Sheraton At The Falls Hotel, Niagara Falls, NY

  • 300 3rd Street
  • Niagara Falls,
  • New York
  • 14303
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Exceptional customer service, clean comfortable rooms and the 6th floor lounge is fantastic. Overall a great place to stay. This is now our go to hotel while in Niagara. February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Sleep My husband and I stayed at this hotel on Feb 22. We were looking for a quite dinner and restful sleep. Dinner was great, however sleep was not an option. We were in a room on the 6th floor and I am guessing the rest of the guests in the surrounding rooms were all friends as they spent most of the night partying from room to room. Loud music, talking, doors slaming and overall noise!! We called the front desk once, which did not resolve the issue. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will definitely be back Just dropping a line to say thank-you to the staff at the Sheraton on the Falls. I've been in a lot of hotels/motels and I found the staff here to be exceptionally accommodating and helpful in all inquiries. The room was great and very clean and we will definitely be back, when we need another mini vacation. Cheers. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing We usually stay at the casino hotel... but never again. This hotel was unbelievably accommodating. From the cleanest most comfortable rooms ever to the free cocktail hour and continental breakfast. The staff was Amazing from the front desk to the luggage helper. We also met Amy who we shared cocktail hour with and breakfast.. she even escorted us to dinner and made sure we had the best waiter. Not to mention she joined in on helping pick baby names for our far in the future grand kids. I can't wait to go back. It truly was a "home away from home." Five stars all day long! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was 100% better then staying at the Casino where we use to stay. highly recommended January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay For New Years' Eve Into January 2014 The Sheraton At The Falls Hotel features a truly exceptional Guest Services staff that sincerely appreciates my repeat business. Allyson checked me into the Hotel on December 30th with efficiency, pleasantness, and helpfulness as well. Geoffrey, the Director of Sales, always personally inspects my rooms and makes sure that everything is in order. In room 689, a King Executive Suite, on this stay. Room was at the corner of the building, so it was real quiet on New Years' Eve. Room was spotlessly clean and was recently renovated with new wall coverings, renovated bathroom, new draperies, new full-length mirror, new desk chair, desk lamp, art package, new heating/air conditioning units, new sofa, side chairs, two new side lamps by the bed, and features such as two TV sets, refrigerator, microwave, walk-in closet, in-room coffee maker, and an extensive bathroom toiletries amenity package. The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed could not be more comfortable. The TGI Friday's serving staff is outstanding in every way! Alanna, Michelle, Laura, and Wendi have served me for years here for breakfast and are always very pleasant, efficient, and anticipate my needs. Courtney, Jennifer, and Sam have served me for lunch in the same efficient and caring way. The SPG Lounge is well-served by Lisa, Holly, Shylo, Courtney, and others that serve wine and appetizers in the evenings and breakfast in the morning. Have always been impressed with the work of the Housekeeping staff in terms of there pleasantness, efficiency, and thoroughness. Is the perfect place for New Years' Eve as far as near all of the activities that evening as well! But the staff of the Hotel is truly what makes Sheraton At The Falls so special and why I have returned as a guest thirteen times since 2008! Come see for yourself how caring a Hotel staff can really be! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely pre-Christmas get-away! We had a fabulous time at this hotel. I had booked the Casino package. I had stayed here previously and really enjoyed it and this time was even better! Staff were so polite and friendly. Our service at the front desk, Rania Roach, was superb... she was so friendly and accommodating both at check-in and check-out... she recommended me joining the spg and set me up. I had even forgotten my toothbrush so she got me one! Our room was very comfortable and easy access to the hospitality suite. I was very impressed with both their happy hour and the breakfast, and the girls were so friendly and attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family for a fun getaway!! Thank you!! December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay The Week Before Christmas The outstanding level of personalized service for a nearly 400 room hotel makes Sheraton At The Falls a wonderful place to stay. On this stay (have stayed at this Hotel 12 times since October, 2008), stayed in Room 538, a King Executive Suite with a brand new thermostat and heating and air conditioning unit. Housekeeping had my suite clean and ready upon my early arrival just after noon, and Amanda did an outstanding job of efficiently and warmly checking me into the Hotel. Rania