Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Niagra Falls Trip This was my first time staying in one of my sister hotels and we loved it. Quiet clean and comfortable rooms The front desk staff were very nice and professional and I especially loved the comfort of the beds. I will stay at a Sheraton in the future. This was a memorable trip for us. Loved it. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and experience but pool is only open till 11 even though we had special occasion and wanted to use This hotel is great only complaint would be like to have pool access 24/7 like gym September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect nothing less My title refers to this Hotel...My wife and I have stayed here numerous times and we do expect nothing less due to the fact that every stay has been perfect with no problems. From check-in to check-out everyone from the front desk to the Housekeeping staff have been courteous and helpful. Rooms are great, ALL staff is courteous and Customer friendly and are there to help you in any way possible. The Hotel is located perfectly for a walk to either the American or Canadian Falls and if you like gambling, the Seneca Niagara Casino is connected to the Hotel. Just need to say that at check-in and at check-out the next day, Jake took care of us and should be commended for being personable and courteous. When employees are as nice and friendly as he was, you know right then your stay will be great! September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Place for kids First I would say this is a perfect destination for people who want to take in the surrounding Casino and entertainment yet want a place to enjoy for the whole family. It is perfect for families. I enjoyed the swimming area, Our Beds were comfortable, Pillows were great, The tea in the room was amazing. Rain Forest Cafe is over priced but fun. Our room was slightly dirty. Bathroom counter un-wiped. The pool area lay out is perfect, Plenty of clean towels and ample sitting space. The kids had fun, August 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by decent enough but.. We went for a promo package including $50 credit for the casino booked the package 24 hours ahead and when we showed up were told the credit was not available and blamed the casino. Very false advertised and fraudulent. Have used the same package 6 times previously but will never book this hotel again August 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by CHECKOUT CHARGES THE HOTEL HAS EVERYTHING A HOLIDAY TRAVELLER DESIRES. THE CHOICE OF EATERIES AT THE GROUND LEVEL SUCH AS TGIF, STARBUCKS, ETC., ARE REALLY GREAT FOR ANY BUDGET CONCIOUS TRAVELLER. HOWEVER, THOUGH I WAS ASSURED TAT THERE IS NO EXTRA CHARGE ON MY ROOM, I HAVE BEEN CHARGED BY MY CREDIT CARD COMPANY. PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS, AND ASSIST. THANKS N REGARDS, August 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very elegant and friendly staff Loved the hotel very nice the only thing i would change would be the laundry not enough machines and also the bathroom in our room was leaking . But other than that it was very nice and friendly stafff , very impressed with this hotel will definitly stay here again. August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Everything was great. Great energetic staff, great location, great service, and a lot of good perks for SPG gold members. I understand you can't see the Niagara fall but I slept well and enjoyed staying here. That's all matter July 24, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:41.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_3660, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>