Sheraton At The Falls Hotel, Niagara Falls, NY

  • 300 3rd Street
  • Niagara Falls,
  • New York
  • 14303
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend treats Enjoy our family package & treats! As always, Jessica & Sue take good care of us on our frequent stay in this hotel. In spite of the hotel being almost sold out, they were gracious to give us my SPG perks & upgrade. Bonus: extra treat for my birthday. March 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable room The hotel itself was very nice. Our room was clean and exceeded our expectations. The staff was on top of things, very personable and much more client satisfaction oriented than other hotels we have stayed at. Unfortunately, their food and beverage are served through an extremely below average TGI Fridays. I can not say anything good about this restaurant. We have had terrible experiences there more than once. If you don't need to visit this restaurant as part of your stay then by all means this is a wonderful hotel. It is too bad that this restaurant is the only place within the building to get an actual meal. When temps are below zero degrees, leaving the hotel is not in your best interest. February 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be better First off its a beautiful hotel with 99% of the most friendly staff. When we first checked in for our weekend we were welcomed and treated like royalty. The lady that checked us in noticed my military banking card and upgraded us too club level with the pass to happy hour and the free breakfast (was supposed to be included in my rate however) there we met our favorite part of the hotel although I don't have her name the host to happy hour (2/13 and 2/14) was extremely friendly and really brought the whole room of strangers together and we had a blast with people from all over the US and Canada. Unfortunately after that it kind of went down hill. Our key was never activated for the club room so the morning of the 14th I went down to check on it and explained to the guy at the desk how we were upgraded. He ultimately called me a liar and sent me away telling me I could upgrade for x amount. Earlier that morning around 7:30am the alarm in the room next door started going off after 30 minutes I couldn't take it anymore and called the desk to ask them to have it shut off another 30 minutes passed before they did anything about i. By this point going back to sleep or sleeping in was out of the question. That night I had attempted to iron my shirt before dinner (Valentines day) and the iron ruined the collar on my shirt not burning it but it appeared dirty as it stained my red shirt a darker color. It was just a weekend get away for my girlfriend and I, and we had a great time but the hotel could have done a better job in many areas. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Hotel Stay My friend came down to Niagara Falls, N.Y. to have minimal invasive spine surgery so we stayed at The Sheraton at the Falls, 300 Third Street, Niagara Falls. Much appreciated was the lighted magnifying mirror in the bathroom. Senior ladies really appreciate that which assists in applying their makeup. The iron was also appreciated. The Assistant Front Office Manager, Rania Roach, was an absolute delight. She was very courteous and did her best to make our stay a memorable one. A real treasure. The reason we chose this hotel was that it was close the Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center. February 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Sad When I ordered breakfast to be delivered to the room , I guess that I forgot to ask for it to be hot. The entire meal arrived 30 minutes late and was inedible. The reply from the front desk was " that's too bad". Will stay away from this place in the future. November 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Faulty Equipment - No Service Checked in at 4:00 ish and went to an event until 7:00 pm, returned ate supper and retired to our room to watch a movie and settle early as we had a very early morning (7:00 am) engagement. The TV was not working, picked up the phone to call the desk - it was not working. Dressed to go to the lobby to report it. Someone arrived, got the TV working and said the problem was with the jack not the phone - same problem to me... In the middle of the night discovered the toilet was not working and as there was no phone working could not report the problem - dressed to use lobby facilities (did not report problem until morning as I did not want to disturb my daughter who was competing at 7:00 am). Reported toilet problem at 7:00 said we would be back around 9:00 - still not repaired - lobby facilities again. Decided to check out and have breakfast elsewhere. Upon check out was not able to find anyone with any authority to whom I could address the problems. And of course was required to pay for this inconvenience... Very frustrating visit! May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No falls view Not near the falls, 5-10 min walk. NO view, but a standard business Sheraton with resort prices. Booked a suite and then was told they didnt have one available, and on other occasions was told by SPG that suites were available for upgrade but was not upgraded. Breakfast is sub par, although free to Platinum (only drank the coffee). Close to American Casino, and park. Parking has minimal charge in public lot connected to hotel. April 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor excuse for a Sheraton I stayed here because I wanted to try this hotel, seeing as it just converted to a Sheraton. Although this hotel clearly has potential, I was not impressed. First of all, there was zero (and I mean ZERO) SPG Gold elite recognition from what I could see. The 5th floor (SPG floor) appeared to mostly be occupied by tour groups. These groups clearly belong on other floors. No free bottled water in the room, unlike virtually every other SPG property I visit. No fitted sheets as advertised, meaning you could easily wake up on top of a bare mattress. But what really took the cake was the fact that while I was out (with an authorized 4pm checkout and the Do Not Disturb sign up) SOMEONE decided to barge into the room, cleaned the room and removed most of my belongings. Not acceptable by any means whatsoever. I only found this out after finding myself locked out of the room. If you are looking for a 'good' Niagara Falls experience with proper SPG Elite recognition, go to the Sheraton On the Falls across the border. October 24, 2011
  • 2015-03-28T17:36:19.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_3660, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>