Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

  • 30100 Agoura Road
  • Agoura Hills,
  • California
  • 91301
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremely understaffed concierge lounge We are platinum, which includes access to the concierge lounge. The breakfast was extremely understaffed. There was only one attendant and the hotel was full. When we arrived, the coffee urn was empty, buffet area was not well stocked and needed tidying, there were NO clean bowls or plates on the buffet (attendant was hand washing dirty dishes in the adjacent prep area; not very hygienic) and many customers were standing around waiting. We ended up leaving before clean plates were brought out because we needed to be somewhere. So no breakfast for us! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August Agoura Hills Accomodations and Excellent staff. Location 20 minutes from beaches in a very nice area. I have stayed here many times in the past few years, and always pleased. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Better Staff The restaurant staff, not including the manager, were slow, non existent and very unfriendly. Waited around for someone to appear to get seated. Then waited around for someone to take our order. We were there for a class reunion and our classmates had the same complaint. Plus there was no one to carry luggage. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean Accomodations Very comfortable and clean room. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast was tasty with plenty of variety and of high quality. Not a ton of stuff close by, but sufficient. Only issue I had was I thought the sink wasn't cleaned before my stay... it was covered in hair trimmings, it looks liked someone had shaved and nobody bothered to wipe the sink down! I wiped it down and then a night later, it reappeared. It seems there might be some kind of a drainage issue or something that's causing the sink to backup temporarily. Please address this before someone blames your housekeeping staff! February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra charges? We have stayed at this Sheaton before. It seemed much nicer the first time. Probably will not stay again. The room we were in on this stay was cramped. There were 2 loud parties on our floor that went on until approximately 3 AM. Loud, drunk guests wandering the hallway. To top it off this hotel charges $10 for internet as well as a charge for breakfast. This is supposed to be a higher end hotel and yet all they seem to be is high end on the price and various fees. Much better accommodations elsewhere. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just visiting to relax Great facility and staff. The only thing missing...it would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. But they did provide a small fridge. The room on the 5th floor required extra SPG points but provided free access to the Club room which provided snacks and a pretty decent breakfast. Wine was available for purchase...you just have to ask one of the attendants in the club room. Plus as a reward for not having your room made up each day they would credit you back some SPG points. Plenty of eating places around the immediate area. We are already planning on a return trip. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reviewing difficulty The number of required fields makes it take too long to provide input and review, should be able to just check the boxes (if that what you want to do). August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service I was impressed with the staff and how friendly they are. Every part of my stay was comfortable. The bedding felt luxurious, and the room was very clean and met my needs during my week long stay. The gym was a bit small for how many guests use it. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service issues Arrived and went to the bar to order drinks and food. No bartender could be found. Two gentlemen having drinks at the bar said a bartender was around somewhere. After 10 minutes I went to the front desk and asked if they could find a bartender. A few minutes later a man came to the bar. i asked if he was the bartender and he said no, the bartender had to go to the bathroom. 5 minutes later the bartender showed up and I was able to order drinks and food along with another couple that were waiting around for over 10 minutes as well. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Peaceful We drove over to the LA area from PHX for a quick weekend getaway, last minute, and was very pleased with the Agoura Hills Sheraton. It's a beautiful property, close to the freeway without hearing traffic. The desk staff were very nice and extremely helpful with local restaurant ideas. Very clean rooms and the most comfy beds. The only, very, minor issue was that once I got back home and looked at the bill there was a $2.18 charge for water. We did drink a bottle of water, but there was a tag on it that said, "with our compliments." Perhaps somewhere on that tag it said we would be charged, but I never saw it and I usually look, since a lot of hotels do charge for them. I even thought, "well this is a nice change..." I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel room needed a handyman The room was clean and comfortable beds besides that the room wasn't that great had issues left and right. One the phone didn't work in the room as well with the refigurator. Then while brushing my teeth I notice the sink was leaking from under all over the floor. Then when I tried to connect to the internet in the room I got charged twice and had to call their IT department to get it to work at first then it was spotty. I told the front staff people that I had a bad phone and they said they would send someone over from engineering while I was out at my race and would be fix when I got back..... Guess what that didn't happen Over all I wouldn't stay here again due to all the issues I had, I was very frustrated with the facility. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to ask for soap Stayed 7/6-7/11, no room service 7/7/14, did have room service 7/8 and 7/9 but wasn't given new soap so had to ask front desk to have housekeeping leave soap when they service my room 7/10/14. 7/10/14 got tons of soap and a new conditioner, wasn't given new shampoo. Room service 7/7/14 but wasn't provided a receipt, asked for receipt, was to be left at front desk, still don't have a receipt upon check out. They wouldn't allow me to use my spouse's SPG number. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TWO NIGHTS AT AGOURA HILLS First of all, no waiting upon arrival. Staff was diligent and responsive to any particular question and request, for example: my son made my first night reservation and I made the second. I requested to retain the same room and staff made note of the request. Though I had to check out/check in the following day (no waiting at the desk), my request to retain room was granted. It was a big help NOT to move my stuff to another room. Those ladies were awesome! The hillside view from our room was a delight. Rooms are very clean and spacious; bed is the usual best from Sheraton! Staff at the breakfast buffet were also very friendly and attentive. The food choices were excellent. Sheraton never fails to meet my expectation in any part of the world! April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing stay The check-in person was flirting with another customer and ignored me. The common areas were nice but our room was on the first floor behind the conference rooms - it felt like we were in a construction zone. The HVAC unit in the room was very noisy, kept cycling on and off and each time made a loud clicking noise that interrupted our sleep. The Wifi in the room did not work and we had to sit in the lobby where the automatic doors kept opening, letting in cold air. All in all, not the experience I would expect from a hotel at this Starpoint level. