Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway It was an okay stay. We arrived at 3:30p to check in and the guest clerk informed me that we were not able to check in because rooms were not cleaned because they were full the night before, however she was rude about the way she said and said "guess i could give you breakfast or drink coupons". We accepted breakfast and decided to go have dinner while we waited. We asked if they could hold our luggage the GSR acted as though it was a big inconvenience to her. We had breakfast however I would never pay for the breakfast, there was just not much to offer. February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel Pool We had a very pleasant stay except for the communication between the reception staff and the maid service. Our room was cleaned only 7 of the 10 nights we stayed; I discussed this with the night reception staff each time we returned late to an uncleaned room and had to call for clean towels etc. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Omaha Sheraton I have stayed at your property several times and the service in the restaurant and the lobby bar was excellent. The last time I stayed however, I found the service slow and the food horrible. The weather was really cold and I ate at your restaurant several times. Each time the service was slow and the food was really bad except for breakfast. Even the Omaha steak I has was overcooked. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I love the pool here and the very comfortable beds. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great hotel and staff, everything was great and had a wonderful time. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a road trip highlight Room beyond expectation! Food from club lounge and room service fabulous. Jenna Williams amazing: welcoming and professional. She had a personal note welcoming us in our room. Internet connection in club linge needs to add a feature to stay on longer than 30 min if needed. Would return without a doubt:) November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nov 1 Only bad part of my stay was opening my room door and the maintence man was in my room. Should make sure he knows so people dont have surprises when entering their rooms. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our experience The bed was fantastic! At check-in, there was Minnie and Mickey. Minnie was very good. Mickey was inept. He checked my kids in to three different rooms to get queen beds and actually argued with my son that one was king! If he checked you in. none of our people received the 25% coupon and Minnie gave to all. Waitress in the bar was great Friday and the man on Saturday was rude. I was surprised to see dirty glasses and have filled wine glasses on the bar on Sunday morning. The food on the buffet was pretty dried out. Pretty sure our group was about 40 rooms so a lot of people affected by your property. Van drivers were great too. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Further evidence of Starwood decline I only stay here when I can't get in somewhere else. And god knows why, but in Omaha, but that is not infrequent. The concierge lounge is the worst I've ever seen at a Starwood property. They cut every possible corner, which is not the right approach with your elite guests. If you've got other options, take them. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel between Home & Destination Whenever we drive to Colorado, we always stay at the Omaha Sheraton. It has always more than met our needs. Its comfortable, clean and the staff is very friendly. October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has friendly staff The hotel has a very friendly and helpful staff. The dining room was very nice with a good breakfast buffet. The rooms were clean and had a very nice comfortable bed with a nice sitting area. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Evertyhing is broken in this hotel As a business traveler i was very disappointed with this hotel. I was prepping for a meeting with 7 colleagues and the hotel failed. 1. Club room was overrun with H&M employees. It was a bad version of MTV Real World. 2. Printers were broken in club room and lobby 3. Coffee machine was broken 4. Showers had no water pressure 5. Room service did not clean room 6. Staff was impotent. When I called to ask why my room was not cleaned, the receptionist ask what she could she do to make the problem better....answer, clean the room. 7. Tried to get a quiet area in the hotel to work, 'supervisor' looked into it and basically told me and my team to work in the restaurant. There were meeting rooms open for use, but she would not make them available 8. At 2:00 in the morning security kicked us out of the restaurant, why? I have no idea. This Sheraton should be torn down and started over. The facilities and the staff area awful As a longtime Starwoods member, it is shameful how this hotel is being run. September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Lounge open to everyone...come one, come all I tried to have a work day with 3 colleagues prepping for a big meeting the next day. Unfortunately, there were a lot of retail kids (20 years old) being really loud and obnoxious. When I asked the front deck supervisor, she was very dismissive and said anyone could pay for the lounge. So much for getting ANY work done. September 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs service upgrades Our room had hot water coming out of cold faucet. Notified front desk early in am. When we returned later that evening nothing had been done. Offered to send maintenance up then. Ended up having to pack up and move rooms. Pain. Next morning server at breakfast stated we should have received discount for breakfast since we are Gold Starwood members. Next trip we probably will go back to Element. Much better service there. