Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Like Setting Very nice Hotel great location and a great drive to Malibu through the mountains. Good staff fast and friendly. The hotel is just average as far as Sheratons go but clean and great location. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super It is sad that I only had one night to enjoy this outstanding property and staff. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We were attending a wedding with our families (about 30 of us); and the hotel had some amazing public spaces where we could hang out together and visit. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bellman very helpful iam handicapped from surgery bellman at arrival on monday 4 pm very considerate and helpful in accomading my needs please recognize and thank him bill moore room 508 April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Review Staff at restaurant (Sunday breakfast) not very friendly. Lady that seated us very rude. Need to make changes there. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fairly New Sheraton The entrance was blocked with unattended vehicles so you had no where to drop you bags before you park your car. The lot aroung the Hotel was full so I had to park in the back overflow lot. There is no line designated for Platinum/Gold Member, so you have to wait in line with everyone else checking-in, asking question, reviewing their bills, questioning charges, good places to eat, ect. I was put in 507 which you can hear the evelator going up and down all night. I left at 0600 and there was no one at the front desk to check me out. After calling the hotel operator with no answer I just left the key at the check-in desk and left. The Club Lounge was nice, well stocked, clean and the balcony is a nice added touch. Tthe room was very clean. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude front desk Francise or a tall, dark haired desk clerk was a pain. For some reason, my key was disabled. I went to the front desk to ask for help and to verify that I was going to the correct room. Without ID he would not provide me with any assistance. No sure what he would have done to help me if I had locked myself out of my room without my ID. I understand privacy issues, but YOU LOCKED ME OUT OF MY ROOM. Once I provided my ID, he simply stated that my key had been disabled, no apology and handed me a new card. I stay in hotel rooms over 100 nights a year. Most folks would be apologetic and helpful. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Great space & staff wonderful. Beds were very comfortable and the rooms spacious. We enjoyed the complimentary Starbucks Coffee each morning. We will totally stay here again! Location fantastic and quiet. Only negative is to please have lighting fixed in parking lot. If you arrive after 9PM, the lot near the entrance is full and lights not working in back lots. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WEEKEND ESCAPE VERY GOOD FACILITY AND GOOD CLUB PROGRAM.NICE QUITE LOCATION AWAY FROM FREEWAY. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bait and switch I found an add for this hotel on Living Social and called to ask about the promotion. The Lady on the phone was nice and professional and said the hotel could meet the promotion in house without a purchase from Living Social. Pictures showed a private balcony with nice furnature and a great view. I got a small dusty patio with a ciggerett burned set of WalMart furnature that had a blocked view of a back parking lot. The room was nice the bed was comfy but one of our towel had a nasty Yellowish stain on it and the picture in the restroom had some gross white spatter on it that made you wonder if the place would light up like a disco if you turned on the black light. All in all i had to remind myself again and again. "your on vacation, suck it up and have a good time" and when your on vacation. you don't want to have to remind yourself your on vacation. Just a touch on location as well. Add said "close to Santa Monica" and other locations. 45min drive time in light traffic is not close in my opinion. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. The rooms are spacious, the bed was very comfortable and the staffs were friendly. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and setting This is a classy hotel inside and out. It's location gives easy access to freeways but feels isolated and quiet. The views are beautiful and accomodations are clean and comfortable. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room smells bad Hotel is great .. The only problem I had was the carpet was dirty and the room smells bad also the sheets and pillows had a bad smell. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweetness The Sheraton Agoura Hills hotel is my family's hotel of choice whenever we are visiting with friends in that area. Every time we arrive, the staff goes above and beyond in making us feel welcomed and appreciated! From the entire front desk staff to the fabulous people who maintain and clean our rooms, our vacation experience always begins on a good note because of them. This Sheraton is always bustling with people, but that doesn't hold the staff back either. They are quite efficient in helping everyone out...and with a great attitude to boot! I also consider this one luxurious place to relax in and I appreciate all the ammenities that we happily find every time we're there. I always go right to the Sheraton website to book my stay because they are the ones I trust to set us up for a great start to a great vacation. Love it. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness Center The best fitness center I have ever used of this size. It has some of the newest equipment (foam rollers, Swiss balls, etc.) and all the equipment is well kept. