Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

  • 30100 Agoura Road
  • Agoura Hills,
  • Californie
  • 91301
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's a SHAME that this is a Sheraton It's a SHAME that this is a Sheraton hotel, It felt more like a motel. The staff were impolite, and not professional at all. We were supposed to stay for two nights but we barely made it through 10 hours. I honestly was very disappointed of the quality of service. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was comfortable and accommodating Great stay for 2 nights. The staff was attentive. Under construction, but on a floor that was completed. Great job! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff makes this the GREATEST! I always enjoyed staying at this location (even before it became a Sheraton). Now it's getting even better! I want to shout out some of the greats behind the Agoura Hills Sheraton - Sylvia she's simply the best! Felipe and Jasmine behind the front desk - always helpful and cheery. Mohammed at the Bell stand - always a great help. In the restaurant - Kate and Jen (ask for them)! Finally Elvia in the Club - she always has grape juice available (and I'm probably the only one who asks for it)! January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facility This hotel met all of our expectations in comfort, convenience, friendliness, and service. The beds were very comfortable and the room was quiet. The food was super good and of course, all departments provided great and quick service. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Allisgolden I have only 1 complaint otherwise the place is very nice and staff very hospitable. The furniture in the suite seem worn and the sofa bed was in bad shape. Otherwise I was very comfortable and noise factor was 0. November 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Needs Training on Customer Service I stayed at this location 7 times in the last 3 months (4 nights each except for the week of Labor Day) and on my way to renewing my Gold Preferred status. My 8th stay is coming up soon. My rating for Staff Responsiveness would have been higher if not for the front desk staff. On my 4th stay, I noticed a bottled water on my final bill. Bottled water is complementary for Gold and above levels. This particular bottle was a different brand but it had the paper collar on it and was with the other bottles. When I called the next morning, I was told that bottled water was not complementary for Gold level. The man who answered argued with me about getting the charge removed from my bill. It's not like it was a fancy brand. I could buy a case of it from the warehouse store one freeway exit over for less than $4. He finally removed it when I told him it was with the other bottles that were complimentary and had the same paper collar. All this effort for a $2 bottle of water. A couple days before my 5th stay, the room information that showed up in my reservation details in the SPG app (nice tool by the way) showed that I had been upgraded to club level with access to the club lounge. When I asked about it during check in, I was told that that message shows up for all room upgrades and I would get an upgraded room but not the access to the club lounge unless I wanted to pay extra for it. If I am not going to get all of the amenities that show up in the app, please do not put it in the app. If I am going to get the perks that show up in the app, please honor it at the hotel. The maintenance staff is nice. My TV had sound but no video and someone showed up quickly. He turned the set off and back on and proper operation was restored. Restaurant and bar staff were also friendly and quick to provide service. The facilities show age and wear but appear clean and in good condition. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Agoura Hills I must admit that my expectations when arriving at an SPG property is one that always exceeds expectations. Although the staff was very attentive, helpful and on point, the room, hallway carpet and common areas are in dire need of an update. At a price of $143.10 for my reservation made through the Sheraton website utilizing a AAA rate code, the value/price equation was out of balance. October 19, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:15:05.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_3674, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>