Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WEEKEND ESCAPE VERY GOOD FACILITY AND GOOD CLUB PROGRAM.NICE QUITE LOCATION AWAY FROM FREEWAY. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bait and switch I found an add for this hotel on Living Social and called to ask about the promotion. The Lady on the phone was nice and professional and said the hotel could meet the promotion in house without a purchase from Living Social. Pictures showed a private balcony with nice furnature and a great view. I got a small dusty patio with a ciggerett burned set of WalMart furnature that had a blocked view of a back parking lot. The room was nice the bed was comfy but one of our towel had a nasty Yellowish stain on it and the picture in the restroom had some gross white spatter on it that made you wonder if the place would light up like a disco if you turned on the black light. All in all i had to remind myself again and again. "your on vacation, suck it up and have a good time" and when your on vacation. you don't want to have to remind yourself your on vacation. Just a touch on location as well. Add said "close to Santa Monica" and other locations. 45min drive time in light traffic is not close in my opinion. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. The rooms are spacious, the bed was very comfortable and the staffs were friendly. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and setting This is a classy hotel inside and out. It's location gives easy access to freeways but feels isolated and quiet. The views are beautiful and accomodations are clean and comfortable. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room smells bad Hotel is great .. The only problem I had was the carpet was dirty and the room smells bad also the sheets and pillows had a bad smell. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweetness The Sheraton Agoura Hills hotel is my family's hotel of choice whenever we are visiting with friends in that area. Every time we arrive, the staff goes above and beyond in making us feel welcomed and appreciated! From the entire front desk staff to the fabulous people who maintain and clean our rooms, our vacation experience always begins on a good note because of them. This Sheraton is always bustling with people, but that doesn't hold the staff back either. They are quite efficient in helping everyone out...and with a great attitude to boot! I also consider this one luxurious place to relax in and I appreciate all the ammenities that we happily find every time we're there. I always go right to the Sheraton website to book my stay because they are the ones I trust to set us up for a great start to a great vacation. Love it. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness Center The best fitness center I have ever used of this size. It has some of the newest equipment (foam rollers, Swiss balls, etc.) and all the equipment is well kept. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paul's review This is a very ordinary hotel. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I stayed at this hotel from 3/13/20 ~ 3/23/20 while I was waiting for a new house to be finished in its preparation for move-in. As I was staying at this hotel with my whole family - wife and a 16 months old daughter -, even though my reservations were broken up in pieces - due to different rates per day - the hotel immediately recognized my needs and tried to keep us at a same room for the entire stay period. While we had to move around between different rooms - 8 nights in three different suites, 2 nights in club room -, their effort to make it easier for us during our room change is something that deserves a recognition from their management as well as from SPG as these kind of efforts are the key to earn repeat business from a customer as well as positive recommendation for other prospective customers. It is a shame that I can not remember everyone's name but I would like to thank Martin, Chloe, Nafiz and all others that showed great hospitality during our stay. One suggestion that I have for hotel is to change hvoc units with ones with less noise as it's sound was too loud. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay The room was large and very comfortable and the amenities in the club room were very nice. will definately come back when in the area March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Best customer service I have had in a long, long time. We were greeted with a genuine smile and a "How can I help you ? " Room was ready and was perfect in every way. High quality furnishings and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on in a hotel. The hotel and grounds were spotless , the staff was first rate . March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has very thin walls Overall, the hotel isn't bad but the room walls are too thin. I had trouble sleeping not only because I heard my neighbors next door talking or turning on their TV really but I could heard people outside in the hallways as well as room doors being shut. It was a very unpleasant experience. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agoura Hills Excellent layout and facilities... March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd stay even better than first altho' a short stay, still a first-rate experience. would recommend to anyone who needs a hotel in the area March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wired internet The hotel has a nice appearance, and the staff is helpful and friendly. The room we were given did not have wired internet, and the hotel charges $10/day for *each* wireless device you use (i.e., $10 each for your phone, notebook, tablet, etc.). This is a total ripoff and we would not stay here again. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, clean, modern hotel Hotel was very clean and seemed relatively new. The beds were very comfortable. Since our room was close to the stairwell, it was a bit noisy when people used the stairs, especially at midnight. The lobby was modern and inviting. