Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation. Overpriced. The room is old and needs renovation to renew. Both the entrance door lock and bathroom door lock are not working well. Toilet does not flush properly. Toilet handle was loosen and does not flush the toilet. Shower floor grout lines are moldy. It seems like 2 star hotel but charging 4 star price. Not worth it. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thankyou front desk staff Kalena is awesome a credit to the Sheraton staff. She made sure my wife and I had a pleasant stay various times asking if all was well. Tyler thank you for your thoughtfullness & Rania your good advise. All of you were so nice during our visit to Niagara Falls. WELL DONE We do have a suggestion: Please Sheraton Corporate re-paint the halls completely with bright warm colors. I was surprised to see such dark depressing walls and doors. I do recommend staying at the hotel. Everything was in working order. The AC is so very quiet. Good hot water/overall good service from all of the staff. June 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by location best part this hotel is at a great location-walking distance to the casino and near the border-the lady concierge was the greatest I've ever seen-HOWEVER- we had the family suite which had only ONE bathroom for five people which was not good and we should have been informed of that- we did not have enough towels even though we told the head cleaning lady-we did not have enough shampoo or soap, but luckily we had brought our own from home-we did not have enough toilet paper though I left a note about that in the bathroom- we had only one trash can, so we had to ask for an extra. There was only one chest of drawers, so we kept our clothes in the suitcases. My sister had to go downstairs to the restroom to apply her makeup! When you say that you have a FAMILY SUITE, that means several people, including kids. When I made the reservation, the persons I talked to would say, "I'm not sure that room has one or two baths" or " That room should have two baths, but I haven't been up there in a while" please know about the bathroom situation before you get this family suite. We were compensated by SPG points, so hopefully I can use them within a year. June 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicest hotel for the area We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights for a quick getaway with the kids. We got our deal through Groupon so it was a great deal. Upon checking in, the receptionist at the desk was very friendly and professional. She immediately selected a room in a quieter part of the hotel because we were traveling with young children and other parts of the hotel were loud because of a large number of people attending a convention across the street. I appreciated this and there wasn't much traffic going by our room. I will say that the walls are thin and we were able to hear what noise there was in the hall and in the room next to us, although it was minimal. We ordered room service for breakfast, which I would rate as less than average. To me, when I order room service in a hotel I expect it to be better than what I could make myself at home. The food comes from the TGI Friday's connected to the hotel. We did have lunch in the restaurant one day, but it was not as good as what we have had in other Friday's restaurants. Salad was slightly wilted, and chicken severely overlooked and dry. I suppose some of that is to be expected in a chain restaurant, but with the prices inflated it was not worth it. Thankfully our deal included a voucher for $20 off our meal so it was a little more reasonable. The hotel has a Starbucks in it which is nice, but the price is high as most Starbucks are so it would have been nice if the rooms included a simple option like coffee and muffins in the rate to grab on the go. As for the hotel pool, it was a bit of a disappointment. My husband said the vinyl lining was detached from the bottom in parts. It obviously needs a bit of work. It is also small which was okay when alone but with 4 or 5 families in it at once it's a bit tight. With the exception of the pool and restaurant we were more than satisfied with our stay and will stay there the next time we go to Niagara Falls, NY. Nicer than other hotels in the U.S side and very close to Seneca Niagara Casino which is very expensive so the sheraton is a more economical choice. April 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement! We are a retired couple. The pool wasn't working on check in which made our grandkids swim very cold and disappointing. The food at TGIFs was lackluster. The lines to check in, out or ask a question were very long. We tried to print something from the business center and were told the printers didn't work. Recommend staying at another hotel in the area. April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room quality We Stayed in a suite. I would say that the rooms are a bit outdated. When we came to the room, there was someone else's clothing in the bathroom. The staff was willing to change our room and I found them extremely gracious however, that put a bit of a damper on our stay..... March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton, always lives up to expectation We were pleased with our stay. Very nice, people were wonderful at the check in.Rooms were clean. The only negative thing I have to say is the cleaning people. I am used to the be friendly, at this hotel you can say Hello and they just look at you. March 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by decided to share our getaway My husband and I have gone here for years for weekend getaways. My daughter and her children were going to be near so I had them meet me at sheraton for a day. Our first room had water leaking out of ceiling onto bed, we were promptly moved. Our second room ceiling was dripping onto the luggage. We were promptly moved again. My daughter was already exhausted and had to move luggage for three people three times, youd think they would have offered us a free room by then or offer SOMETHING! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend treats Enjoy our family package & treats! As always, Jessica & Sue take good care of us on our frequent stay in this hotel. In spite of the hotel being almost sold out, they were gracious to give us my SPG perks & upgrade. Bonus: extra treat for my birthday. March 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable room The hotel itself was very nice. Our room was clean and exceeded our expectations. The staff was on top of things, very personable and much more client satisfaction oriented than other hotels we have stayed at. Unfortunately, their food and beverage are served through an extremely below average TGI Fridays. I can not say anything good about this restaurant. We have had terrible experiences there more than once. If you don't need to visit this restaurant as part of your stay then by all means this is a wonderful hotel. It is too bad that this restaurant is the only place within the building to get an actual meal. When temps are below zero degrees, leaving the hotel is not in your best interest. February 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be better First off its a beautiful hotel with 99% of the most friendly staff. When we first checked in for our weekend we were welcomed and treated like royalty. The lady that checked us in noticed my military banking card and upgraded us too club level with the pass to happy hour and the free breakfast (was supposed to be included in my rate however) there we met our favorite part of the hotel although I don't have her name the host to happy hour (2/13 and 2/14) was extremely friendly and really brought the whole room of strangers together and we had a blast with people from all over the US and Canada. Unfortunately after that it kind of went down hill. Our key was never activated for the club room so the morning of the 14th I went down to check on it and explained to the guy at the desk how we were upgraded. He ultimately called me a liar and sent me away telling me I could upgrade for x amount. Earlier that morning around 7:30am the alarm in the room next door started going off after 30 minutes I couldn't take it anymore and called the desk to ask them to have it shut off another 30 minutes passed before they did anything about i. By this point going back to sleep or sleeping in was out of the question. That night I had attempted to iron my shirt before dinner (Valentines day) and the iron ruined the collar on my shirt not burning it but it appeared dirty as it stained my red shirt a darker color. It was just a weekend get away for my girlfriend and I, and we had a great time but the hotel could have done a better job in many areas. