Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location and caring staff We stayed at the Sheraton over a weekend for our daughter's softball tournament and had a great experience. The staff was patient and caring especially considering the number of kids that were running around the hotel. They stayed calm and were extremely tolerant. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Nice facilities and staff. The charge for the internet was a little unexpected. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very quiet and serene Hotel was clean and the staff was courteous. It is nestled into the hills and is very quiet. The sleep comfort was amazing and sitting atop the patio in the morning granted a perfect amount of sunshine to start the day. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff make this hotel... Very friendly and conscientious staff particularly Julia at the bar and the reception team. This is why i go back here. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No pool, No parking It was 104 degrees on Thurs as I drove through Orange County and LA to get to my hotel...only to find that the pool was closed. No warning of this was provided when the reservation was made. Most of the parking lot was blocked off, so it was a competetive scramble with other drivers to find a parking place far from the enterance. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Beds The beds are extremely comfortable. I normally wake up super early, I slept in 3 hours later than normal. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Excellent Restaurant! Very nice stay. Clean and comfortable room. Pool was closed, so a little disappointed because the kids had their heart set on swimming. Nice that we were able to use a close-by pool. Had dinner and breakfast in restaurant. EXCELLENT food, especially for dinner and our server was fantastic. Very good food. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay I would not recommend this hotel. The room was stuffy, no circulation. If the air conditioner wasn't running the room became very stuffy making it difficult to sleep. No fan in the bathroom made it fog up when taking a shower. The closet was so small couldn't hang up clothes because you couldn't clothes the door on the closet. Asked hotel staff for fan but was told they didn't have any because previous guests took them. Personal preference, but bed was too firm and high. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service This hotel is always busy, I can see why. The staff is great. No nonsense, set up for business traveler. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ober is customer focused in his service Ober in in room dining was always helpful and pleasant. He was professional and always greeted me with an upbeat attitude and smile. Ober made a difference in my stay. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value Very attentive staff across the board, exceptional bar staff, but bar often understaffed. Restaurant features very good food, staff normally attentive although during breakfast sometimes difficult to find coffee and juice refills. Dinner menu small but all food has been above expectations. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location All in all a great stay. Excellent staff, wonderful location, nice perks. However this place out in the middle of an awesome scenic part of Los Angeles needs a facelift. Decor seems dated and a little run down. Could use a nice overhaul to lift the energy out of the 80's/90's. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Improvements to bed/pillows made the stay much more enjoyable. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay Very nice hotel. Great staff and housekeeping April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Getting run down The rooms are really starting to show their age - dirty carpets, cracked tiles and old ironing boards, April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Staff is always very helpful; Glenn is especially great. Breakfast could use some improvement (pretty repetitive breakfast buffet). Definitely take a trip to Malibu or the Malibu Creek State Park if you have time. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Amazing beds and clean room and air! April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some sprucing up! Stains on chairs, carpet buckling April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel with a couple of exceptions. We have a friend in the neighborhood and we were thrilled to find this lovely hotel. We had platinum recognition both times we have checked in. The club is nice and has a patio. The food is as all clubs. The hot food reduced to one container and just mediocre. Just an observation, if not going to serve two hot snacks, take out the second server as it makes it look as if the hotel is cutting down. Especially paired with the following. One gentleman who works the club room should have his position changed. He sat out cheese and we had to ask if there were any crackers. I heard one gentleman do it and he was give a few crackers, so I asked. Then he begrudgingly decided to put out crackers. Muttering something about everyone wanting crackers tonight. I have to wonder what he thought we were going to put the soft cheese on? The rest of the staff that worked the club were fine. This was a return visit and we were going to linger as we enjoyed the hotel so much the first time. Thought we would sit by the pool, etc. We checked out early as they have a smoking section above the pool area and right by the outdoor non-smoking seating area at the side of the pool. We were told the only place to smoke was outside in the parking lot or up above the pool at another parking area. Then when we went to sit outside and relax/read in an area we had seen our last trip, there was someone sitting there smoking. We do not care if other people smoke, just do not want to breathe it or have it smell up our hair/clothes. The first day we went to sit at the pool, a group (the only smokers around for a couple of days) went right up on top of where we were and smoked us out. We had to leave. We both have lung issues and cannot tolerate the smoke for health and also, just don't like to be in it. So any stay at this hotel will be limited until the pool and sitting area is comfortable for those of us who do not want to be inundated with secondhand smoke. Unfortunately the smoke doesn't know it has left the area and is invading the non-smoking spaces. Management needs to address this. The other thing that is an issue. One of the privileges, we feel, in being platinum is the ease of checking in/out with the preferred line. This hotel has the preferred sign at the front desk, but they need one of the ropes or something. Everyone stands around and goes to the first place open and so we who are gold/platinum have to wait for everyone else… there IS NO preferred check in/out. I asked a lady who was standing back, yet in front of the preferred clerk if she was in the preferred line and she had no idea what I was talking about. Yet, as soon as the other person left that spot she was right there. This is why I say they need a distinction like the rope or something. All in all, a nice hotel with very comfortable beds. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay Wonderful place to come for a relaxing getaway. Staff is amazing!!!! We will be back for sure! April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed before Mulholland Challenge Bike Ride Excellent hotel and location. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TWO NIGHTS AT AGOURA HILLS First of all, no waiting upon arrival. Staff was diligent and responsive to any particular question and request, for example: my son made my first night reservation and I made the second. I requested to retain the same room and staff made note of the request. Though I had to check out/check in the following day (no waiting at the desk), my request to retain room was granted. It was a big help NOT to move my stuff to another room. Those ladies were awesome! The hillside view from our room was a delight. Rooms are very clean and spacious; bed is the usual best from Sheraton! Staff at the breakfast buffet were also very friendly and attentive. The food choices were excellent. Sheraton never fails to meet my expectation in any part of the world! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! This is a great hotel in a convenient location to Simi Valley and Malibu! Staff was great and the hotel was fresh and clean! The rooms are a little compact but that is the only negative thing I can say about our stay. Plenty of computers in the lobby with complementary time and printing privileges. Definitely will plan to stay here again. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay Hotel feels outdated. Staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My only complaint is that I had to have them remove the Internet charges instead of getting the points. I think they should default it the other way. Otherwise a perfect stay. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What to expect and know you will received. On your survey I marked exactly as expected because of your wording. But what I expected and received was your excellent service, the staff was excellent, friendly and handled every ones request with immediate attention. There knowledge and training was excellent. The staff went out of it's way to make our stay wonderful and we thank them for their effort. The hotel's rooms were comfortable and inviting. The lobby had lots of areas to meet with your friends in smaller groups. The convention rooms were excellent with a place for the meeting and a separate dining room. I recommend your hotel to everyone. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features, location and staff I had a horrible day flying and when I checked in at night, Jen, the front desk attendant, listened and made me smile with her great service and gave me a drink ticket since the airline had lost my bag. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work at Thousand Oaks Excellent place to stay, staff extremely nice. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff of this hotel The staff we came in contact with were very nice and helpful. Especially Victoria at the front desk/check in. She was very helpful, and she if didn't know something she would try to find a answer. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Springbreak Glad our guest room was on the 3rd floor SPG level. March 12, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:22:14.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_3674, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>