Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

  • 30100 Agoura Road
  • Agoura Hills,
  • California
  • 91301
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Quiet Great location, staff and cleanliness. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Access! Nice property that has excellent access to and from the 101. Club lounge was cozy and the staff made me feel like I was welcomed. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar/Restaurant My stay was perfect, but the bar reception area needs to be more comfy. Very open not intimate at all.Seemed cold. Buy some plants or booths. Better lighting dark without charm. B. tender nice guy. Reception person awsome helped me change rooms. Boring bar area. Thank you. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hidden Secret I was completely impressed with my stay. This hotel ranks with the top Sheraton Hotels in the LA region. The value for the dollar was amazing. When you are trying to save money and don't have to stay in LA, I would highly reccommend. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Agoura Nice hotel overall with free parking, which I appreciate. Beds are way too high and the rooms are too small. I think Golds should be upgraded for free to the Club level, sad that we have to pay like everyone else to go to a small club lounge. I do like the pool, in the summer. Thanks. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel was nice but........ The hotel was very nice. We were there because my husband had business in the area. I had to stay there with no car so I decided to put out the little tag that said we didn't need housekeeping that first morning but went down to the desk and asked if we could get clean glasses, cups and more coffee. They said they would have them sent up to the room. Never happened. Then the next morning we wanted the room cleaned. We left at about 11:00 went on a ride got back at about 2:30. The room wasn't clean. Went to the desk and asked if it could please be cleaned. No problem they would call and get it cleaned. 2 hours later it was still not cleaned. Went to the desk again. They will call. We didn't get back in our room till about 5:00. We were not happy. Then the bed was made. But that was about it. They didn't even wipe anything off. It was a very nice hotel but housekeeping was not good! We feel like we lost a whole afternoon waiting to get back in our room. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great comfy bed, easy access to freeway January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a poor concierge lounge The lounge is tiny (only 14 seats). It opens later than stated and is freezing cold - I was there in Winter. Then to make maters worse there must have been 200+ people using the lounge each day. It was Crazy!! And I paid to be on the Concierge floor. We asked for a second bath robe one day and did not get it until the next. The bill included internet charges but my rate clearly indicated they were included,..etc. However, the bed was great and the room very clean! This was the only redeming quality January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visted Family for the Holidays I visited my family for xmas and was very happy with my stay. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I came down from Colorado to see my family over the holidays and stayed at your hotel. It went above and beyond in satisfying my needs. Thank you to you and your staff January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping problem Stayed 4 nights over Christmas while visiting family. No SPG Gold recognition at all other than being put on SPG floor. On Christmas day we came back to the room about 9:30 p.m. and it had not been touched. Requested towels and coffee and replacement of our one free water bottle, brought everything except the water and then charged for the water we drank. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice . . . . . . but stayed during construction. The room was on par with a Starwood Property. However, negotiating through construction with luggage was not enjoyable. I will revisit property during my next trip to the area. Bring your food as convenient options are limited. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Loud Music This is a fantastic business hotel - with one exception. The music in the lobby and the fitness center is exceptional loud - louder than any other hotel I stay in - and I travel a lot. I was in the fitness center with three other people and we all wanted the music turned off - even down would be better. We were told they couldn't because its "our brand." I stayed in two more big name hotels that week and none had loud music in the lobby or any music in their fitness center. Sheraton Agora Hills - your a great hotel except for the music. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mountainside paradise The Sheraton Agoura Hills was an excellent choice. I have been to the area before on business and the location of this hotel is perfect for business and nearby restaurants. Everyone in my group loved it. Balcony room facing the very green mountainside was a real plus. Restaurant staff was great! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service WOW. Never has we been in a hotel where all the employees went out of their way to be helpful. We got to the hotel early and they had the restaurant stay open so we could have lunch while waiting for our room to be ready. Then our waitress kept checking on it for us. Just one example of how great every single person we met was. We will definitely stay again and recommend highly. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Very comfortable stay and great staff that were very helpful. The location of this hotel is kinda far out to LA but, ended up being very relaxing and convenient access to Malibu and Santa Monica. I was upgraded to Club floor during my stay. I will stay again and recommend to others. Thank you Jessie at the front desk for suggesting some great hiking trails nearby. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel took care of our needs! When I alerted the front desk that my handicapped husband had special needs, they accommodated and adjusted the bed in the room, provided a wheelchair to help us into the room and overall made us feel welcome and well taken care of. The room itself was immaculate and comfortable. We rested and ate breakfast where the staff treated us well. When we are in the area again, we'll stop at this hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding weekend service Not enough front desk staff. Club floor was not worth the extra money. Most of the time there was only granola bars and no water for club members. Is there supposed to be wine in the afternoon?? There was no service person in the afternoon. It was almost like they were hiding and no wine. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice and quite I have finally found a nice and quite place to sleep in LA. The short drive out of the city is well worth it. November 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating This Sheraton was clean and a convenient place for me to stay. However, the decor, including orange carpets, and the cement patio/ pool area give the hotel a very dated feel. While the hotel is maintained, I think it may be time to revamp the hotel to give it a more modern look and feel. Staff was overall fine, although upon checkin, the person running the desk told me that he was very tired about 7 times, which I found odd. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff. I was staying as part of a wedding block, and they were so kind and gracious in dealing with every request, from allowing for early check-ins to letting us sneak into the honeymoon suite and answering all questions we had about our stay. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort away from home I appreciated the grand entrance with many nooks and crannies in which to meet friends and family. The rooms are quite spacious and comfortable and the BEDS are amazing. Older folks might want to request a small step-stool at check in as getting in and out of the beds can be a challenge because they are very high off the ground. The Club-level option was well worth it. The breakfasts were great! October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh... This hotel was standard. Cleanliness was good. The pool and hot tub were functioning. There was a good staff list of nearby restaurants. I recommend Hugo's for breakfast. It was good enough that we ate their 2 mornings in a row! My problem is that we chose this hotel over others in the area because the free shuttle service for the wedding we were attending. No staff member told us that we were required to sign up for the shuttle (not at check-in when we said we were going to a wedding or any other time), so 30 minutes before the wedding ceremony, we waited outside and were rejected by the man driving the shuttle. When we complained to the front desk, they told us that it was the fault of the wedding couple who should have told us about the sign-up policy. They blamed the wedding couple on their wedding day, and an entire load of people who didn't get the memo had to find other means of last minute transportation. This hotel charged for internet access and breakfast. I would not come here again since there are other hotels with better amenities and better service. P.S. I have a problem with a hotel whom in their "Terms of Service" writes that they have "the right, but not the obligation, to edit, remove, modify, translate, publish, license, print, transmit, display." Editing and modifying one's review? Questionable. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff! The highlight of the hotel is the staff. Friendly, prompt, and above-and-beyond service with a smile. The building could use a little updating, but the rooms were comfortable and clean. The SPG Club Lounge had great complimentary hors douvres throughout the day and evening. I'll be back! October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tired The room was worn down and very tired. the carpet was gross and the walls and bathroom were very beat up. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gym is too small Two stays in a row now that I have gone to the gym at 5:30am only to find it completely packed with others waiting for a spot on an exercise machine. Gym is way too small for facility. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great location, great room Honestly, the title says it all. Everyone was very nice. Very helpful with directions and friendly all around. Beautiful view from the room and lobby of the hills. Very clean room with a comfortable bed. October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this is a business style hotel this is a regular sheraton hotel. do not expect to feel welcome and receive special treatment for being SPG member. i have gold status and they gave us a regular room, nothing special just a bed and bathroom, small sized room, the bed is on a particularly high bedframe. we asked for complimentary drinks and breakfast from elite club lounge and they did not want to accomodate saying if they gave me the free can of coke or water bottle i wouldnt work on becoming a platinum status. i mean seriously i check in with my SPG credit card obviously i like the spg program. the hotel was full of business people and there was a meeting going on there. I used 7,000 points for the 1 night stay and in the morning the bill they slipped under the door had a room charge on there i had to go to the front desk to have it resolved and the lady in the morning was curtious and said she will update to a 0 balance. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pets stay free Suites are spacious and bathroom is large. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are spacious; well designed We appreciated the two-sink bathroom, excellent bed and how quiet it was. Staff was friendly and helpful. October 10, 2012
  • 2015-05-26T19:58:53.089-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_3674, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>