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Hotel Stay My friend came down to Niagara Falls, N.Y. to have minimal invasive spine surgery so we stayed at The Sheraton at the Falls, 300 Third Street, Niagara Falls. Much appreciated was the lighted magnifying mirror in the bathroom. Senior ladies really appreciate that which assists in applying their makeup. The iron was also appreciated. The Assistant Front Office Manager, Rania Roach, was an absolute delight. She was very courteous and did her best to make our stay a memorable one. A real treasure. The reason we chose this hotel was that it was close the Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by DR ANISH The stay was comfortable. The staff made us feel at home. In house TGIF was great. The proximity to all tourist attractions was wonderful. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Best customer service EVER. I have lost my key card and Ms. Roach was able to help. In addition, she has a lovely smile, which gives you an impression of five stars hotel. Regarding the food menu, it needs to add more choices especially in the snack (midnight part) . other that all is perfect, definitely I will come back as guest, and I will always recommend this hotel to family and friends. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a pretty good stay I have stayed several times in the past,nice place. Had a couple situations but the manager took care of everything. Great staff. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasure & Convenience Always a great stay! Everything is always OK! December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Away Great location for Niagara Falls attractions, and shopping. Across street from Casino. Clean, great night sleep in affordable hotel!! December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming We always enjoying coming to this hotel. The people are always helpful and friendly.We actually look forward to coming and manage to make it a few times a year. December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hockey Tournament Nightmare This hotel was full of uncontrollable parents and kids who were allowed to run amok in the hotel for 3 days!! At check in we had to sign a waiver about behaviour but there were no controls in place. Parents walked around the hotel with open cans of beer right in the lobby. What a pathetic display by the parents and the hotel staff to allow this to happen. December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bewildered The things that brought me to this hotel the most are gone. Plus the total cost has increased. I really enjoyed the social hour and the continental breakfast. The customer service has taken a back seat due to a lot less employees to welcome guests. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff Niagara Falls New York Our third stay this year (at Sheraton at The Falls, Niagara Falls, New York) did not disappoint - from check in to check out the friendly and professional Staff go out of their way to make your stay unforgettable! Great rate and lots of package deals for families or groups to choose from. We enjoyed the Casino and hotel package. You can enjoy Queen or King beds with custom feather pillows, views overlooking the Seneca Casino, delicious food at TGIF's, Starbucks and in lounges. Free WIFI let us keep in touch with home while the lobby with comfy furniture, free newspapers and hot apple cider to welcome us! Loved the consierge type lounges with treats but would suggest opening it up to SPG Preferred level customers also. Some minor wear and tear on the building needs addressing. Thanks Sheraton staffers for making our Thanksgiving and Black Friday trip a huge success!! We are already making plans to return and visit again - and are telling our friends and family that you are the "'ONLY PLACE TO STAY at the FALLS.'' (You can quote us on that too!) Happy Holidays and see you soon! November 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wasn't happy I am a Gold member with Starwood along with owning a timeshare with them and they made me come down to the front desk to check out!!!! Crazy! What was the purpose for that? I can't remember the last time I have had to physically stop at the desk to check out of any hotel. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable and clean. Room was ready when we arrived which was a great start to the weekend. The only concern we had was with the heating system which staff repaired immediately and I do mean immediately. It was also nice to have glass glasses in the room and not just plastic glasses. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect everything about this hotel was perfect from when we parked the truck till we left the parking lot the next day. the staff was great and helpful and with a smile on there face the whole time. Room was clean and very comfy. We had a awesome time. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice accomadations The only problem I encountered was that there was hair blow dryer in the bathroom. all hotels that I have stayed in all had blow dryers. Also there was not a hot tub along side the pool. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! The hotel was perfect- great gym, friendly staff, very comfortable bed & clean and chic. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel that never dissapoints We have stayed here at least 10 times and have nothing bad to say about any of our stays.That's why we keep coming back. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A excellent hotel just across the border This was our second stay at this hotel for a girls shopping trip. Will always choose this hotel for value and comfort. Staff are excellent, restaurant excellent and on site. Casino is just across the street for some fun. Wifi is excellent, have not used the pool facility yet but hope to on another trip. I will always make this hotel my choice when visiting the casino or shopping. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff very friendly and genuine I would stay here again the rooms are very comfortable and clean, the staff was great, close to everything as well November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice everything was very nice. the room was comfortable. our only issue was the noise. the walls are very thin, it seems, and we had a lady talking on her phone , very early in the morning wake us. we dont get out much, so we saw a show and gambled till 130 am. at around 8 am, there was a dog barking , right outside our door, that also woke us up. it was there for 10 minutes. this was just WRONG! we found out it is a pet friendly hotel, but 2nd floor only. this basically ruined, what would have been a completely enjoyable stay. we didnt get to sleep in, and the noise from the dog, and phone call was unacceptable. everyone was nice that we talked to, but something has to be done about pets being allowed all over. probably nothing can be done about the thin walls. thank you, chuck p November 10, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T19:14:25.624-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_3660, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>