Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Allisgolden I have only 1 complaint otherwise the place is very nice and staff very hospitable. The furniture in the suite seem worn and the sofa bed was in bad shape. Otherwise I was very comfortable and noise factor was 0. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Comfortable Night's Stay in Agoura Hills If you find yourself traveling the 101 Freeway heading south toward LA, but don't want to brave the city itself, you might want to stop at the Sheraton in Agoura Hills. Set on a hillside, away from the hustle and bustle of traffic noise, the hotel is large, comfortable, and boasts a great pool, lively bar, and good eats. The beds are wonderful, and the staff very helpful. Only minutes to dining and other entertainment venues, you are also able to access Malibu just over the hill. Universal City, and Hollywood are only a 20 minute drive, and all the other attractions that LA has to offer are easily accessible. Another plus...the hotel is pet friendly! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room type not guaranteed, not business friendly. Was very disappointed to find that upon check in and getting to my room that my reservation for a King bed was changed without my notice and I was not told at check in. It turns out that this was the procedure for everyone I talked to in our group which constituted 40 room nights for an offsite meeting. Based off of this fact as well as that they still only offer in room internet for a surcharge, I can not recommend this as a business friendly hotel. On the plus side, the facilities (exercise room, pool etc) were nice and the bed was very comfortable. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location for a Quick Malibu Trip My wife and I decided last minute to head over to Malibu for the Labor Day weekend. Being an avid Starwood member, I looked for a few hotels in the area. We chose this hotel because of the great points and cash offer, and it being near Malibu. After a day of Mountain Biking in the Malibu Mountains, we arrived to the hotel tired and needing a shower. The hotel was very nice and clean, the service was quick and efficient, and the rooms were in near perfect order. We ended up heading out to Malibu for dinner which is a really nice drive through the canyon and only takes 30 minutes or less. Overall, we will definitely stay at this Sheraton again. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! :) Things i loved in the hotel: 1) The scenic drive on the Agouara hills (very pleasant and relaxing) 2) The service offered (The receptionist, the club lounge workers and the other employees are very helpful) 3) Good Breakfast and snacks 4) The ROOM :) Very clean and spacious room. I enjoyed the views of Agouara hills from my room. 5) Calm place 6) Free parking :) P.S: The receptionist told me about the Mulholland hwy. Please drive thru this Mulholland hwy to the Pacific coast hwy. I loved the scenic views of mountains and the ocean. I din't use the Pool fitness center and the Spa. So i don't have any idea about the Pool and Spa. November 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton big surprise Our guaranteed check in time was at 3 PM, but when we arrived (from out of state), they told us that the rooms weren't ready and they will call us when they were. We received that call at 4:30 PM. Included in the price of the room was nightly desert and mornings breakfast- both running out of food leaving us waiting around in the morning without breakfast. One of the elevators was being repaired so out of service for the week. This was very unacceptable for a Sheraton, and especially since we stayed in a much lower priced hotel the days before this and never had a shortage of food or rooms not being ready issue. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some maintenance I've stayed here a number of times over the past couple months and am generally pleased. Evening restaurant servce is lacking but breakfast service is great. Some of the concierge lounge staff is blah but a couple of them are great. Little things like torn curtains and getting dumped off internet every day to re-register is very frustrating. I recommended the hotel to some coworkers that had stopped sayting there only to find that they had to use a service elevator or stairs when they came back. Egg on my face... Really malfunctioning elevators for days in a row in inexcusable! Moving elsewhere for a couple of times now until things get back to normal. Thanks for listening. April 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has one great feature This is the 1st hotel Sheraton that we have stayed in that do not iron their sheets. I called the front desk to confirm and they sent housekeeping to change the sheets but still not ironed. Also, when I called to verify if they serve complimentary breakfast, I was told no. But, as I was checking out, I again asked the housekeeper if they serve comp breakfast and I was told yes. In fact they even have "dinner" served. This comp "dinner" is the 1st that I have heard of. When I spoke to the front desk clerk that informed me that they do not serve comp breakfast, she didn't even apologize!!!! July 3, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>