Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Night's Hotel Stay During our Vacation in CA Called Sheraton reservation number to book hotel room. Upon check-in at hotel was blind-sided by a $14 per night self parking fee in an unsecured lot NEVER mentioned by Sheraton reservations. There was no shortage of open parking ... they just decided to charge CHICAGO downtown prices to park in their lot. If I had known this prior to booking, I would have gone elsewhere. Got to room (#245) and found the refrigerator non-operational. Reported this to front desk. Room had windows that looked out onto an adjoining roof between building wings featuring HVAC ducts, a ladder, & other tools used to clean the screen covering the HVAC intakes. Piles of HVAC clog material lay just outside the window. Quite a stunning view for a non-CA guest visiting the city/hotel for the first (and last) time. Then came the "last straw". As we retired for the night, the through-the-wall HVAC unit kicked-in to heat the room and we found ourselves listening to the idle of our own personal DIESEL TRUCK just two feet from the bed. How relaxing! IT WAS HORRIBLE! I couldn't sleep at all as each time the heater kicked in, I would wake up to the oscillating drone it produced. This hotel was a BIG DISAPPOINTMENT especially considering it's not an inexpensive one. I reported my dissatisfaction to the clerk upon checkout with no result other than what must have been a rehearsed response "I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your stay" ... In fact, it was such a bad experience that I will never stay at another Sheraton property. March 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay_Jan16 @ Sheraton Agoura Hills My stay was good. I requested for a Microwave Oven (for my medical condition on food) on the very first day. The guy's response was not good though he told that he would arrange if available by 7am, next day. But, I didn't get. I tried again & again on following day and I could get one only on 3rd day. Except for the first guy, all others looked professional. Breakfast was not inclusive like in other Hotels nearby, which I think is a negative point. January 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is great I would like to thank all the hotel staff as they are very friendly and accommodating to the needs of the hotel guest. Especial mention are the staff in business lounge who serve us very well. I do believed they deserve a recognition for a well done job. I think all the guest were happy with the service. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property I always stay at this property when in town for business. Rooms are large and clean. The work out facility and pool are really nice. Complimentary food on the 5th floor lounge always hits the spot. November 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pets Basically thought the hotel was good overall but on the executive lounge floor there was a dog in one of the rooms and although it did not bark for any one long time, each time that it did bark I was awaken and when you are tired from jet lag flying from abroad, the last thing you need is a barking dog or people who open their doors and talk for a length of time or talk in the hallway after dark. I do not approve of pets in the room unless they are dogs which assist people with disabled eye sight. This dog was definitely NOT a professional aid dog but a PET! November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service beyond expectation! This location provides exceptional service beyond expectation! It was my first time staying at this location, and I think I will most definitely come back. The rooms were clean, the property modern, and outdoor area expansive enough to host a party, but also constructed in a way where you could have an intimate get together as well. The staff from Jake at the front desk, all the way to the omlette master that made us breakfast were extremely cordial, helpful & accommodating in every aspect of the our stay. I will definitely stay here again, and recommend the same to all my friends & family. October 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience We stayed at this hotel because my husband and I had a wedding to attend in Agoura Hills. When we arrived at three our room was not ready. We waited until 3:10 and it still was not ready so I complained because check in time is 3 and we had somewhere to be. We were asked to stay in a handicap queen room instead of the king we had reserved. We were not happy about this but it was our only choice if we wanted to get ready in time for the wedding. Entering the bathroom was disgusting! There were used wash clothes with a strange substance on them in the shower and used soap bars and shampoo. I would not want to stay at this hotel again August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for Business or Leisure Great hotel - nice, quiet location - but convenient to everything in the Woodland Hills area. Staff are very accommodating - Lois in the restaurant at breakfast greets you and treats everyone like family! Great views - convenient parking - easy on/off the interstate. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Room --> Great Sleep. Good breakfast buffet Good room control for temperature, made for good night sleep. Room was clean. Bed was superb for resting. Breakfast buffet was tasty and responsive staff to individual needs. Front desk staff greeted us upon entry into hotel each time and were always as helpful as possible. Convenient location off expressway for our needs. Had stayed in same hotel several years ago and would do so again. I only wish outside pool had been open but it was not the correct season. When I stayed before it was open and was very pleasant to get into on a hot day. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great place to relax but also take care of business with no added stress. The hotel itself and staff is very pleasant and accommodating. No complaints. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Mothers Day experience I was placed in the wrong suite type twice. The ceiling was peeling and hanging in the first one. I had to wait 2 hours for the correct suite. They offered to call me once it was ready but they never did. The second suite was the wrong type again. Same type as the first one. They finally got it right and I changed rooms for the 3rd time. I had sent my wife to have a day at the spa for mothers day so I'm moving rooms alone while taking care of my 2 kids which are 19 months and 12 weeks. I'm not use to dealing with mishaps of this nature at Starwood properties. Completely unacceptable!!! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great business hotel I had to attend a conference near the hotel and was very pleased with all aspects. service was great, pool and spa were great. I'll be back for my next conference. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing this hotel was a breath of fresh air! would definitely stay again, didn't want to leave May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food is outstanding! Rooms are very comfortable. Staff is extremely friendly and efficient. Food is out of this world. Bartender Julie is a pleasure and an outstanding bartender. She recommended several dinner items (our new favorite is the salmon) and now most nights we choose to eat in your hotel. She seems to make all guests feel special and welcome. Our favorite hotel by far! April 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot Water Issue I was traveling with my two kids and check in went well. Sean front desk agent was great. Next morning we got up to take shower and there was no hot water. I call and they said it will be up soon. 12pm came and we had to leave to our next destination without taking shower. I'm sure you can imagine how my teenage daughter reaction was when I told her we got to go. Overall the hotel needs upgrade, it looks tiered. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service My family and I were well taken care of. For platinum members I especially liked the 4pm checkout. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was comfortable and accommodating Great stay for 2 nights. The staff was attentive. Under construction, but on a floor that was completed. Great job! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff makes this the GREATEST! I always enjoyed staying at this location (even before it became a Sheraton). Now it's getting even better! I want to shout out some of the greats behind the Agoura Hills Sheraton - Sylvia she's simply the best! Felipe and Jasmine behind the front desk - always helpful and cheery. Mohammed at the Bell stand - always a great help. In the restaurant - Kate and Jen (ask for them)! Finally Elvia in the Club - she always has grape juice available (and I'm probably the only one who asks for it)! January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facility This hotel met all of our expectations in comfort, convenience, friendliness, and service. The beds were very comfortable and the room was quiet. The food was super good and of course, all departments provided great and quick service. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Allisgolden I have only 1 complaint otherwise the place is very nice and staff very hospitable. The furniture in the suite seem worn and the sofa bed was in bad shape. Otherwise I was very comfortable and noise factor was 0. November 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Needs Training on Customer Service I stayed at this location 7 times in the last 3 months (4 nights each except for the week of Labor Day) and on my way to renewing my Gold Preferred status. My 8th stay is coming up soon. My rating for Staff Responsiveness would have been higher if not for the front desk staff. On my 4th stay, I noticed a bottled water on my final bill. Bottled water is complementary for Gold and above levels. This particular bottle was a different brand but it had the paper collar on it and was with the other bottles. When I called the next morning, I was told that bottled water was not complementary for Gold level. The man who answered argued with me about getting the charge removed from my bill. It's not like it was a fancy brand. I could buy a case of it from the warehouse store one freeway exit over for less than $4. He finally removed it when I told him it was with the other bottles that were complimentary and had the same paper collar. All this effort for a $2 bottle of water. A couple days before my 5th stay, the room information that showed up in my reservation details in the SPG app (nice tool by the way) showed that I had been upgraded to club level with access to the club lounge. When I asked about it during check in, I was told that that message shows up for all room upgrades and I would get an upgraded room but not the access to the club lounge unless I wanted to pay extra for it. If I am not going to get all of the amenities that show up in the app, please do not put it in the app. If I am going to get the perks that show up in the app, please honor it at the hotel. The maintenance staff is nice. My TV had sound but no video and someone showed up quickly. He turned the set off and back on and proper operation was restored. Restaurant and bar staff were also friendly and quick to provide service. The facilities show age and wear but appear clean and in good condition. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Agoura Hills I must admit that my expectations when arriving at an SPG property is one that always exceeds expectations. Although the staff was very attentive, helpful and on point, the room, hallway carpet and common areas are in dire need of an update. At a price of $143.10 for my reservation made through the Sheraton website utilizing a AAA rate code, the value/price equation was out of balance. October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room type not guaranteed, not business friendly. Was very disappointed to find that upon check in and getting to my room that my reservation for a King bed was changed without my notice and I was not told at check in. It turns out that this was the procedure for everyone I talked to in our group which constituted 40 room nights for an offsite meeting. Based off of this fact as well as that they still only offer in room internet for a surcharge, I can not recommend this as a business friendly hotel. On the plus side, the facilities (exercise room, pool etc) were nice and the bed was very comfortable. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel just outside of Los Angeles We were looking for a hotel close to, but not in Los Angeles, and the Sheraton Agoura met / exceeded our requirements. It was a close drive to everything (i.e. an hour or less to a large outlet mall, Hollywood, downtown LA, Disney, MLB baseball, etc) but not in the midst of the traffic or noise associated with city hotels. The front staff was excellent and immediately responded to any requests, the food and beverage service very reasonably priced and the parking free. Being located in the hills, it felt more like a mini-resort than a city hotel and we would definitely return. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel nice and cozy, easy access to Malibu. Only thing I would have wanted was breakfast included August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT hotel We had stayed in different Sheratons, and this is by far the best. We were VERY surprised. We payed with our Starwood points, and it was a great value. Rooms are large, comfortable and clean. Beautiful lobby and great staff! Exactly what we needed after a long day on the road. August 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I would expect from a Sheriton We came for our start with stains on floors walls and side chair and curtain..we travel with a blacklight and that room glowed..didn't feel compfortable even sitting on chair so I called front desk told them of stain on chair..asked for at least something to cover it..they sent an employee with apoligy..a sheet! We thought we were getting a king room with a view..we got a block wall and a parking lot..we thought we were getting a patio/balcony..we got a window that was screwed shut...after suspecting body fluids in room..chair wall and curtains we didn't take advantage of pool area..since the room wasn't maintained who knows about pool...overall our romantic weekend was a big disappointment! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient The disabled parking is locate a distance from the main entrance. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August Agoura Hills Accomodations and Excellent staff. Location 20 minutes from beaches in a very nice area. I have stayed here many times in the past few years, and always pleased. August 22, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T11:00:09.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_3674, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>