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I Execting More,,,, When I think of Sheraton I think of high quality, unfortunately that wasn't my experience with this stay. We checked in during a thunderstorm, when we got to the room we realized we couldn't get any channels on the TV. The maintenance man arrived promptly, only to inform us that the TV goes out when it storms. The hallway noise was quite noticeable and whenever someone slammed a door it shook our beds! We then discovered the bathroom sink was clogged and there was no exhaust fan. The only redeeming factor was the location. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Omaha Business Trip Location and room was good. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omaha Trip Just a very nice relaxing stay. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Sleeping on a Cloud! The beds were sooo comfortable ... and the pillows ... oh my goodness, the pillows! One of the best night's sleep I've ever had in a hotel. The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. This was was a great first experience traveling with my dog as well -- they are super pet friendly! August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night at Omaha This hotel is perfect for when you are traveling and just passing through and just need somewhere to sleep for the night. However, the elevators are very shaky and make you feel unsafe and we were charged on our card more than what our receipt stated and when we called to address this they claimed it was incidentals. In our defense, my mother and I were in the hotel room for a total of 12 hours and never even ate in the hotel room didn't spill or damage the room in anyway. 4 days later still no money back.very disappointed by that. Beds were very comfy and its a 2 minute drive to starbucks. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bedding Bed skirts on both queen beds were dirty., August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WOW - this is omaha? Room was nice. The bed extremely comfortable. Staff was very friendly August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a comfortable stay. You can always rely on Sheraton for wonderful room accommodations and this one di not disappoint. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy I love this hotel for so many reasons! It is clean, modern, smells good, and the beds are awesome. I always recommend this place to all our friends because it is in an easy midtown location and seems to be a step up in luxury for a reasonable cost. This last weekend we had some issues for the first time. We had a long day at a wedding and all we wanted to do was sleep in without our kiddos. The room we were in was an adjoining room which always makes it a little louder if someone is put right next to you. We had a family next to us that had a child screaming and slamming the doors starting at 6:30am and never ended until 9ish. At one point I was hearing so many doors slam that I had to look in the hallway. I saw the maid next to us that seemed to be letting the door slam each and every time she went into the room after getting things off her cart. I just wish they had a little courtesy while cleaning knowing that some people are still sleeping. We didn't have to check out until 12pm and this was around 9 or 10 am. We were far enough away from the elevator and the ice machine so I was sure those were not the noise makers. So needless to say I woke very tired. So future reference maybe not put a family in those adjoining rooms and second tell the maids to be a bit more quiet. I love this hotel and would hate to have to find another one that is most likely more expensive. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Loved our stay very nice place clean well kept. food good service good. No complaints other than it is a tad hard to get to. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reunion Trip In Omaha for a few days for a High Scholo Reunion, and this hotel provided everything I needed, with style. Linens, Beds, shower items all excellent. I was a little confused by the "Green" option, only becuase I like coffee available in the room every morning to start my day. Also, the Clock radio was clunky and hard to work, and the front desk couldn't even explain it, put did send someone from operationsw to change the time for me. The staff was friendly and helpful, and did enjoy the breakfast buffet b oth mronings that I sampled, especially the fresh fruit. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful From the front desk to the general manager everyone was great. Desk staff Jessica was above anyone could have asked for, restaurant staff Martha and Yoshie were extremely helpful and nice, and Patti in the carter staff was very helpful August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome The hometown brews of Omaha were a great reward choice. Close to some great restaurants. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value and Quality Great stay in Omaha. Polite, professional and responsive. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a very good experience I was very pleased with the bed and bedding. The only issue I had was the room had a musty order that was initially unpleasant. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER Service and attention This hotel remembered to give wedding attendees gift bags at check in. Pool hours were lengthy to accomodate distance travellers. Let us have late check out to accomodate the wedding scheduling. Wedding planner has great attention to detail. Refrigerator was delivered quickly. Free water bottles were much appreciated. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet where the staff was very accomodating with special needs such as late schedule and soy milk. July 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:18:22.104Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_3675, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>