Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by mostly great experience Front desk and cleaning staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. Restaurant and bar staff...not so much. They insist on speaking French even if you're not and the breakfast buffet is a little over priced for what it is. Everything else is great and I do recommend this hotel. April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bed was wonderful! As advertised, the bed at this location was wonderful! Following my stay I completed a survey and indicated some areas of concern. Since I have had no reply, perhaps I can be sure I got their attention by writing a review. The plug in the bathroom did not work for the hairdryer so I had to use it in the room however, the only mirror was in the bathroom! I could not report it because the phone did not work! The clock radio did not work and the shower head was spewing out beyond the glass shower door onto the floor. I assume these issues were corrected for the next guest but it would have been appreciated to have received an acknowledgement to the survey I completed. The only other issue was that I, along with other guests, was unable to get an internet connection. It connected while in the lobbly but only in the lobby. A convenient property and I repeat, the bed was beautifully comfortable. April 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lifetime Platinum, big time disappointment The greeting was cold, harsh and the person seemed uninterested even though she was servicing the SPG line. We had specifically made the reservations in advance to have two connecting rooms, my wife was trying to tell her that she didn't need to be on the Gold floor if the rooms weren't connecting but the person wouldn't listen, very frustrating. We go to this hotel often because my wife likes to go for their Spa treatments that are always very good but this time the meals were very sub-par, the service at the restaurant was poor, the waitresses were so busy talking to each other that they didn't car about the fact that my wife had to be out fairly quickly because of her spa treatment, again very disappointing. The next morning went for breakfast and the service was just as awful and uninterested as the previous night, the eggs were overcooked for both of us, the potatoes needed ketchup or they didn't have no taste, if this was our first time at the hotel it would be definitely off our list of places to go and stay. Being a Platinum member i believe this is just not what i'm used to for service.. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here because it was offered when I redeemed airmiles points. This hotel is very close to the airport with a shuttle every 20 minutes. I did not come here by plane but used the shuttle as recommended by a staff member, David who explained how to get to the ball game by public transportation. The rooms are very clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. Another nice feature is the little shop in the lobby with various toiletries and souvenirs. The pool and hot tub were great and so was the bar in the hotel. I'd like to recognize David from the front desk and Patrick from the bar for their amazing service. April 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be Prepared for Walking Although not transiting through the airport, we decided to stay at this hotel with friends for a weekend in Montreal, due to the low redemption of Starwood points it required. It took a roundabout way to locate the hotel, as YUL roads have been under construction for years (and will be for years to come). Upon arrival we were checked in, although staff didn’t offer the usual warm welcome I’d come to expect from SPG locations. We were given our room, and didn’t realize that the hotel is laid out to encourage exercise. Rooms are either along the outside of a hollow circle, or down a long hallway in the other direction from the lobby, resulting in a long walk to get to your room. If you’re on one of the upper levels (floors 2-5), then you have to walk down that long hallway, and around half of the outer ring of floor 1 to reach the gym and pool. Not the best layout, but I suppose most guests here are just transiting, and not using the facilities. All-in-all it’s an adequate airport hotel, but not a place I would stay at for a duration. March 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seriously. Pick up the damn phone Staff at this establishment are surly and unresponsive. Nobody ever picks up the customer care line or the action line, and room service seems to require semaphore or homing pigeons. When I pick up the phone I expect it to be answered by the third ring EVERY SINGLE TIME. This particular Sheraton is uniformly disappointing, mostly thanks to its lacklustre and thoroughly disinterested staff. I hate it here, I really do. March 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't use the Sheraton Airport during March break I usually don't take the time to write bad reviews but I felt that this time I had to. I am teacher and I have been travelling during March Break for the past 17 years. We decided this year to book the Sheraton because the price was right and we used to book it when it was a Hilton. When we got there, we waited one hour in-line for check-in. That is unacceptable. People did not know where the end of the line was. There was so many people in the lobby that the waiting line made two circles in the lobby. No directions where given by hotel staff to try and direct people except give out parking sheets. There was only two clerks for some time until a third person showed up. I find it hard to believe that the hotel management could not foresee this and add additional staff to insure smooth operations. It is a nice hotel and taxis were provided the next morning to transfer quickly to the airport but the Friday night check-in was an administrative nightmare at it's best. March 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comedy (?) of Errors On arrival at the airport at around midnight, we waited for the Sheraton shuttle which didn't appear after 20 minutes. Meanwhile we watched shuttles from the other hotels coming and going. When we asked a driver if he knew when we could expect the Sheraton shuttle, he said he'd take us. This was a general-use shuttle, but we gratefully accepted the offer. At check-in, there appeared to be no record of our reservation. As a result, we were not assigned a room for SPG guests. The first room was on the ground floor, very far from the lobby, and extremely hot! Turning on the air conditioning still blew hot air into the room.. After complaining to the front desk, our reservation had surfaced, and we were given a room in the "tower" for SPG guests. From that point, we were very pleased with the hotel and we'd definitely stay there again if flying from Montreal. December 20, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T08:53:10.337-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_3639, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>