is an outstanding Guest Service Representative with a genuinely warm and friendly personality that makes one right at home. Alanna and Michelle are outstanding breakfast servers at TGI Friday's that combine warmth, promptness, and exceptional serving skills and talents as well. Holly and Shylo are both most welcoming and very efficient in the SPG Lounge at their evening 5-7 pm reception. The Hotel continues to improve the product with its ongoing room and facility renovations. The lobby now has brand new furniture, chairs, and lighting. Room 538 featured brand new desk chair, carpeting, art package, full length mirror, new sofa, chair, ottoman, and wall coverings. TGI Friday's always has good cuisine by servers like Sam, Courtney, and Jennifer that care! Sal is an outstanding concierge that can take care of any need. Geoffrey does a great job of coordinating my stays and Serena is an exceptional Guest Services Manager. Elena and Ashley provide outstanding support in the Executive Office as well. To me, the best thing about Sheraton At The Falls is how much the Hotel values repeat guests. The entire staff goes out of their way to not only be helpful, but appreciate my business as well. Look forward to returning on 12/30/13 for my New Years' Eve stay! Hotel is across the street from the Seneca Niagara Casino, a Metro Bus stop for local service is right outside the door, and the entire facility is spotlessly clean! Please try Sheraton At The Falls and see for yourself how caring a Hotel staff can be!. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stinky Hallways I really enjoyed the hotel overall including the room and the staff, however the hallway outside of my room had a constant smell of a mixture of weed and/or cigarette smoke. There was an attempt made to spray air freshener but it was not effective. I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and the smell persisted all 3 days which made for a very uncomfortable night's sleep. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Pre And Post Halloween Stay The Sheraton At The Falls continues to make significant improvements to renovate the product. On this stay in Room 605, a King Executive Suite, a brand new sofa, two brand new side chairs, new side, bedside, desk, and table lamps, and a newly refurbished bathroom with a freshly cleaned shower floor. Lou checked me into the hotel with warmth, genuine appreciation of my repeat business, and with great efficiency as well. Many staff members greeted me on my first day of this stay from Ron and Serena, to Geoffrey and Nikki. Geoffrey provided me with a very nice box of chocolates and a very nice card. Have always believed that the major strength of Sheraton At The Falls has been how much the hotel values repeat guests. No other hotel that I have ever been to has done it better. From a very nice SPG lounge that serves a very nice continental breakfast and an evening reception of wine, beer, soft drinks, and snacks to the King Executive Suites which are very comfortable with a wonderful Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed, sofa, side chairs, two TV sets, walk in closet, refrigerator, microwave, a walk-in shower, and a very nice art package, new wall coverings, desk chair, and new table, desk, and floor lamps, along with a new full length mirror at the room entrance. This will be my tenth stay at this hotel since 2008 and there are many outstanding employees that work here. Rania, Zack, Alanna, Michelle, Laura, Stan, Christy, Geoffrey, Monica, Nikki, Liz, Serena are just a few of them. Come stay at Sheraton At The Falls (I plan to return for New Years' Eve!) to work with these and other outstanding employees that truly care about the guests and have valued my business greatly since 2008! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff are Amazing! My wife and I were extremely pleased to have reserved our room at this hotel. We were on our honeymoon trip across the USA and visiting from Australia. Our Guest Services agent (Rania Roach) was exceptional. With her help and excellent attention to customer service, our stay at Sheraton at the falls could not have been better. We WILL certainly stay at this hotel in the future! The General Manager (Ron Draegmyer) also went out of his way to welcome us and help make our stay an enjoyable experience. The staff was also just as helpful and their dedication to providing excellent customer service was evident. Thanks guys for helping make our honeymoon trip an enjoyable experience. We both agree that this hotel exceeded our expectations an was certainly "the best" out of our many hotel visits during our honeymoon trip. Diana and Chris October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel For Niagara University Alumni Weekend This current stay is my third one at Sheraton At The Falls for Niagara University Alumni Weekend. Zach checked me in yesterday with efficiency, caringness, and warmth. Geoffrey provided me with a wonderful amenity and has provided for me a one stop source for all of my stay needs. King Executive Suite Room 689 has been further renovated since my stay this July with a new desk chair, new chair to the side of the sofa, a new desk lamp, new lamps on the night tables on the sides of the bed,and a new cabinet for the refrigerator. This