Sheraton Omaha Hotel

  • 655 N 108th Avenue
  • Omaha,
  • Nebraska
  • 68154
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

An adult 21 years or older must be present at check-in to register, provide payment and occupy the room(s).  Person(s) under 21 will not be permitted to check-in. Additionally, children are not permitted in the public areas of the hotel (swimming pool included) when not accompanied by a parent or guardian over 21 years of age.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel between Home & Destination Whenever we drive to Colorado, we always stay at the Omaha Sheraton. It has always more than met our needs. Its comfortable, clean and the staff is very friendly. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the staff The staff at this hotel is very accommodating and very friendly. I loved the bed and slept the best I have in a long time. November 9, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Evertyhing is broken in this hotel As a business traveler i was very disappointed with this hotel. I was prepping for a meeting with 7 colleagues and the hotel failed. 1. Club room was overrun with H&M employees. It was a bad version of MTV Real World. 2. Printers were broken in club room and lobby 3. Coffee machine was broken 4. Showers had no water pressure 5. Room service did not clean room 6. Staff was impotent. When I called to ask why my room was not cleaned, the receptionist ask what she could she do to make the problem better....answer, clean the room. 7. Tried to get a quiet area in the hotel to work, 'supervisor' looked into it and basically told me and my team to work in the restaurant. There were meeting rooms open for use, but she would not make them available 8. At 2:00 in the morning security kicked us out of the restaurant, why? I have no idea. This Sheraton should be torn down and started over. The facilities and the staff area awful As a longtime Starwoods member, it is shameful how this hotel is being run. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! I just returned from a two week business trip to Omaha. I have to start off by saying that I have been to Omaha several times befofre and this is the first time I have stayed at the sheraton and it wont be my last!!! I have to start by saying that I will never stay at any other hotel. Business trips are not easy but the staff and the beauty of the hotel made it just that! The rooms were beautiful and inviting, the sweet sleeper bed AMAZING!! and the fitness center well I was there every single day for the two weeks thats how great it was -new machines fresh towels, the works. I have to say the best part was knowing that after making arrangements to have the free area shuttle they offer pick me up and drop me off at the office and vice versa everyday for the entire two weeks and to know that every day at the appointed times they were there to take me to the office and pick me up all the time on time!!! I do need to mentkion some of the names of the best staff members I have ever met in a hotel- Derek -a new staff member at the front desk was extremely helpful and invaluable to the point that he offered to pick me up from my office on the ;last day after I had checked out and take me to the airport and he did! He always asked me how my day was every time I walkeed back into the hotel and after a day of hard work away from home that is definitely superbe service! he deserves a promotion for his incredible customer service skills (I should know I am in travel management myself and If sheraton did not have him already I would have offered him a job!-Elizabeth in In room dining was another gem! she always made it a point to let me know what the chef specials were everyday and she was always so pleasant. I beleive she is also fairly new to the organization but let me tell you Sheraton is doing an amazing job with their personnel as far as I am concerned. Jay the supervisor was also very helpful and so was Dan the a,manager always checking to see what needed to be done at the Front desk and offering to help. A bonus was the laundry service was great too- Last but not least a shout out to the chef- I had in room dinign everyday of my stay and I was never dissapoiinted in fact I loved everything on the menu- my favorite was the Cracker Jack Vanilla Mousse- can i have that recipe please or I guess I'll just have to wait until my next trip to Omaha and the Sheraton Omaha to have some of this delicious creation!! Thanls Sheraton for making what could have been a very long Business trip into the shortest and sweetest of my career!!! June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great - service in dining area - subpar The roooms were quite comfortable for our one night stay in Omaha. The staff was courteous and the food was great. Since we were also celebrating our 35th wedding anniversary we decided to dine in the dining room. My husband had to go to the bar to get drinks (we were not asked). We were served water (no ice). I asked for a baked potato with my meal but was brought green beans. Upon seeing the mistake my waitress said they are healthier anyway. We were not asked if we wanted dessert, By the way, we were the only ones having dinner. Next time - Room Service. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has friendly staff The hotel has a very friendly and helpful staff. The dining room was very nice with a good breakfast buffet. The rooms were clean and had a very nice comfortable bed with a nice sitting area. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So close to a five star rating If there wasn't still construction going on, it would be five stars. The occasional noise and construction crew was the only thing that didn't make this stay perfect. The location is amazing The beds are unbelievable I was staying for three days and it was a perfect place to relax, work and sleep. The staff was helpful and it really made my stay in Omaha easy. I did stay in one of the renovated rooms, and they did a great job. March 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Lounge open to everyone...come one, come all I tried to have a work day with 3 colleagues prepping for a big meeting the next day. Unfortunately, there were a lot of retail kids (20 years old) being really loud and obnoxious. When I asked the front deck supervisor, she was very dismissive and said anyone could pay for the lounge. So much for getting ANY work done. September 9, 2014
2 3 4 next>>