Sheraton At The Falls Hotel, Niagara Falls, NY

  • 300 3rd Street
  • Cataratas del Niágara,
  • Nueva York
  • 14303
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great package, few issues The package I purchased off of Groupon was great, included a lot and was a good price. TGI Fridays food was amazing which was a big plus. When we need things brought to the room, however it took two and a half hours to receive. Also, I'm not happy about the $50 per night pending charge "in case of any damages" since this can cause overdraft fees for a transaction that didn't even need to happen and now is taking a week to come back into my bank account. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Niagara Sheraton at The Falls was great. Sal, the Concierge was a huge help, and fun to talk to. I would recommend your hotel anytime. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by weekend getaway The location was great. However, the air conditioning in the room didn't work properly. We used the discount for TGIF we got in our package and the service and the cleanliness in the restrooms was horrible. The credits we received in our package for the casino were not portrayed properly on the website. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time First time in this hotel chain. Very friendly and helpful staff, close to all attractions, excellent room, would use them again. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Hotel was great, I had no problems while their. It was near my conference, and I got to walk to the falls in the afternoon. Everything went fine and I had no rear problems while their. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL has great services Hotel was very speedy getting us checked no waiting this was a group on a convention.all services were excellent. bebs were very comfortable. the pillows were like a cloud loved them. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Attended the TOPS State wide convention across from the Sheridan Hotel. Location was perfect had a wonderful stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel. except for a few disappointments the pool was cold. could not use it. young lady in the starbucks, during the morning hours needs more training. had a bad experience both mornings we were there. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing service except for the spg recognition We received a room for people with disabilities, therefore the bathroom had no bathtub and was completely adjusted for disabled people to use; bed sheets looked disgraceful, they were very wrinkled looking like they hadn't been replaced and the bed skirt ws very dirty; we asked for them to be replaced, had to wait for 45 minutes and call the reception 3 times to get it done, the housekeeping gentleman told us that their bedsheets were not being ironed at all that's why they looked so wrinkled, but that he would change them and make the bed in a neater way!!! I paid the bill in cash when checking out and I was charged once more from my credit card, now struggling to get someone to call me back if they will even be bothered. We were offered complimentary drinks as starwoods members, however I would never recommend your hotel just for that, I'm absolutely dissapointed!! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE FALLS GO THERE. THE FALLS ARE WONDERFUL. TAKE THE MAID OF THE MIST. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, near everything The hotel was great in that it was within walking distance of many sights and across the street from the convention center where we were having our meetings. The staff was very helpful with all our questions and acommadated us in many ways. There were also places to eat nearby if you didn't want to eat in the hotel restaurant. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by edgemonter I was disappointed the New York Times was not available, not even at Starbucks, which every Starbucks is supposed to carry. Please fix that. Moreover, your concierge, would not send a bell hop to find me one. I thought special needs were his charter. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Memorial Day Weekend Stay Of Excellence The Sheraton At The Falls and its outstanding service and facilities, combined with the breathtaking scenery of Niagara Falls State Park is the perfect place to begin the first unofficial weekend of summer. Have stayed at Sheraton At The Falls during various times of the year, and have always found the service to be both personalized and caring. Lou checked me into the hotel on 5/25/14 with both graciousness and efficiency. Stayed in room 505, a King Executive Suite. Within the past year, the rooms have been renovated with new sofas, side chairs, desk and floor lamps, new bathroom and desk mirrors, art package,new wall coverings,,mirror at the room entrance (full length), new cordless phone, and much more. Alanna, Michelle, and Laura have provided me with outstanding service at TGI Fridays at breakfast for several years now. While the breakfast buffet and steak and eggs are very good,it is their attention to detail, efficiency, and warmth that keep me coming back to the restaurant. The SPG 6th Floor lounge is well serviced by Jess, Holly, and Patty for both breakfast and evening snacks and refreshments. A new Hershey's Sweet Treats shop just opened at the Sheraton offering guests in-house candy treats, fudge, milkshakes, and ice cream. The Sheraton At The Falls is well located near the Seneca Niagara Casino, Niagara Falls State Park,along with being right next to bus stops for local buses. Geoffrey has done a great job coordinating my stays here for years. He makes sure that all of my needs are taken care of. The indoor pool, fitness center, business center, and banquet/meetings facilities are all first rate and serviced by detail-oriented professionals. Sheraton At The Falls is not just a well-run hotel, but a hotel that truly helps its guests to connect with each other in the tradition of Sheraton. Come stay and find out how truly caring a hotel staff can be! