Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Niagara Falls NY Sheraton A++ April May 2014 may 2014 Friendly and, efficient staff at a fantastic hotel with a great location, directly across 3rd Street from Seneca Casino. Easy access and parking. Refreshments in lobby, free internet, large comfortable rooms, Starbucks and T.G.I.F. restaurant onsite with great food,reasonable prices. Accessible from parking lot, stairs at front door.. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay thoroughly enjoyed Great service very friendly, extra perk of happy hour and continental breakfast a pleasant surprise May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome staff The staff at the front desk were absolutely fantastic. They were able to handle all my questions, and direct me to the places I needed to be. They were very informative as to sights and attractions that might interest me. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody who wants to visit Niagara Falls in the future. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always love it here! Beautiful rooms, always treated like a V.I.P.! Wasn't impressed with the pillows, they look lovely and fluffy but they go from fat to flat as soon as you put your head on them. That being said, I'm sure they would have brought us new ones had we called! My own fault! May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We always look forward to staying at Sheraton Niagara Falls NY. Rooms are nicely upgraded. Pool is warm. We enjoy that there is a restaurant on site. Staff is amazing. We look forward to our next visit. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr John Guagliardi LOve the snacks and coffee April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Wonderful staff, and great location to where we wanted to be! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home....... This was our first time staying at this site.We were going to the Seneca Casino so it was perfect as it was walking distance.Also having TGI Fridays right on the premise, it was nice to have a relaxing dinner and we were steps away from our room. The bed was sooooo comfortable and the stacked cozy pillows made for a wonderful nights sleep. We were also welcomed with some pretty awesome perks....$30. Coupon for the casino...$5. for TGI Fridays .....the hospitality room for the SPG guests was a welcomed surprise too. All in all we were very pleased with the overall experience and were very glad we chose to stay there. Only down side our view was the top of the buildings.....would of loved a better view. Also in out room it was great to have free botted water but only 1 bottle is complimentary and 2 people were in our room. I thought they were both free and used both......$2.50 for a small bottle of water is pretty steep.On the other hand Starbucks coffee is another great perk. Sheraton did yourself proud! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay but had hidden fees During my stay i discovered during checkout that there were so many fees attached to the bill. I was not happy with the fees and was not told about them before i registered for the room. Also i called for room service one morning and the phone just rang, I had to actually go downstairs and place my order April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected! This could have been a really good deal, but even with so called renovations going on, it has a lot to be desired! The bathroom didn't even have a trash can in it! And, no exhaust fan! You felt like you needed another shower when you were done! I told them my husband had bad knees,! So, what do they do, stick us on the 4th floor that even after the elevator, felt like we had to walk a mile to get to our room! The room had a (beautiful view) of an asphalt roof! You could hear kids and all noise from the hall, into the room! We just weren't happy with this hotel! I'm contacting the company we booked with! I hope someone can do something! April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Discussed I'm very discussed with the service check in was horrible, standing waiting for hours for rooms that were reserved in advance! We've been coming to that hotel for the last 5 yrs! Went to Fridays to eat waited 1 1/2 hours and never received our food! And then when it was time to check out the hotel had the nerve to have the police in the hotel lobby like we are criminals! Come to find out that the hotel staff that check everyone in on Thursday had never accounted for those who paid in cash he never submitted the payments, so it made the staff that was working say that we never paid!! He stole the funds! They charged a extra $50 for damage claim fee but it's suppose to be returned upon check out they didn't want to return the $50, How about that for Service! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well kept, very clean and updated My husband and I stayed for a night and was very pleased. Rooms were spacious, clean and updated. The SPG perks were a nice surprise with complimentary drinks and finger food. Was not told about the complimentary breakfast found out through another guest after we ate at TGIF. Will check that out next time. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay We have stayed at this property many times & enjoy every visit. Ronia Roach is amazing & welcoming, as are all other staff. The 6th floor 5 -7 lounge was great, breakfast too. The pool is fantastic. We look forward to our next stay in a week from now. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has friendly staff We spent 2 months in Florida, and stopped at this hotel for 2 days after many days of travelling. The staff welcomed us with open and friendly arms. What a joy. We were given coupons for TGI Fridays, and Seneca Casino .Since we are SPG members we were invited for the cocktail hour,where we met other travellers. The pool however was not warm enough. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing, well cared for property - comfy!! Check in was pleasant, by Bryan, who explained hotel features and the happy hour for spg members. My room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. Room view was of the roof top, not a deal breaker. Bathroom was modern and had walkin shower stall. Safes are in room. I have an issue with resort fees. They may be a new norm for the majority of the US, but here in little old Niagara Falls it feels like we are being nickel and dimed, Rather then dump a $12.95 fee at me on check out, be up front with the consumer. Is a resort fee necessary for a normal hotel?? This is NOT Cancun. What do I get for the said resort fee? As for me, Expedia stated all fees were included in the price and the hotel waived the fee. I will return to this hotel, it was relaxing, quiet and very well cared for. Starbucks and TGI Fridays are located within the hotel. Steps from the Casino April 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible services Pros: Convenient TGIF and starbucks. Cons: Rude receptionists. We arrived earlier at ~1pm and the male receptionist without a name tag refused to let us check in and was talking to us without a smile with a rude tone. We came back at 3pm to check in and again there was no room for us. We waited for an hour to get a room. We requested a fridge and it took again 1.5 hr to be delivered and the man even did not plug in the fridge for us. The maid service was horrible also. They did not replenish our coffee/tea/sugar and even when we requested a breakfast menu, they did not give us. They also did not clear our rubbish bin. I would go to an inn nearby next time I visit Niagara falls. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Spent a long weekend for our 30th anniversary staff was awsome the room was very clean and comfortable. The location puts you in walking distance to the Falls food and a casino I will definatly come back! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great renovation The rooms, lobby & gym are quite impressive. Really enjoyed all. Excellent renovation so far. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with our stay The staff was very friendly and more than accommodating. Felt welcomed and that my needs were important. Loved that its across the street from casino and a quick walk to the falls. Free parking. Only wished the pool was a little warmer. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Great place to stay it is right across from the casino no driving needed! The staff was very friendly didn't try any of the food we went somewhere else to eat. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Seniors The happy hour was a nice touch The best beds for the most comfortable sleep! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay My girlfriends and I needed a well deserved getaway to do a little cross border shopping. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton, the rooms were clean and the beds extremely comfortable which made us well rested for our second day of shopping. We will certainly be back. Thanks! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic From the moment we arrived the staff was very accommodating and helpful . Latrice and Allison were the very best at making our stay comfortable. The rooms were very comfortable, the beds are amazing and there were lots of little extra touches. Will stay there again for sure! April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying at Niagara Falls Staff was very helpful and courteous, especially at check-in and the concierge; the room was comfortable. My only complaint is that the lobby area look a bit shabby, especially near the exits to the sides of the hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stay, promotion came up short. Room was ok, however the room lacked temperature control. The promotion partnership with casino was not quite as advertised, due to restriction with the casino. It was to be $30pp, however casino limited it to $15pp per day, with consecutive night stay this left us with 2x$30 vouchers not being used. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellant. Was very pleased and surprised with the facilities.My only issue with the facilities was there was no hot tub in the pool area.Staff were very helpful. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service every time! Whenever we are in Buffalo, we stay at the Sheraton. The staff are wonderful and always make us feel "at home" in their "home". The staff at the front desk make "coming home" a pleasure. Thanks Rania for your friendly service. The services and amenities offered at the hotel also add great value to our stay. The hotel is also in close proximity to the falls and outlet mall. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A new check in person that knew what she was doing! Easy check in for once, and maybe because it was busy lots of new choices in the SPG lounge liked the bacon app and mozz sticks, also sun chips. Wish the room was bigger for busy times like that though! Love talking to the different travelers. Used the pool for the first time and it was nice and warm! March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff This was the first visit for my wife to Sheraton At The Falls. The front desk and everyone we had contact with made us feel welcome.. The location is great and the food is good. March 10, 2014
  • 2016-10-24 T10:56:15.195-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_3660, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>