Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel

  • 555 Boulevard McMillan
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H9P 1B7
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds! I have stayed here twice will in Montreal on business. The beds are very comfortable, hotel is quiet, fast internet. The restaurant/bar is great with very attentive staff. Highly recommend. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! This property provides anything the average traveler might need. Like many "airport hotels"...it's not a luxury hotel. However, with an indoor/outdoor pool, a nice gym, a great location to the airport with regular free shuttle service...what more could one want. The "one more" thing to want, and therefore to get...is the Club Lounge. This property promotes it's lounge at only $30 a day. This is a steal. Although when I visited the other day, the breakfast was disappointing (beans and home fries), the hors d'oeuvres the previous evening were delicious! This property is wanting for nothing. Oh...and Andriana (the manager in the Club Lounge) is the best! May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport location We over nighted here between flights. Overall a very comfortable hotel with friendly, helpful staff. Don't bother packing your bathing suit though, as the pool is closed all day and only opens for the late afternoon and evening. We had planned to kill some time in the pool and spa area while waiting for our flight and found this very disappointing. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay I think the best Montreal airport hotel. Just one thing guys why is the food in lounge always below par. Sorry had to complain about something thanks again great stay. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay But Very Confortable Great place to stay as we overnighted in Montreal to catch a flight the next day. The beds were the most comfortable that we slept in all the hotels we stayed in on this trip. Staff were great at check in and check out. Shuttle makes it very convenient to/from hotel. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business Great hotel for business travel, - Easy transport to hotel (shuttle as taxi minimum is $18 - Taxi Stand outside hotel - Wif/Internet is reliable - Great business facilities (meeting room etc.) - Quick Breakfast/coffee downstairs to begin the day February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff really makes this hotel exceptional Very nice hotel with nice quality completely renovated rooms with great beds. Very conveniently located adjacent to the Dorval Airport. Lounge was good - food selection could always be improved, but certainly adequate for a lounge. What made this hotel exceptional was the staff at the front desk. Nadia made our stay perfect by resolving an issue that arrived demonstrating Starwood professionalism that many hotels can learn from. Kudos to Nadia!! January 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible, Horrible I organized a workshop for my clients at the site and both my clients and I were left deeply unsatisfied. It all started with my room reservation being wrong but I did mind it that much since it's a regular occurence during my travels. However, during the workshop all the basic services promosed by Sheraton were non existent. No internet in the room, no drinks during lunch, no power bars for my clients to plug their laptops in, had to call three times before someone showed up to come up and address the issues, the account manager didnt even bother to come and check up even after I left a message at the conciernge. This was only on site, after I left I got the bill a full month AFTER the event and no manager would contact me to follow up on my issues. The Sales Manager offered to forward the General Manager my comments if I wrote an email. SHE OFFERED TO FORWARD MY EMAIL INSTEAD OF GIVING ME AN EMAIL!!! Oh, and let's not talk about the bill. Apparently in the great province of Quebec you pay 15% taxes!! And there was a service charge for everything, eventhough the service was nonexisted and horrible at best. They even charged me for soft drinks that they never brought to the meeting room. In conclusion, AVOID Sheraton Airport like the plague. I will make sure to share my experience on TripAdvisor so that other people avoid this god forsaken hotel. November 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:02:46.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_3639, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>