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We will stay here again, really love the hotel. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is great for proximity to the casino. The executive suite was lovely but we were unable to enjoy it as we did not get into our room until5:45 pm. We had a 7:00 pm show at the casino, so we had no time to shower before the show or have dinner as we had originally planned. It was very disappointing and the staff who checked us in was not very helpful in attending to this matter except to say sorry. However the next day at checkout, Ms. Roach was very apologetic and gave us points in the reward program to entice us to return to the hotel. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend shopping We had a great time at the Falls hotel. We got a suite upgrade for both our rooms. The service was great. The GM even come to check-in to greet us. Between the pool and the casino, we really enjoyed the weekend. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Staff Starff very pleasant and accomodating. Service in the TGI Friday restaurant within the hotel was extremely slow. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would visit again! Pros: Bed so comfortable, AMAZING and I'm very picky. Shower had great pressure and temperature. Cons: View was terrible for price and worst was room reeked of cigarette smell for my short stay to the point where I mostly hung out in different room where friends were also staying. Confused by smell as this hotel smoke free. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personality Plus The staff at the hotel could not have been nicer or more responsive to our needs. My wife and I stayed just one night but felt like we knew the staff on the front desk for years. Threy were the nicest people and seemed to be really interested in helping us. They were able to answer our questions about the local area, the casino, where the closet Red Box was located!! The staff in the TGIF attached to the hotel was equally as nice. As Platinum member for over 15 years I've stayed in Sheratons across the world and for value and general experience I would rate this stay as one of the best May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Short distance to all attractions May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff makes it special What a treat we just had on a girls weekend in the Falls NY. The hotel has been recently renovated, the facilities are great, the location right across from the Seneca Casino and the staff and management are really well trained, warm and welcoming. We all said that we would return in a heartbeat. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location,location,location The staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful, and the room was very nice. It is located close to everything you could want to do. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great. We only stayed for one night, but wished we were staying longer. The room we had was a standard room and was amazing. The beds were so comfortable, the bedding was fantastic and the room was spacious and clean. We really loved this hotel!! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to get away Stayed at the Buffalo sheraton for the first time -- we plan to stay there again as staff and facilities were excellent. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I am sorry that I do not remember the name of the very sweet lady who checked us in. Before we even got to our room we felt like we were special. The room was excellent. The happy hour was great including the staff. Food and service at Fridays was great. We will be back May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service! Our last visit to this hotel was 2 months ago and when we came in, we were greeted by Latrice and she remembered us from our last visit. The staff here are always warm and welcoming. I liked the changes that were made for breakfast options at TGIF. Having a buffet for breakfast is an excellent change! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay ! Great customer service!!! May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Friendly Though I read some so-so reviews I am really glad we stayed at the Sheraton! Super friendly people and the room was very comfortable. And close to the casino. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Niagara Falls NY Sheraton A++ April May 2014 may 2014 Friendly and, efficient staff at a fantastic hotel with a great location, directly across 3rd Street from Seneca Casino. Easy access and parking. Refreshments in lobby, free internet, large comfortable rooms, Starbucks and T.G.I.F. restaurant onsite with great food,reasonable prices. Accessible from parking lot, stairs at front door.. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay thoroughly enjoyed Great service very friendly, extra perk of happy hour and continental breakfast a pleasant surprise May 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:04:20.351-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_3660, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>