room is at the end of the hallway and is very quiet. This immaculately cleaned and well-equipped suite has 2 flat screen TVs, refrigerator, microwave, sofa, ottoman, new carpet, wall coverings, art package, and new full length mirror., along with a walk-in closet, bathrobe, and numerous toiletry amenities. Christy provided me with a warm welcome to the hotel as well. James was a wonderful server in TGI Friday's where I had a wonderful Cheddar and Bacon Burger. Amy and Lisa were very good SPG Lounge Attendants that always went the extra mile to provide very personalized service. This lounge featured very attractive presentations for both an evening cocktail reception and a continental breakfast buffet in he morning. Finally, towards the end of my day, Elena and Ashley appreciated my repeat business. The Sheraton At The Falls has certainly earned my repeat business over the years and have truly enjoyed every interaction that I have had with the staff so far on this stay. Please stay at Sheraton At The Falls and see how wonderful service can be in a hotel! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable and convenient The hotel offers ease with visiting this spectacular site and the staff is very helpful, courteous, and happy. Convenience and comfort make this the ideal place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good experience I have applied and confirmed Your24, but when I arrived 30 mins after the agreed check-in time, the room is not ready. The staff is not recognizing SPG platinum member. The lounge was not open till I tried 3 times. Room facility is very old, shower water is very small. September 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Theft beware ! Beware ! Their housekeeping staffs are thieves and the management is full of crooks. Here is an incident that happened to us. We stayed in the Hotel on 19th and 20th of August. On the morning of 21st, at 9 am , we moved most of our stuff to our car and then went to visit the falls. We left a few items in the room and planned to come back before the check out time , 12 pm and then move the remaining items. When I came back to the hotel room at 11:45 am, all my remaining items were moved and them room was cleaned and made up for the next person! We never informed them that we were going to check out, so it was still under our name and they had no right to move our belongings. Also we declined room service , so they should never have entered our room. I waited in the queue for half an hour (they are highly understaffed in peak seasons, so expect long wait times in queue to check in/out), and informed the staff about the issue. The lady at the counter took the issue as a funny incident (and never thought of apologizing the mistake on their side). She told me the housekeeping staff thought we have already checked out (how can they 'think' so) and moved our items to lost and found. She said she is getting the items from lost and found and then asked me to wait. I waited another half an hour and my items were still not there. I then said I will come back in the evening and collect them. In the evening I was told that they don't have my items and was asked to talk to the manager. Another long wait for the manager , Serena , to arrive and she told me she is going to check the security logs and see if someone else entered our room. I told her it is very clear that it is their on staff who entered because no one else could have cleaned up my room and refreshed the items in the room (new bottles of water, new soaps and shampoos , etc), but she still checked and told me that there is no log of anyone else entering my room. (Clearly , a big lie to protect their staff). I had drunk from one of the bottles of water at 11:45 am, because my own water bottle which was there in the room was taken away and I was thirsty at that time. I showed Serena their water bottle that was half drunk which was a clear evidence that the housekeeping entered my room while it was still under my name (otherwise , I would never have been able to enter the room again and drink from it) Serena wanted me to file the claim with insurance. My insurance would not pay me because the cost of the items lost was less than the deductible. I wanted the hotel to compensate for the cost of my items lost (it was not just about them items that I lost, I lost 3 hours of my costly vacation and my peace of mind, but I just wanted them to compensate for the material loss). Serena said she would not do that and said go ahead when I said I am going to post a negative review about their hotel. So here I am. I never had this kind of experience any time before. I have stayed in both high starred and low starred hotels, but never. These guys are real crooks. Please stay away from them. I know a negative review from my side can not do much to their business, but anyway I really wish their business bites the dust. Stay away from this hotel! Personally I am am scared of the name Sheraton now. No more business from my side for any kind of business from Sheratorn September 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible! I just checked into this hotel 30 min ago (Sept 22) and have already had multiple problems: 1) Couldn't find my reservation, even though it shows up in my SPG account. The guy