Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Very comfortable stay and great staff that were very helpful. The location of this hotel is kinda far out to LA but, ended up being very relaxing and convenient access to Malibu and Santa Monica. I was upgraded to Club floor during my stay. I will stay again and recommend to others. Thank you Jessie at the front desk for suggesting some great hiking trails nearby. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel took care of our needs! When I alerted the front desk that my handicapped husband had special needs, they accommodated and adjusted the bed in the room, provided a wheelchair to help us into the room and overall made us feel welcome and well taken care of. The room itself was immaculate and comfortable. We rested and ate breakfast where the staff treated us well. When we are in the area again, we'll stop at this hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding weekend service Not enough front desk staff. Club floor was not worth the extra money. Most of the time there was only granola bars and no water for club members. Is there supposed to be wine in the afternoon?? There was no service person in the afternoon. It was almost like they were hiding and no wine. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice and quite I have finally found a nice and quite place to sleep in LA. The short drive out of the city is well worth it. November 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating This Sheraton was clean and a convenient place for me to stay. However, the decor, including orange carpets, and the cement patio/ pool area give the hotel a very dated feel. While the hotel is maintained, I think it may be time to revamp the hotel to give it a more modern look and feel. Staff was overall fine, although upon checkin, the person running the desk told me that he was very tired about 7 times, which I found odd. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff. I was staying as part of a wedding block, and they were so kind and gracious in dealing with every request, from allowing for early check-ins to letting us sneak into the honeymoon suite and answering all questions we had about our stay. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort away from home I appreciated the grand entrance with many nooks and crannies in which to meet friends and family. The rooms are quite spacious and comfortable and the BEDS are amazing. Older folks might want to request a small step-stool at check in as getting in and out of the beds can be a challenge because they are very high off the ground. The Club-level option was well worth it. The breakfasts were great! October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh... This hotel was standard. Cleanliness was good. The pool and hot tub were functioning. There was a good staff list of nearby restaurants. I recommend Hugo's for breakfast. It was good enough that we ate their 2 mornings in a row! My problem is that we chose this hotel over others in the area because the free shuttle service for the wedding we were attending. No staff member told us that we were required to sign up for the shuttle (not at check-in when we said we were going to a wedding or any other time), so 30 minutes before the wedding ceremony, we waited outside and were rejected by the man driving the shuttle. When we complained to the front desk, they told us that it was the fault of the wedding couple who should have told us about the sign-up policy. They blamed the wedding couple on their wedding day, and an entire load of people who didn't get the memo had to find other means of last minute transportation. This hotel charged for internet access and breakfast. I would not come here again since there are other hotels with better amenities and better service. P.S. I have a problem with a hotel whom in their "Terms of Service" writes that they have "the right, but not the obligation, to edit, remove, modify, translate, publish, license, print, transmit, display." Editing and modifying one's review? Questionable. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff! The highlight of the hotel is the staff. Friendly, prompt, and above-and-beyond service with a smile. The building could use a little updating, but the rooms were comfortable and clean. The SPG Club Lounge had great complimentary hors douvres throughout the day and evening. I'll be back! October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tired The room was worn down and very tired. the carpet was gross and the walls and bathroom were very beat up. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gym is too small Two stays in a row now that I have gone to the gym at 5:30am only to find it completely packed with others waiting for a spot on an exercise machine. Gym is way too small for facility. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great location, great room Honestly, the title says it all. Everyone was very nice. Very helpful with directions and friendly all around. Beautiful view from the room and lobby of the hills. Very clean room with a comfortable bed. October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this is a business style hotel this is a regular sheraton hotel. do not expect to feel welcome and receive special treatment for being SPG member. i have gold status and they gave us a regular room, nothing special just a bed and bathroom, small sized room, the bed is on a particularly high bedframe. we asked for complimentary drinks and breakfast from elite club lounge and they did not want to accomodate saying if they gave me the free can of coke or water bottle i wouldnt work on becoming a platinum status. i mean seriously i check in with my SPG credit card obviously i like the spg program. the hotel was full of business people and there was a meeting going on there. I used 7,000 points for the 1 night stay and in the morning the bill they slipped under the door had a room charge on there i had to go to the front desk to have it resolved and the lady in the morning was curtious and said she will update to a 0 balance. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pets stay free Suites are spacious and bathroom is large. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are spacious; well designed We appreciated the two-sink bathroom, excellent bed and how quiet it was. Staff was friendly and helpful. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel The revamp looks great - spacious new gym, restaurant/bar area is more social and comfortable. The staff is always fantastic at this hotel. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Great service and great staff October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by people the resort is beautiful however the people make it from jamie who checked us in to the greeter in your excellent resturant to the young lady who served us drinks that night and went the extra mile to help us get dinner right. thank you October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I have come to expect from a Sheraton facility I expect quality at a Sheraton and this facility has it - with one exception. Parking is very bad, and they do not have valet. Ladies, bring tennis shoes for the walk. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service but rooms are outdated The hotel and the rooms are somewhat updated. However the staff was amazing. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not upto Sheraton standards The room, amenities and cleanliness are not up Sheraton Standards. Customer service is indifferent. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Triathlon Weekend Good hotel and right across the street from a great brewery: Lab Brewery. Great location off the freeway, by gas stations, yet no traffic noise. The hotel bar could use some good local CA beers! September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Near Perfect Only recommendation is that contential breakfast should be automatically included in reservation price. I'm so used to those hotels that offer this service, that I was very surprised to learn that Sheraton did not offer this. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delivers what you expect from Sheraton Nestled in the hills right off the 101, this Sheraton provides good value and comfort. It often won't cost that much more than the those very average 2-3 star properties that dominate the lodging landscape between Woodland Hills and Malibu, but it offers a relaxing, resort-like atmosphere and decent amenities including a nice size outdoor pool and ok workout facilities. The lobby, restaurant and public areas are freshly updated and have a contemporary but somewhat spartan look. The rooms are fine but not luxurious. This hotel basically delivers what you expect from Sheraton. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with comendable features This hotel met all my expectations. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. My stay was for a wedding and the shuttle service to the wedding site was a nice touch, it would have been even better if our driver had known the route so he wouldn't have gotten lost. My room was very nice with all the conveniences I needed. Only one thing would have made the night better, the radio alarm went on at 5:15 AM, I must have hit the snooze button because it went on again 15 minutes later. I finally found the off button so I could resume my sleep. This was a first for me so I consider it a fluke. If not for this quirk I would have given the hotel 5 stars across the board. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location for a Quick Malibu Trip My wife and I decided last minute to head over to Malibu for the Labor Day weekend. Being an avid Starwood member, I looked for a few hotels in the area. We chose this hotel because of the great points and cash offer, and it being near Malibu. After a day of Mountain Biking in the Malibu Mountains, we arrived to the hotel tired and needing a shower. The hotel was very nice and clean, the service was quick and efficient, and the rooms were in near perfect order. We ended up heading out to Malibu for dinner which is a really nice drive through the canyon and only takes 30 minutes or less. Overall, we will definitely stay at this Sheraton again. September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was not happy You have a white, tall, male bartender who uses his head to give direstions to guests in a rude manner and asks like he is going out of his way to help you. I went to the restranant to order some food and stood there for about 5 mins, I walked to the back and the manager was there, I told him that I was standing at the front, could someone help me, he stated yes she will be with you. 10 mins more and a lady came to help me, I told her I wanted to order some food August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 star comfortable LA is huge and spread out, hotel location is only good if you want to be in this area. its far from beverly hills,downtown or beach. there's a golf course nearby and the landing next to the lake is pretty nice. I'm only here cos my friend lives nearby. The hotel service is good, facilities are average, 4 star standard, no pool. views from rooms are ordinary. Its worth paying the extra to be in club floor, althou club room is a little crowded when hotel is busy. August 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Better Staff The restaurant staff, not including the manager, were slow, non existent and very unfriendly. Waited around for someone to appear to get seated. Then waited around for someone to take our order. We were there for a class reunion and our classmates had the same complaint. Plus there was no one to carry luggage. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally a great stay It was very comfortable and service was excellent. However, we were told on two occasions when we asked that breakfast was served starting at 6 am for the club rooms. We had to leave soon after that and were disappointed to find that it didn't really start until 7 am on weekends. August 22, 2012
  • 2016-10-27 T12:07:32.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_3674, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>