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paul's review This is a very ordinary hotel. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I stayed at this hotel from 3/13/20 ~ 3/23/20 while I was waiting for a new house to be finished in its preparation for move-in. As I was staying at this hotel with my whole family - wife and a 16 months old daughter -, even though my reservations were broken up in pieces - due to different rates per day - the hotel immediately recognized my needs and tried to keep us at a same room for the entire stay period. While we had to move around between different rooms - 8 nights in three different suites, 2 nights in club room -, their effort to make it easier for us during our room change is something that deserves a recognition from their management as well as from SPG as these kind of efforts are the key to earn repeat business from a customer as well as positive recommendation for other prospective customers. It is a shame that I can not remember everyone's name but I would like to thank Martin, Chloe, Nafiz and all others that showed great hospitality during our stay. One suggestion that I have for hotel is to change hvoc units with ones with less noise as it's sound was too loud. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay The room was large and very comfortable and the amenities in the club room were very nice. will definately come back when in the area March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Best customer service I have had in a long, long time. We were greeted with a genuine smile and a "How can I help you ? " Room was ready and was perfect in every way. High quality furnishings and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on in a hotel. The hotel and grounds were spotless , the staff was first rate . March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has very thin walls Overall, the hotel isn't bad but the room walls are too thin. I had trouble sleeping not only because I heard my neighbors next door talking or turning on their TV really but I could heard people outside in the hallways as well as room doors being shut. It was a very unpleasant experience. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agoura Hills Excellent layout and facilities... March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd stay even better than first altho' a short stay, still a first-rate experience. would recommend to anyone who needs a hotel in the area March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wired internet The hotel has a nice appearance, and the staff is helpful and friendly. The room we were given did not have wired internet, and the hotel charges $10/day for *each* wireless device you use (i.e., $10 each for your phone, notebook, tablet, etc.). This is a total ripoff and we would not stay here again. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, clean, modern hotel Hotel was very clean and seemed relatively new. The beds were very comfortable. Since our room was close to the stairwell, it was a bit noisy when people used the stairs, especially at midnight. The lobby was modern and inviting. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wifi I dont like that wifi not included February 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by AVOID Made the mistake of staying here on free rooms from points. They put holds on my debit account after they said they would not. I bounced checks and could not get anyone from the local hotel to contact me till i called corporate. There are much better hotels in the area there have to be cause this one may cause me not to use SPG hotels again. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Facilities The front desk staff was wonderful and accommodating. I want to give a special thanks to the gentleman who checked me in. He upgraded my room and gave me the special rate for the client that recommended my stay there. He gave me the instructions to arrange a less costly ride back to the airport, saving me over $75! The only suggestion that I have is to have a walkway to the two restaurants located accross the street. Walking down a driveway with no sidewalks and shared by vehicles in the dark is not very safe. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by club lounge is a disappointment There are few things that would make me hesitate to come back to this Sheraton : 1. The Evening hors d'oeuvres only serves meatball with sweet chili, honeydews , and one type of cake. 2. The bedbox is too high. Unsuitable for people who have small kids or pets. 3. The comforter that I slept on has blood stain on it. I wonder if it is washed. There are other Sheraton that offers better Evening hors d'oeuvres at the club lounge. The only thing that met my expectation is the free wifi. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but bathroom not clean All elements of this hotel were good. Lobby was clean, staff was pleasant, room was comfortable. However, I arrived late in the evening and extremely tired. When I entered my room it was apparant the bathroom had not been completely cleaned. A couple used hand towels, soaps out of their wrapper and a used drinking cup. I was tired so did not go through the hassel of requesting a new room. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was great except the internet policy. I stayed for two nights and had to pay each night for internet. Would be cool if it was a one time thing for extended stays. February 14, 2013
  • 2016-05-01 T09:11:29.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_3674, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>