Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

  • 30100 Agoura Road
  • Agoura Hills,
  • Califórnia
  • 91301
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Allisgolden I have only 1 complaint otherwise the place is very nice and staff very hospitable. The furniture in the suite seem worn and the sofa bed was in bad shape. Otherwise I was very comfortable and noise factor was 0. November 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room type not guaranteed, not business friendly. Was very disappointed to find that upon check in and getting to my room that my reservation for a King bed was changed without my notice and I was not told at check in. It turns out that this was the procedure for everyone I talked to in our group which constituted 40 room nights for an offsite meeting. Based off of this fact as well as that they still only offer in room internet for a surcharge, I can not recommend this as a business friendly hotel. On the plus side, the facilities (exercise room, pool etc) were nice and the bed was very comfortable. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Comfortable Night's Stay in Agoura Hills If you find yourself traveling the 101 Freeway heading south toward LA, but don't want to brave the city itself, you might want to stop at the Sheraton in Agoura Hills. Set on a hillside, away from the hustle and bustle of traffic noise, the hotel is large, comfortable, and boasts a great pool, lively bar, and good eats. The beds are wonderful, and the staff very helpful. Only minutes to dining and other entertainment venues, you are also able to access Malibu just over the hill. Universal City, and Hollywood are only a 20 minute drive, and all the other attractions that LA has to offer are easily accessible. Another plus...the hotel is pet friendly! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location for a Quick Malibu Trip My wife and I decided last minute to head over to Malibu for the Labor Day weekend. Being an avid Starwood member, I looked for a few hotels in the area. We chose this hotel because of the great points and cash offer, and it being near Malibu. After a day of Mountain Biking in the Malibu Mountains, we arrived to the hotel tired and needing a shower. The hotel was very nice and clean, the service was quick and efficient, and the rooms were in near perfect order. We ended up heading out to Malibu for dinner which is a really nice drive through the canyon and only takes 30 minutes or less. Overall, we will definitely stay at this Sheraton again. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! :) Things i loved in the hotel: 1) The scenic drive on the Agouara hills (very pleasant and relaxing) 2) The service offered (The receptionist, the club lounge workers and the other employees are very helpful) 3) Good Breakfast and snacks 4) The ROOM :) Very clean and spacious room. I enjoyed the views of Agouara hills from my room. 5) Calm place 6) Free parking :) P.S: The receptionist told me about the Mulholland hwy. Please drive thru this Mulholland hwy to the Pacific coast hwy. I loved the scenic views of mountains and the ocean. I din't use the Pool fitness center and the Spa. So i don't have any idea about the Pool and Spa. November 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton big surprise Our guaranteed check in time was at 3 PM, but when we arrived (from out of state), they told us that the rooms weren't ready and they will call us when they were. We received that call at 4:30 PM. Included in the price of the room was nightly desert and mornings breakfast- both running out of food leaving us waiting around in the morning without breakfast. One of the elevators was being repaired so out of service for the week. This was very unacceptable for a Sheraton, and especially since we stayed in a much lower priced hotel the days before this and never had a shortage of food or rooms not being ready issue. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some maintenance I've stayed here a number of times over the past couple months and am generally pleased. Evening restaurant servce is lacking but breakfast service is great. Some of the concierge lounge staff is blah but a couple of them are great. Little things like torn curtains and getting dumped off internet every day to re-register is very frustrating. I recommended the hotel to some coworkers that had stopped sayting there only to find that they had to use a service elevator or stairs when they came back. Egg on my face... Really malfunctioning elevators for days in a row in inexcusable! Moving elsewhere for a couple of times now until things get back to normal. Thanks for listening. April 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Needs Training on Customer Service I stayed at this location 7 times in the last 3 months (4 nights each except for the week of Labor Day) and on my way to renewing my Gold Preferred status. My 8th stay is coming up soon. My rating for Staff Responsiveness would have been higher if not for the front desk staff. On my 4th stay, I noticed a bottled water on my final bill. Bottled water is complementary for Gold and above levels. This particular bottle was a different brand but it had the paper collar on it and was with the other bottles. When I called the next morning, I was told that bottled water was not complementary for Gold level. The man who answered argued with me about getting the charge removed from my bill. It's not like it was a fancy brand. I could buy a case of it from the warehouse store one freeway exit over for less than $4. He finally removed it when I told him it was with the other bottles that were complimentary and had the same paper collar. All this effort for a $2 bottle of water. A couple days before my 5th stay, the room information that showed up in my reservation details in the SPG app (nice tool by the way) showed that I had been upgraded to club level with access to the club lounge. When I asked about it during check in, I was told that that message shows up for all room upgrades and I would get an upgraded room but not the access to the club lounge unless I wanted to pay extra for it. If I am not going to get all of the amenities that show up in the app, please do not put it in the app. If I am going to get the perks that show up in the app, please honor it at the hotel. The maintenance staff is nice. My TV had sound but no video and someone showed up quickly. He turned the set off and back on and proper operation was restored. Restaurant and bar staff were also friendly and quick to provide service. The facilities show age and wear but appear clean and in good condition. October 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>