at the front desk was quite nice though and after some time did get me a room 2) The 'system' was down so they couldn't find my SPG Platinum status. Again - guy at the front desk was nice and gave me my benefits after I showed him my status on my iphone (he's the only redeeming thing at this hotel) 3) The room they gave me reeked of staleness like it hadn't been cleaned/aired out in who knows how long so I requested another room 4) Second room they gave me was on a different floor so I'm no longer close to the lounge or close to the other 5 people I'm travelling with 5) Second room also reeked, but nowhere near as bad as the first so I decided I should take it since it's almost 11pm and I'm exhausted 6) The girl who brought up my keys for the 2nd room "isn't sure" whether they were activated for the lounge or not.... will be a guessing game in the morning - let's keep our fingers crossed! 7) The internet didn't work!! Had to call down and after a few minutes it 'miraculously' started working. I've been here 30 min... let's see how long this list can grow in the next 3 days I'm here. Only reason I'm not switching hotels is because there is 6 of us and it would be a logistical nightmare. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfulfilled Promise Normally I do not bother to write reviews. I also normally do not experience this level of disappointment... For some reason our suite request, which had been promised was not delivered. I was told many things, but at the end we were left to decide if we wanted a basic room, or none. A big disappointment for my wife and I after planning a romantic weekend with a suite. Anyway, the hotel manager Kristy and I had words as I expressed our disappointment. Kristy, did her best, but if the room is gone, it's gone. She and many other hotel staff were very good as they did their best to make up for this error. All in all though the bottom line is that this hotel has a location which guarantees high occupancy rates and in our situation anyway were willing to dishonor a reservation. I VERY HIGHLY recommend visitors to the Niagara area consider staying in Niagara on the Lake. A beautiful town a short drive form the falls. You'll have a much more relaxing experience while still being close enough for short day trips to see and experience the falls. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Stay at Sheraton at Falls I stayed at Sheraton at Falls about a little over a month during my business trip. I will never ever forget the exceptional service that I received at this hotel. It's 5 minute walk to Niagara Falls where I had spent almost all my time off during the weekends. The hospitality of the crew was great. Zack, Nickrod, Brian, Lou, Allyson and Rania were all very helpful and professional. Erica was very responsive every time I needed help and called the reception. Andrew and Sal are all amazing staff and they were great when they recommended things to see and attractions to attend. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. In addition, I cannot tell how much I appreciated the work and their company of the following people at the guest lounge; Karyn, Tiffany, Holly and especially Rick. They were so professional and very good at managing the lounge. I am so happy to have stayed in this hotel and would recommend to anyone who ends up at Niagara Falls area. September 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly managed and dirty I stayed at the Sheraton at Niagara Falls for 2 nights in July 2013 as part of a conference. I checked out early and will not stay there again and cannot recommend it to anyone. The front desk help are very nice, but the hotel is badly managed. Based on my experience and those of colleagues, the front desk seems to have little authority to deal with problems. My room was so dirty that I took photos after the first night and showed them to the front desk in the morning. I was going to be out for the day and asked that my room be cleaned. The person at the front desk was appalled at my photos of a seriously dirty shower, smears on the wall, carpet not vacuumed, broken bedside lampshade, dirty coffee area, and broken cookies under the bed. I tried to make hot water for tea in the coffee machine the first morning and it came out as brown sludge because there were old grounds in the water tank. When I returned that evening, I found that the lampshade had been replaced but the rest was unchanged. I checked out the next morning and told the front desk why. Even my bill was messed up- requiring several follow-up calls. I travel a lot- this hotel is crying out for new management. I do not typically write reviews, but felt that it was necessary in this case. September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Service --check-in and club Lounge We have to wait for 45 minutes in line at check-in and still our rooms still not ready eventhough we were promised they will be after 1.5 hour wait. The Club Lounge was under-staffed and when an employee called for help, there was no help at all!!!! September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay after some issues This hotel shows some signs of age, but it is being renovated. The lobby is very nice and the gym seemed recently refinished. The pool is large but no hot tub. When