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel Great Hotel that was very convenient to the Highway, and also very conveniently located to a Business partners Head Office. Very comfortable Rooms with great Beds, as you would expect at a Sheraton. Very friendly and helpful Staff, overall this is a good Hotel at a reasonable cost, and the facilities were great. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fairly New Sheraton The entrance was blocked with unattended vehicles so you had no where to drop you bags before you park your car. The lot aroung the Hotel was full so I had to park in the back overflow lot. There is no line designated for Platinum/Gold Member, so you have to wait in line with everyone else checking-in, asking question, reviewing their bills, questioning charges, good places to eat, ect. I was put in 507 which you can hear the evelator going up and down all night. I left at 0600 and there was no one at the front desk to check me out. After calling the hotel operator with no answer I just left the key at the check-in desk and left. The Club Lounge was nice, well stocked, clean and the balcony is a nice added touch. Tthe room was very clean. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Pool area was awesome. My only qualm was that the food (particularly breakfast) was way too expensive and I think its ridiculous to charge for wi-fi. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some notes I had some issues regarding noise from other guests and it continued although I called the reception. I ordered room service once and they forgot my request. I skipped the room cleaning but the cleaning team should check if any items must be replaced (like soap, facial tissues, body lotion). Overall it was a nice stay and I am happy to be back in September. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing welcome at the front desk It was all about Felipe! From the moment I looked at his name tag and we both realized we were Spanish-speakers, we launched into a wonderful repartee about the World Cup, Colombia (his native country), Spain (our respective ancestors' homeland), and life in SoCal. He made my arrival a pleasure and took care to let me know he would be at the ready to address any concerns I might have. A great stay! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serviice is great Front desk is helpful and friendly and several remember me from month to month. Jennifer and Kate in the restaurant are so helpful, personal and professional. Their smiling faces are always a welcome feature to my stays in Agoura. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay The hotel offered so many amenities and thought of every little thing. The staff was warm and friendly and were so helpful with directions or recommendations on local activities. It was very clean and the room was very comfortable. The atmosphere is calm and relaxing and my kids had so much fun. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful facility Beautiful facility with full amenities at a great price. August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Valued Guest Until You're Not I had confirmed reservations for 3 double-bed rooms. I contacted the hotel the morning of check-in to advise I would be arriving late. I added two other names to my reservation in case they arrived earlier. I arrived at the hotel to find they only had one of the 3 confirmed rooms available. The hotel was "completely booked" due to a couple weddings that weekend. Despite having reservations, I waited nearly an hour to see what hotel staff could do. What could they do? Ultimately, they "stole" a double-bed room from another guest and offered me 2 double-bed rooms and a King room with a rollaway. This still left me short a bed for one person. I was then told they have run out of rollaway beds for the weekend so now two people have no place to sleep. Hotel staff was sympathetic but offered nothing else. I was reluctant to accept the rooms however, at 11pm, it was impossible to locate 3 rooms at another hotel. Beware: As a 'guest', you'll need to accommodate the hotel rather than the other way around. Don't expect any assistance staff/manager or otherwise. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Loud Music This is a fantastic business hotel - with one exception. The music in the lobby and the fitness center is exceptional loud - louder than any other hotel I stay in - and I travel a lot. I was in the fitness center with three other people and we all wanted the music turned off - even down would be better. We were told they couldn't because its "our brand." I stayed in two more big name hotels that week and none had loud music in the lobby or any music in their fitness center. Sheraton Agora Hills - your a great hotel except for the music. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outside access on first level My recent stay at your hotel had only one glaring deficiency. I was not able to open the first level exterior door to gain access to my room - #165. I brought this to the attention of the front each day but the door lock problem was not repaired throughout my 5 day visit. This created an inconvenience as I had to walk through the lobby with all of my luggage instead of using the exit at the end of my hallway where I prefer to park my car. I am returning to your hotel next Monday and I trust the problem will have been fixed. Thank you. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent night's sleep! I was zonked out for a solid 8 hours in this comfy bed. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. Room service needs improvement- it took longer than I was told, and the food was just ok. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasant surprise I had some appointments with friends & family in the area, so I decided to take a little mini vacation and stay a couple of nights in the Agoura Hills area. Rather than stay with someone in their private home, I figured I would book a hotel, even though I had several offers to stay with friends. I am so glad I did book a room at the Sheraton Agoura Hills. It was just what I needed. The hotel was nicely appointed and the club level offerings were quite nice. I was upgraded to a suite which was perfect and in a very quiet location. The service was excellent and I liked the fact that the hotel was low key, even with a wedding, a convention and I think two reunions taking place that weekend. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel We really enjoyed all aspects of our stay at this hotel. The food exceeded expectations and the pool was really really nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay ** Wifi keeps dropping the connection. Sometimes the network is completely down for hour to couple of hours. I had to log off from a meeting. ** Free Breakfast at Club Level is under staffed. One guy keeps running from one place to another due to over whelming crowd. If you are late by an hour, nothing left to eat except cereal. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food service very iffy. The lunch service was extremely slow and appears very short staffed. The hotel had numerous wedding guests and was filled and the staff in the dining room and bar was at a minimum. The opposite was true at breakfast and the staff was responsive and very pleasant. Other than that the hotel staff and facility were great. Would love a sidewalk from the hotel to the street sidewalk below. July 11, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>