regards, August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frankfurt Sheraton July 02, 2015 For the last couple of years the management of the hotel has definitely improved the quality of customer service and raised it to a higher level of excellence. The receptionists now are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They are well-informed, they are ready to take charge and follow up in solving problems, if any. They are also very well-trained and courteous.The staff of the Club Lounge on the 9th floor also deserves my highest compliments for providing the excellent menu of healthy food and genuine care about guests. I think, the Hotel Director and his team are doing a superb job in improving the customer service. I can sure see the difference between now and two years ago. As for the rooms -- the ones in the Club section of the hotel are very modern, comfortable, clean and quiet. They provide for the perfect rest and relaxation after long overnight flights. I have had an excellent rest after my 9-hour transatlantic flight, the wake up call came just in time for me to board another long-haul flight. Thanks, Frankfurt Sheraton. My best compliments to your management and staff. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maravilloso hotel Excelent hotel very good treat July 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review room cleaning policy Before My check out I figured out that the cleaning room service throw away my contact lenses and my personal cleaning pochette... this is mot accepteptable since I did not leave my room yet! July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has incredibly easy access to FRA Great facilities. Clean spacious room. Caring efficient staff. Convenient and easy access to the Frankfurt Airport. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Lounge and Location The Frankfurt airport Sheraton has by far the nicest lounge of any Sheraton property in Europe or the Americas. The staff is great, friendly and helpful, and the offerings are great - great drink choices all day long from morning to night and great food offerings for breakfast and in the evening hours. And as a Platinum you can avoid the lobby and check in right at the lounge. The location is super convenient to the airport and the train stations, and it is only 15-20 minutes to the city by frequent S-Bahn. Those are the positives. The building itself is not anything special to look at. If you must check in at the lobby, the lines can be long. The lobby itself is attractive and has nice social areas. The rooms are a bit on the small side, and the beds are only so-so in comfort, and the bathrooms are also only so-so in feeling. So other aspects of the experience are more typical of what you might expect of an airport hotel. But on the whole this is one of the better airport hotels. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supreme Customer Service and Comfort From the moment we checked in at the hotel's front desk to the transfer of our luggage to the airport check-in counter and assistance with checking in for our flight by a hotel staff member upon departure, the customer service at the Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel was supreme. My parents, wife and I would like to express our appreciation to everyone, who contributed to our comfortable and pleasant stay, including a very sincere "Thank you" to Ahmad Saghir for all of his help. June 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:50:24.785-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_635, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_363, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>