checking in the SPG elite line is not being honored, which makes me wonder why even have a dedicated Gold/Platinum desk? After a 15-20 minute wait in line, I was finally checked in. The agent did not know what a local platinum amenity would be and so the choice was full breakfast or points (not in accordance to SPG T&C). When we arrived in our suite we noticed there was a half inch gap in the door and the bed was right on the back wall of the club lounge. I asked if we could be moved and was told that I would get called by 5:30 with a new suite assigned to us. We waited and waited but no call. Finally at about 7 I went to the front desk only to find that the agent that promised to call has left obviously leaving my situation unresolved. At this point I was checked into a suite on 2nd floor, but it didn't even have a thermostat. Zack, the front desk manager, ended up resolving this and got us in a suite that was the way a guest would expect. He is the right person at his job in this hotel. The club lounge is not what you'd expect. It is tiny with limited offerings and they ask that you don't carry food and drinks out. That gets to be a challenge as there is only one table with four chairs and few couches. The appetizers themselves were not good. The cheese sticks were hollow? That was the first time I ever saw that. Two attendants with few food offerings and a tiny lounge just doesn't make sense. As for the area, I wouldn't blame the hotel. It is an easy walk to the falls, and ultimately a good night rest. Despite all the issues, the fact that the front desk manager was able to resolve them, I would come back to this hotel. Yes, it does need some improvements, especially with Platinum recognition and the lounge situation, but for the area of Niagara Falls on the US side it is probably the best you can get. I tried eating at TGI Fridays for dinner but after waiting for 15 minutes for a waiter I got up and left so I can't comment on the food. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central location The hotel was centrally located for our needs, we were attending a wedding at the Conference Center. The wedding guests all commented on how all the attractions were within walking distance. Apparently the rooms were just being renovated and we were interrupted so a mirror could be hung or left against the wall in our room(didn't want to be responsible if it broke). The room was clean and neat but we could not control the AC -it was too warm for us. Did not know that we also had to pay for parking - it was not included. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in Niagara Falls, NY This hotel is situated close enough to the Falls that you can walk there in 10 minutes or less, but there are not a lot of eating options in the immediate vicinity. Felt safe walking around in the evening (there was a concert in the street a few blocks away and we enjoyed going there). We could see the fireworks over the American Falls very well from the hotel. The hotel staff was courteous and helpful, the room was clean; the bed was wonderful; the bathroom sink and toilet were in need of being replaced, but they told us those items are on the renovation schedule, so no big deal. The hallway carpet needed to be vacuumed more--it seemed like there was construction dust on it, and that's definitely something that is easy enough to pick up with a vacuum. Parking in the lot next to the room worked fine and was convenient. We attended an event at the Convention Center, which was next door, so proximity was great for us. We enjoy eating at TGI Friday's at home, so it was fine eating there at the hotel (although the prices were almost double what they are at home). The lobby was very nice and clean. The pool and fitness center were clean and well maintained. It's clear that Sheraton is taking steps to beef up the look and feel of the hotel, and that always means a temporary inconvenience for permanent improvement. The neighborhood around the hotel is not the greatest, but overall, the hotel met our expectations. We were overall disappointed in how run down the American side of the falls is, compared to the Canadian side (this was our first trip to the American side and something like the 20th time to the Canadian side). August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people We arrived at this hotel on Saturday, August 3, 2013 without a reservation. Peggy at the front dest was so helpful in trying to accomodate our needs. She made it work. The hotel was really clean, rooms comfortable and staff great. Even when we were rushed out of our beds the next morning when someone pulled the fire alarm. Also very much enjoyed meeting and talking with Sal (concierge) and Joe (Bellman) Zach at the front desk was very helpful and attentive to our needs also. All in all a great place and a great time. Team Caroline, Columbus, Ohio (SUPPORT ORGAN DONATION) August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovations are not enough While this hotel may be undergoing a major renovation, it still has paper thin walls, very poor plumbling and front desk staff that have no idea what customer service is. When I pay for a room to sleep in, I expect to actually be able to sleep, not listen to some saxaphone player on the street below my room at midnight