Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property I always stay at this property when in town for business. Rooms are large and clean. The work out facility and pool are really nice. Complimentary food on the 5th floor lounge always hits the spot. November 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pets Basically thought the hotel was good overall but on the executive lounge floor there was a dog in one of the rooms and although it did not bark for any one long time, each time that it did bark I was awaken and when you are tired from jet lag flying from abroad, the last thing you need is a barking dog or people who open their doors and talk for a length of time or talk in the hallway after dark. I do not approve of pets in the room unless they are dogs which assist people with disabled eye sight. This dog was definitely NOT a professional aid dog but a PET! November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service beyond expectation! This location provides exceptional service beyond expectation! It was my first time staying at this location, and I think I will most definitely come back. The rooms were clean, the property modern, and outdoor area expansive enough to host a party, but also constructed in a way where you could have an intimate get together as well. The staff from Jake at the front desk, all the way to the omlette master that made us breakfast were extremely cordial, helpful & accommodating in every aspect of the our stay. I will definitely stay here again, and recommend the same to all my friends & family. October 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience We stayed at this hotel because my husband and I had a wedding to attend in Agoura Hills. When we arrived at three our room was not ready. We waited until 3:10 and it still was not ready so I complained because check in time is 3 and we had somewhere to be. We were asked to stay in a handicap queen room instead of the king we had reserved. We were not happy about this but it was our only choice if we wanted to get ready in time for the wedding. Entering the bathroom was disgusting! There were used wash clothes with a strange substance on them in the shower and used soap bars and shampoo. I would not want to stay at this hotel again August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for Business or Leisure Great hotel - nice, quiet location - but convenient to everything in the Woodland Hills area. Staff are very accommodating - Lois in the restaurant at breakfast greets you and treats everyone like family! Great views - convenient parking - easy on/off the interstate. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Room --> Great Sleep. Good breakfast buffet Good room control for temperature, made for good night sleep. Room was clean. Bed was superb for resting. Breakfast buffet was tasty and responsive staff to individual needs. Front desk staff greeted us upon entry into hotel each time and were always as helpful as possible. Convenient location off expressway for our needs. Had stayed in same hotel several years ago and would do so again. I only wish outside pool had been open but it was not the correct season. When I stayed before it was open and was very pleasant to get into on a hot day. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great place to relax but also take care of business with no added stress. The hotel itself and staff is very pleasant and accommodating. No complaints. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Mothers Day experience I was placed in the wrong suite type twice. The ceiling was peeling and hanging in the first one. I had to wait 2 hours for the correct suite. They offered to call me once it was ready but they never did. The second suite was the wrong type again. Same type as the first one. They finally got it right and I changed rooms for the 3rd time. I had sent my wife to have a day at the spa for mothers day so I'm moving rooms alone while taking care of my 2 kids which are 19 months and 12 weeks. I'm not use to dealing with mishaps of this nature at Starwood properties. Completely unacceptable!!! May 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:48:56.466-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_3674, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>