Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are spacious; well designed We appreciated the two-sink bathroom, excellent bed and how quiet it was. Staff was friendly and helpful. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel The revamp looks great - spacious new gym, restaurant/bar area is more social and comfortable. The staff is always fantastic at this hotel. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Great service and great staff October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by people the resort is beautiful however the people make it from jamie who checked us in to the greeter in your excellent resturant to the young lady who served us drinks that night and went the extra mile to help us get dinner right. thank you October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I have come to expect from a Sheraton facility I expect quality at a Sheraton and this facility has it - with one exception. Parking is very bad, and they do not have valet. Ladies, bring tennis shoes for the walk. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service but rooms are outdated The hotel and the rooms are somewhat updated. However the staff was amazing. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not upto Sheraton standards The room, amenities and cleanliness are not up Sheraton Standards. Customer service is indifferent. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Triathlon Weekend Good hotel and right across the street from a great brewery: Lab Brewery. Great location off the freeway, by gas stations, yet no traffic noise. The hotel bar could use some good local CA beers! September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Near Perfect Only recommendation is that contential breakfast should be automatically included in reservation price. I'm so used to those hotels that offer this service, that I was very surprised to learn that Sheraton did not offer this. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delivers what you expect from Sheraton Nestled in the hills right off the 101, this Sheraton provides good value and comfort. It often won't cost that much more than the those very average 2-3 star properties that dominate the lodging landscape between Woodland Hills and Malibu, but it offers a relaxing, resort-like atmosphere and decent amenities including a nice size outdoor pool and ok workout facilities. The lobby, restaurant and public areas are freshly updated and have a contemporary but somewhat spartan look. The rooms are fine but not luxurious. This hotel basically delivers what you expect from Sheraton. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with comendable features This hotel met all my expectations. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. My stay was for a wedding and the shuttle service to the wedding site was a nice touch, it would have been even better if our driver had known the route so he wouldn't have gotten lost. My room was very nice with all the conveniences I needed. Only one thing would have made the night better, the radio alarm went on at 5:15 AM, I must have hit the snooze button because it went on again 15 minutes later. I finally found the off button so I could resume my sleep. This was a first for me so I consider it a fluke. If not for this quirk I would have given the hotel 5 stars across the board. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location for a Quick Malibu Trip My wife and I decided last minute to head over to Malibu for the Labor Day weekend. Being an avid Starwood member, I looked for a few hotels in the area. We chose this hotel because of the great points and cash offer, and it being near Malibu. After a day of Mountain Biking in the Malibu Mountains, we arrived to the hotel tired and needing a shower. The hotel was very nice and clean, the service was quick and efficient, and the rooms were in near perfect order. We ended up heading out to Malibu for dinner which is a really nice drive through the canyon and only takes 30 minutes or less. Overall, we will definitely stay at this Sheraton again. September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was not happy You have a white, tall, male bartender who uses his head to give direstions to guests in a rude manner and asks like he is going out of his way to help you. I went to the restranant to order some food and stood there for about 5 mins, I walked to the back and the manager was there, I told him that I was standing at the front, could someone help me, he stated yes she will be with you. 10 mins more and a lady came to help me, I told her I wanted to order some food August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 star comfortable LA is huge and spread out, hotel location is only good if you want to be in this area. its far from beverly hills,downtown or beach. there's a golf course nearby and the landing next to the lake is pretty nice. I'm only here cos my friend lives nearby. The hotel service is good, facilities are average, 4 star standard, no pool. views from rooms are ordinary. Its worth paying the extra to be in club floor, althou club room is a little crowded when hotel is busy. August 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Better Staff The restaurant staff, not including the manager, were slow, non existent and very unfriendly. Waited around for someone to appear to get seated. Then waited around for someone to take our order. We were there for a class reunion and our classmates had the same complaint. Plus there was no one to carry luggage. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Generally a great stay It was very comfortable and service was excellent. However, we were told on two occasions when we asked that breakfast was served starting at 6 am for the club rooms. We had to leave soon after that and were disappointed to find that it didn't really start until 7 am on weekends. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Though this Sheraton is an older property, they have made the effort to take good care of the facilities. The hotel was very clean, the staff was extremely friendly, free computer access in the lobby, and the beds were the absolute best of my entire trip. Stand out staff was Javier at the front desk - what a lovely smiling person. I love gracious service and he was top notch !! August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Closed off During Renovation The Sheraton is a comfortable hotel, but not exactly first class. This was our second stay in the same month, for wedding related events. The hotel is under renovation, which is fine, but I could not believe that the workers had acess to the pool blocked off - in the middle of summer! How could the manager allow that? Our room was on the ground floor, and did not have a balcony/patio, which is something that I expect to have. There is a bar and restaraunt if you don't want to leave the premises. Right across the street is a brew pub called The Lab, which is the crack spot for the younger crowd. Would I stay here again? Possibly, but I would explore other options first. August 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Husbands 50th B day I made a reservation for a suite for my Husbands 50th birthday. I marked our arrival time as 2 pm. We arrived at 3:50 and were told our room was not ready. it would be 30 minutes and we could have a complimentary drink in the bar while we waited. Our room was not ready until 5pm. When we got in our room, the AC did not work, did not even turn on. it was a 100 degree day. Overall we wasted over an hour and a half waiting for our room to be ready and a maint. man. not a great start for his 50th B-day. Upon checking out, we called for a bellman and was told one was not available as he was on a shuttle run. We took our own bags, only to find out one elevator was not working! It took 45 minutes to make 2 trips in a very hot and crowded elevator, stopping on every floor. This was our 2nd poor visit and do not think my husband will want to return. August 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad customer service I would not recommend this hotel. I am SPG platinum and have stayed here a few times. Something has changed.. I called the front desk for 15 minutes on 2 occasions( after 10 pm so not busy) and they never answered.. Club lounge lady on Sat morning was very rude and not helpful.. Don't believe the 7 am opening time.. If you do reach the front desk, they are not wanting to help either.. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Excellent in every way. I was so pleased with the convenient location, the comfort and cleanliness of the modern rooms, the beds, and the staff were amazing. August 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Daughter's IPAD Hello, After numerous attempts to hear from a staff memebr regarding leaving my daughter's IPAD in the room no one has responded. I left a message with the lost and found person in charge of housekeeping and no response. Just looking for some help!!! Teresa August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Timing The room was comfortable, but.. They were painting the front of the building so parking was messed up. In addition, they were installing doors on the back entrance. Finally, this was happening during the first week of the 2012 Olympics and the hotel's cable was messed up. Poor management. August 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton big surprise Our guaranteed check in time was at 3 PM, but when we arrived (from out of state), they told us that the rooms weren't ready and they will call us when they were. We received that call at 4:30 PM. Included in the price of the room was nightly desert and mornings breakfast- both running out of food leaving us waiting around in the morning without breakfast. One of the elevators was being repaired so out of service for the week. This was very unacceptable for a Sheraton, and especially since we stayed in a much lower priced hotel the days before this and never had a shortage of food or rooms not being ready issue. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Hotel Stay... Mr. Huss, My family and i want to tell you how pleased we were at your hotel. You Front Desk managers are wonderful and very helpful and your breakfast buffet staff is a pleasure. As a Starwood Gold member , I happily endorse your hotel. Thanks. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, closest to Malibu/PCH My wife and I got married in Malibu near Point Dume along PCH. After researching numerous hotels in the area, we selected Sheraton Agoura Hills because it was the most convenient to get to and also the best value. The hotel is just up Kanan Dume Road and then a left on Agoura Road. We were pleased by the hotel staff and accommodations. The rooms were above expectations. The bridal suite was large enough for my wife and the bridemaids to have their hair/makeup done inside. Also, there were courtesy shuttles available to transport our guests to the venue. Brunch in the restaurant was awesome. There was plenty of warm breakfast foods available and a wide assortment of fresh fruits. Most of our guests dined here the next morning. This hotel is great for those wanting to provide nice accommodations at a low nightly rate for their wedding guests. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Always Had A Smile The staff smiled more and were more welcoming than at perhaps any other hotel stay I have had (out of 100's). The club lounge had a hot breakfast even on weekends, although only promised for week days, so I am sure there is not guarantee. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay with some minor issues.. i would stay again! Location scene was great. Had some rooms on the first floor being worked on and the workers woke us up at 7:30am walking the hallway chatting. Supposed to get a joining room, even called in to make sure that morning .. staff thought that is what they gave us but it wasn't .. wasn't the end of the world. nothing else available . the SPG lounge was awesome! thought was better then most. I would stay here again.. i am sure the remodel of some of the rooms will be done soon. Staff were very nice at the front desk. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very conveniently located. Great accommodating staff Have stayed at this location 4 or 5 times. Booked a block of rooms for Pepperdine Graduation in April 2012 and there is a nearby charitable corporate headquarters for which we get a special rate when we visit to do work with the organization. Great staff. There was a scheduling issue on our last visit and Loren and staff bent over backwards to fix the problem. Great location. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel! Loved the inset into the mountain, quiet, away from the city noise but close enough for shopping. We come to cali every year and stay in differnet hotels, next year we will be back! Staff was amazing-they all deserve a raise. Front desk are all keepers! The bed is amazing, so amazing I went online when I got home and ordered the same thing! I have worked in a hotel for 17 years and you should be proud of all of yours! Overall loved the place! July 4, 2012
  • 2015-08-01T01:00:09.497Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_3674, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>