or a domestic in the room next door at 6am. Or better still, a "street concert" a block away in the middle of the day when I'm trying to catch up on some badly needed shut eye. A trip to the front desk for a room change results in a "sorry we're full and can't move you", even though the gentleman in line behind me was moved 3 different times in the span of an hour. A trip to the spa was met with disappointment as there isn't one and the pool offered up a dirty bandaid and silt and sludge covering the bottom. Upon checkout with frank discussion about my disappointment, I was still charged $10 per night for parking and given a vague promise of enough SPG points (that's right, I'm even a member) for a free night's stay which has yet to materialize. Sorry New York - I love your casino, but I will never stay in your hotel again. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad, but could be better This hotel is probably the best in Niagara Falls (NY), which sounds like a compliment, but there's a low bar for hotel quality in this city. It is a nice property, but not great. It does have a club lounge, but there is almost no seating and for some reason they don't let you take food or beverage back to your room, so you end up having to stand to eat! Why? The hostess even blocked my way as I told her I could sit down and eat at the desk in the room vs. trying to balance food and beverage like I'm at a cocktail party. The food is not great, either. They make up for this by offering free beer or wine in the lounge, but I understand this is ending in October. The room was nice enough, but not yet renovated (apparently renovations are getting started soon). You can park across the street at the casino lot and save $10/night parking. Yes, the neighborhood is not great, but it was safe enough to walk back from the Falls at 10 PM and not an issue during the day. Definitely park at the hotel and walk to the Falls, as they charge for parking there, too. One tip: there aren't too many good restaurants in the area, but the culinary institute a block toward the Falls has a deli, pastry shop (La Patisserie) and restaurant that are good. The pastry shop and deli are open til 8 (10 on weekends), and serve good food for reasonable prices. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Substandard Hotel for a Sheraton Guest Room was missing basic supplies such as towels, coffee maker and coffee supplies. Guest room did not feel clean. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has beautifully updated rooms combined with personalized service The Sheraton At The Falls now features beautifully renovated guest rooms combined with very personalized service. Brand new carpeting,wall coverings, art package, draperies, and a new full length mirror add greatly to guest satisfaction here. Have stayed at this hotel eight times since October, 2008 due to the very high level of service here. Kate worked tirelessly to extend my stay and to make sure that issues were resolved promptly by communicating well with other departments. Am extremely impressed with the Housekeeping and Engineering/Maintenance in this hotel now. In my opinion, the staff takes great pride in their work and the room is very clean and well-equipped. Servers like Alanna, Michelle, and Laura in TGI Friday's anticipate my needs, are always personable, and make the meals very memorable here. Stan and Jevon are great at assisting me with stay needs. Geoffrey does a great job at coordinating my stays. Christy welcomed me to the hotel before I checked in. Allyson, Peggy, Zach, Adam, Diane, Rania, Erica, and others take the time to make my stays here very special! Look forward to seeing the renovations completed in 2014! July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Niagara hotel Great option when required to stay in the Seneca-Niagara region. Outlet malls are only a short drive away. Casino right across from hotel. Pool and fitness centre facility is good and kept in great condition. May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Faulty Equipment - No Service Checked in at 4:00 ish and went to an event until 7:00 pm, returned ate supper and retired to our room to watch a movie and settle early as we had a very early morning (7:00 am) engagement. The TV was not working, picked up the phone to call the desk - it was not working. Dressed to go to the lobby to report it. Someone arrived, got the TV working and said the problem was with the jack not the phone - same problem to me... In the middle of the night discovered the toilet was not working and as there was no phone working could not report the problem - dressed to use lobby facilities (did not report problem until morning as I did not want to disturb my daughter who was competing at 7:00 am). Reported toilet problem at 7:00 said we would be back around 9:00 - still not repaired - lobby facilities again. Decided to check out and have breakfast elsewhere. Upon check out was not able to find anyone with any authority to whom I could address the problems. And of course was required to pay for this inconvenience... Very frustrating visit! May 14, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:39:17.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_3660, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>