Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel

  • 555 Boulevard McMillan
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H9P 1B7
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I stay at this hotel for all my trips to Montreal and have always been very satisfied with the quality and service. Unfortunately, I was disappointed during my last visit. The washroom was not clean. I found dust on the mirror and towel stand. There was a plastic scrap (from a discarded bottle maybe) on the bathroom floor and traces of hair in the shower stall as well as in the sink. Very disappointing :(((((((, terribly unsanitary and not very comfortable for me. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than your average airport hotel This hotel and the San Diego Marina property are both excellent places to stay for those days when you have an early get away. The negatives of this hotel are parking can get very full, there is often only one clerk for checkins late at night, and lack of food options. The positives are excellent staff and service. Much nicer rooms than you commonly get. Extra quiet, nice beds and pillows very clean. Much nicer than most Westins these days. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service This hotel has the best and nicest staff in the region. We drove from Washington DC to Montreal, it took us 11 hours, extremely tired, but Aissata was very helpful, friendly and welcoming. She made the checking in process fast so that we can get some relaxing time. Every staff member was very generous in making our stay smooth and comfortable. The entire hotel is amazing, from the cleanness of the rooms, dining area, to the beautiful swimming pool. Definitely we will stay here in the future. Thank you. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay (July 3-4) My family and I stayed at this hotel, on their last night in Canada, a great ending of their 2 week tour to visit Canada. I used Suite nights and got upgraded to large suites, which were great. Hotel club lounge was spacious and well appointed. The shuttle to airport was free, timely and the driver was super helpful! The bellman with us was really helpful! We did not get his name (he is the gentleman with short hair and glasses). Highly recommend! July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good amenities The beds were great, pillows excellent, so we had a fantastic sleep. The bathroom was really good, lots of room, & an awesome shower. The gym was really good, lots of good quality equipment. The pool looked ready for a renovation so I did not use it. The mini fridge did not work, so that was a bit of a turn off as my daughter has special dietary needs and her food spoiled. We told the front desk but nothing was done, surprisingly as Sheraton is usually quick to respond to these things. Otherwise really good hotel, and I would consider staying there again, if the fridge worked. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great airport hotel This is a another great airport hotel great location. It is newly renovated very comfy. I have stayed hear at least 3 times and they have good Platinum recognition. I dont like to give out 5 stars but this hotel does deserve it. Looks and feels Brand new very tasteful good food at the bar. The lounge is beautiful but it does need better food if I had complaint it would be the food at the lounge and also the amount of walking I have to do to get to my room. Again good job Sheraton July 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel I have ever stayed I didnot get a response for the stay which i had in Sheraton by the airport in Montreal for the review which i gave at the reception. Was expecting some kind of response though. The rooms were not kept clean the day when i had taken room cleaning service . Moreover, the beds were not comfortable. As i had back problem i asked for some sheets which would make it bit comfortable and help in reducing my back pain. But nothing was done for my comfort, i had informed the house keeping also. I had to sleep on the floor. That was the worst experience which i had in one of the Sheratons so far stayed. I am paying so much money and had to sleep on the florr. would never ever recommend it to anyone. Really disappointed. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service This is a great hotel. The staff is welcoming and attentive. The rooms and facilities are clean and well appointed, the restaurant and bar are congenial and the members lounge is a fantasic place to get away from it all after a hectic business day . Note that their is noise from the airplanes as is to be expected at an airport location but this not a major inconvenience in this hotel. June 23, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>