空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Wonderful staff, and great location to where we wanted to be! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home....... This was our first time staying at this site.We were going to the Seneca Casino so it was perfect as it was walking distance.Also having TGI Fridays right on the premise, it was nice to have a relaxing dinner and we were steps away from our room. The bed was sooooo comfortable and the stacked cozy pillows made for a wonderful nights sleep. We were also welcomed with some pretty awesome perks....$30. Coupon for the casino...$5. for TGI Fridays .....the hospitality room for the SPG guests was a welcomed surprise too. All in all we were very pleased with the overall experience and were very glad we chose to stay there. Only down side our view was the top of the buildings.....would of loved a better view. Also in out room it was great to have free botted water but only 1 bottle is complimentary and 2 people were in our room. I thought they were both free and used both......$2.50 for a small bottle of water is pretty steep.On the other hand Starbucks coffee is another great perk. Sheraton Hotel......you did yourself proud! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay but had hidden fees During my stay i discovered during checkout that there were so many fees attached to the bill. I was not happy with the fees and was not told about them before i registered for the room. Also i called for room service one morning and the phone just rang, I had to actually go downstairs and place my order April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected! This could have been a really good deal, but even with so called renovations going on, it has a lot to be desired! The bathroom didn't even have a trash can in it! And, no exhaust fan! You felt like you needed another shower when you were done! I told them my husband had bad knees,! So, what do they do, stick us on the 4th floor that even after the elevator, felt like we had to walk a mile to get to our room! The room had a (beautiful view) of an asphalt roof! You could hear kids and all noise from the hall, into the room! We just weren't happy with this hotel! I'm contacting the company we booked with! I hope someone can do something! April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Discussed I'm very discussed with the service check in was horrible, standing waiting for hours for rooms that were reserved in advance! We've been coming to that hotel for the last 5 yrs! Went to Fridays to eat waited 1 1/2 hours and never received our food! And then when it was time to check out the hotel had the nerve to have the police in the hotel lobby like we are criminals! Come to find out that the hotel staff that check everyone in on Thursday had never accounted for those who paid in cash he never submitted the payments, so it made the staff that was working say that we never paid!! He stole the funds! They charged a extra $50 for damage claim fee but it's suppose to be returned upon check out they didn't want to return the $50, How about that for Service! April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by HOTEL STAFF THAT ARE HELPFUL AND CHEERFUL AS ALWAYS, I FOUND ALL HOTEL STAFF CHEERFUL AND HELPFUL. MY ONLY NEGATIVE COMMENT IN COMPARISON TO PREVIOUS STAYS WAS THE CARPETING HAD SMALL PIECES OF PAPER NEAR THE WINDOW AREA. OBVIOUSLY, NOT CLEANED PROPERLY FROM PREVIOUS GUESTS. WHEN I SEE THINGS ON A CARPET WHEN I WALK INTO A ROOM, IT MAKES ONE WONDER WHAT ELSE HAS NOT BEEN CLEANED. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well kept, very clean and updated My husband and I stayed for a night and was very pleased. Rooms were spacious, clean and updated. The SPG perks were a nice surprise with complimentary drinks and finger food. Was not told about the complimentary breakfast found out through another guest after we ate at TGIF. Will check that out next time. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay We have stayed at this property many times & enjoy every visit. Ronia Roach is amazing & welcoming, as are all other staff. The 6th floor 5 -7 lounge was great, breakfast too. The pool is fantastic. We look forward to our next stay in a week from now. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has friendly staff We spent 2 months in Florida, and stopped at this hotel for 2 days after many days of travelling. The staff welcomed us with open and friendly arms. What a joy. We were given coupons for TGI Fridays, and Seneca Casino .Since we are SPG members we were invited for the cocktail hour,where we met other travellers. The pool however was not warm enough. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing, well cared for property - comfy!! Check in was pleasant, by Bryan, who explained hotel features and the happy hour for spg members. My room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. Room view was of the roof top, not a deal breaker. Bathroom was modern and had walkin shower stall. Safes are in room. I have an issue with resort fees. They may be a new norm for the majority of the US, but here in little old Niagara Falls it feels like we are being nickel and dimed, Rather then dump a $12.95 fee at me on check out, be up front with the consumer. Is a resort fee necessary for a normal hotel?? This is NOT Cancun. What do I get for the said resort fee? As for me, Expedia stated all fees were included in the price and the hotel waived the fee. I will return to this hotel, it was relaxing, quiet and very well cared for. Starbucks and TGI Fridays are located within the hotel. Steps from the Casino April 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible services Pros: Convenient TGIF and starbucks. Cons: Rude receptionists. We arrived earlier at ~1pm and the male receptionist without a name tag refused to let us check in and was talking to us without a smile with a rude tone. We came back at 3pm to check in and again there was no room for us. We waited for an hour to get a room. We requested a fridge and it took again 1.5 hr to be delivered and the man even did not plug in the fridge for us. The maid service was horrible also. They did not replenish our coffee/tea/sugar and even when we requested a breakfast menu, they did not give us. They also did not clear our rubbish bin. I would go to an inn nearby next time I visit Niagara falls. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Spent a long weekend for our 30th anniversary staff was awsome the room was very clean and comfortable. The location puts you in walking distance to the Falls food and a casino I will definatly come back! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great renovation The rooms, lobby & gym are quite impressive. Really enjoyed all. Excellent renovation so far. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with our stay The staff was very friendly and more than accommodating. Felt welcomed and that my needs were important. Loved that its across the street from casino and a quick walk to the falls. Free parking. Only wished the pool was a little warmer. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Great place to stay it is right across from the casino no driving needed! The staff was very friendly didn't try any of the food we went somewhere else to eat. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Seniors The happy hour was a nice touch The best beds for the most comfortable sleep! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay My girlfriends and I needed a well deserved getaway to do a little cross border shopping. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton, the rooms were clean and the beds extremely comfortable which made us well rested for our second day of shopping. We will certainly be back. Thanks! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic From the moment we arrived the staff was very accommodating and helpful . Latrice and Allison were the very best at making our stay comfortable. The rooms were very comfortable, the beds are amazing and there were lots of little extra touches. Will stay there again for sure! April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying at Niagara Falls Staff was very helpful and courteous, especially at check-in and the concierge; the room was comfortable. My only complaint is that the lobby area look a bit shabby, especially near the exits to the sides of the hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stay, promotion came up short. Room was ok, however the room lacked temperature control. The promotion partnership with casino was not quite as advertised, due to restriction with the casino. It was to be $30pp, however casino limited it to $15pp per day, with consecutive night stay this left us with 2x$30 vouchers not being used. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellant. Was very pleased and surprised with the facilities.My only issue with the facilities was there was no hot tub in the pool area.Staff were very helpful. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service every time! Whenever we are in Buffalo, we stay at the Sheraton. The staff are wonderful and always make us feel "at home" in their "home". The staff at the front desk make "coming home" a pleasure. Thanks Rania for your friendly service. The services and amenities offered at the hotel also add great value to our stay. The hotel is also in close proximity to the falls and outlet mall. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A new check in person that knew what she was doing! Easy check in for once, and maybe because it was busy lots of new choices in the SPG lounge liked the bacon app and mozz sticks, also sun chips. Wish the room was bigger for busy times like that though! Love talking to the different travelers. Used the pool for the first time and it was nice and warm! March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff This was the first visit for my wife to Sheraton At The Falls. The front desk and everyone we had contact with made us feel welcome.. The location is great and the food is good. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Exceptional customer service, clean comfortable rooms and the 6th floor lounge is fantastic. Overall a great place to stay. This is now our go to hotel while in Niagara. February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Sleep My husband and I stayed at this hotel on Feb 22. We were looking for a quite dinner and restful sleep. Dinner was great, however sleep was not an option. We were in a room on the 6th floor and I am guessing the rest of the guests in the surrounding rooms were all friends as they spent most of the night partying from room to room. Loud music, talking, doors slaming and overall noise!! We called the front desk once, which did not resolve the issue. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will definitely be back Just dropping a line to say thank-you to the staff at the Sheraton on the Falls. I've been in a lot of hotels/motels and I found the staff here to be exceptionally accommodating and helpful in all inquiries. The room was great and very clean and we will definitely be back, when we need another mini vacation. Cheers. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing We usually stay at the casino hotel... but never again. This hotel was unbelievably accommodating. From the cleanest most comfortable rooms ever to the free cocktail hour and continental breakfast. The staff was Amazing from the front desk to the luggage helper. We also met Amy who we shared cocktail hour with and breakfast.. she even escorted us to dinner and made sure we had the best waiter. Not to mention she joined in on helping pick baby names for our far in the future grand kids. I can't wait to go back. It truly was a "home away from home." Five stars all day long! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was 100% better then staying at the Casino where we use to stay. highly recommended January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay For New Years' Eve Into January 2014 The Sheraton At The Falls Hotel features a truly exceptional Guest Services staff that sincerely appreciates my repeat business. Allyson checked me into the Hotel on December 30th with efficiency, pleasantness, and helpfulness as well. Geoffrey, the Director of Sales, always personally inspects my rooms and makes sure that everything is in order. In room 689, a King Executive Suite, on this stay. Room was at the corner of the building, so it was real quiet on New Years' Eve. Room was spotlessly clean and was recently renovated with new wall coverings, renovated bathroom, new draperies, new full-length mirror, new desk chair, desk lamp, art package, new heating/air conditioning units, new sofa, side chairs, two new side lamps by the bed, and features such as two TV sets, refrigerator, microwave, walk-in closet, in-room coffee maker, and an extensive bathroom toiletries amenity package. The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed could not be more comfortable. The TGI Friday's serving staff is outstanding in every way! Alanna, Michelle, Laura, and Wendi have served me for years here for breakfast and are always very pleasant, efficient, and anticipate my needs. Courtney, Jennifer, and Sam have served me for lunch in the same efficient and caring way. The SPG Lounge is well-served by Lisa, Holly, Shylo, Courtney, and others that serve wine and appetizers in the evenings and breakfast in the morning. Have always been impressed with the work of the Housekeeping staff in terms of there pleasantness, efficiency, and thoroughness. Is the perfect place for New Years' Eve as far as near all of the activities that evening as well! But the staff of the Hotel is truly what makes Sheraton At The Falls so special and why I have returned as a guest thirteen times since 2008! Come see for yourself how caring a Hotel staff can really be! January 2, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T12:50:16.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_3660, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>