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wifi I dont like that wifi not included February 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by AVOID Made the mistake of staying here on free rooms from points. They put holds on my debit account after they said they would not. I bounced checks and could not get anyone from the local hotel to contact me till i called corporate. There are much better hotels in the area there have to be cause this one may cause me not to use SPG hotels again. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Facilities The front desk staff was wonderful and accommodating. I want to give a special thanks to the gentleman who checked me in. He upgraded my room and gave me the special rate for the client that recommended my stay there. He gave me the instructions to arrange a less costly ride back to the airport, saving me over $75! The only suggestion that I have is to have a walkway to the two restaurants located accross the street. Walking down a driveway with no sidewalks and shared by vehicles in the dark is not very safe. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by club lounge is a disappointment There are few things that would make me hesitate to come back to this Sheraton : 1. The Evening hors d'oeuvres only serves meatball with sweet chili, honeydews , and one type of cake. 2. The bedbox is too high. Unsuitable for people who have small kids or pets. 3. The comforter that I slept on has blood stain on it. I wonder if it is washed. There are other Sheraton that offers better Evening hors d'oeuvres at the club lounge. The only thing that met my expectation is the free wifi. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but bathroom not clean All elements of this hotel were good. Lobby was clean, staff was pleasant, room was comfortable. However, I arrived late in the evening and extremely tired. When I entered my room it was apparant the bathroom had not been completely cleaned. A couple used hand towels, soaps out of their wrapper and a used drinking cup. I was tired so did not go through the hassel of requesting a new room. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was great except the internet policy. I stayed for two nights and had to pay each night for internet. Would be cool if it was a one time thing for extended stays. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Little things matter Disappointing hotel stay. Room had no toilet paper and TV remote did not work, to their credit, the staff did fix these items. In addition, we had to ask multiple times for coffee in the lobby, we finally gave up and went into the restaurant to get coffee. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean Accomodations Very comfortable and clean room. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast was tasty with plenty of variety and of high quality. Not a ton of stuff close by, but sufficient. Only issue I had was I thought the sink wasn't cleaned before my stay... it was covered in hair trimmings, it looks liked someone had shaved and nobody bothered to wipe the sink down! I wiped it down and then a night later, it reappeared. It seems there might be some kind of a drainage issue or something that's causing the sink to backup temporarily. Please address this before someone blames your housekeeping staff! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Romantic Getaway Everything about the room and weekend was a dream. All my requests were fulfilled and expectations exceeded. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, nice rooms - perfect for business and pleasure I travel extensilvely and have many options when it comes to where I would like to stay. Whenever I'm visiting our office in Calabasas, the Sheraton Agoura is my primary choice. The staff is always friendly and recognize me as a platinum member. Room service is friendly and goes out of their way to make my in-room meal a delicious experience. I easily recommend this property to fellow co-workers as well as to friends and family that are visiting the area for vacations. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We had a brief stay but it was great. Guest service room 529 was very nice, above what we expected. Evening snacks good. Breakfast, everything we eat and like. Thank you, Jennifer and Harvey February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conflicted I needed to stay one night to break up a long travel day. I called ahead to notify that my girlfriend would arrive before me and could I please arrange the gold status upgrade and gift prior to her check in. Welcome gift arranged, no upgrade. I spoke with Diana and requested a congratulations surprise for my girlfriend's arrival, as she had just completed a huge certification exam. Diana was awesome and delivered a card and goodies on a platter - very impressed! Facilities were nice, bar was decent, room was pretty clean. The AC however, was a huge problem. Without it, the room was unbearably hot at 2am. With it, a violent rattling every time it fired up - waking us up approximately every 20-30 minutes. Being after 2am and needing to be up at 6am, it seemed a lose-lose-lose; try to transfer rooms for less than 4 hours, sweat it out, or intermittent naps...it made for a very tired work day the next day. I even heard the neighboring rooms' rattling AC - perhaps it is time for a cooling system upgrade. Breakfast delivered exactly when ordered and as expected. Overall, the great staff saved this stay but the AC ruined any chance of a good night of sleep. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get away spot. My girlfriend and I came to celebrate our milestone birthdays. We had a wonderful time and could not have chosen a better place. The hotel is perfectly located in the hills of Califonia. The rooms are perfect and the food was great. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the gym love that there's a tv in front of each machine!! and the complimentary earbuds January 21, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T08:51:26.747-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_3674, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>