Sheraton Omaha Hotel

  • 655 N 108th Avenue
  • Omaha,
  • Nebraska
  • 68154
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

An adult 21 years or older must be present at check-in to register, provide payment and occupy the room(s).  Person(s) under 21 will not be permitted to check-in. Additionally, children are not permitted in the public areas of the hotel (swimming pool included) when not accompanied by a parent or guardian over 21 years of age.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Made My Visit Memorable The G.M. and his staff went above and beyond my expectations. I felt like I was visiting family, not on a business trip. I will make Sheraton Omaha the only hotel I stay at when visiting Omaha! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the staff The staff at this hotel is very accommodating and very friendly. I loved the bed and slept the best I have in a long time. November 9, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was not all that we imagined We were travelling all the way from Seattle to attend a bodybuilding show for a weekend in November. We were able to get an early check into the room which was a plus. Went to the room thinking they had a fridge or a microwave, but there wasn't any. Called downstairs to request and they advised there is an additional fee for each. Mind you we had brought my own food to prep for the show and needed these items. so we had to choose between a microwave or a fridge. After that fiasco, we finally settled in. Went into the shower and it was SCORCHING hot no matter which way the shower handle was turned. Called downstairs for to let them know. They sent maintenance up, did a whole lot of flushing the toilet running the water said it was fixed. The Maintenance guy left; went back into to finish showering and it was scorching hot again. It was such an inconvenience. This happened through out the time of the stay. They didn't offer to move us to another room or comp for our stay. Overall Customer Service was not there when needed. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! I just returned from a two week business trip to Omaha. I have to start off by saying that I have been to Omaha several times befofre and this is the first time I have stayed at the sheraton and it wont be my last!!! I have to start by saying that I will never stay at any other hotel. Business trips are not easy but the staff and the beauty of the hotel made it just that! The rooms were beautiful and inviting, the sweet sleeper bed AMAZING!! and the fitness center well I was there every single day for the two weeks thats how great it was -new machines fresh towels, the works. I have to say the best part was knowing that after making arrangements to have the free area shuttle they offer pick me up and drop me off at the office and vice versa everyday for the entire two weeks and to know that every day at the appointed times they were there to take me to the office and pick me up all the time on time!!! I do need to mentkion some of the names of the best staff members I have ever met in a hotel- Derek -a new staff member at the front desk was extremely helpful and invaluable to the point that he offered to pick me up from my office on the ;last day after I had checked out and take me to the airport and he did! He always asked me how my day was every time I walkeed back into the hotel and after a day of hard work away from home that is definitely superbe service! he deserves a promotion for his incredible customer service skills (I should know I am in travel management myself and If sheraton did not have him already I would have offered him a job!-Elizabeth in In room dining was another gem! she always made it a point to let me know what the chef specials were everyday and she was always so pleasant. I beleive she is also fairly new to the organization but let me tell you Sheraton is doing an amazing job with their personnel as far as I am concerned. Jay the supervisor was also very helpful and so was Dan the a,manager always checking to see what needed to be done at the Front desk and offering to help. A bonus was the laundry service was great too- Last but not least a shout out to the chef- I had in room dinign everyday of my stay and I was never dissapoiinted in fact I loved everything on the menu- my favorite was the Cracker Jack Vanilla Mousse- can i have that recipe please or I guess I'll just have to wait until my next trip to Omaha and the Sheraton Omaha to have some of this delicious creation!! Thanls Sheraton for making what could have been a very long Business trip into the shortest and sweetest of my career!!! June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great - service in dining area - subpar The roooms were quite comfortable for our one night stay in Omaha. The staff was courteous and the food was great. Since we were also celebrating our 35th wedding anniversary we decided to dine in the dining room. My husband had to go to the bar to get drinks (we were not asked). We were served water (no ice). I asked for a baked potato with my meal but was brought green beans. Upon seeing the mistake my waitress said they are healthier anyway. We were not asked if we wanted dessert, By the way, we were the only ones having dinner. Next time - Room Service. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So close to a five star rating If there wasn't still construction going on, it would be five stars. The occasional noise and construction crew was the only thing that didn't make this stay perfect. The location is amazing The beds are unbelievable I was staying for three days and it was a perfect place to relax, work and sleep. The staff was helpful and it really made my stay in Omaha easy. I did stay in one of the renovated rooms, and they did a great job. March 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay - Excellent Service My family recently stayed at this hotel and feel it was a good value. Service staff was very courteous and accommodating. Recently remodeled rooms are comfortable and nicely appointed. Bathroom was a little small, but sufficient and also nicely done. Spacious pool area, but spa was low on water. This hotel is located in the heart of Omaha's busy west side, but is secluded enough that noise is not a problem at all. May 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton I've stayed at This hotel is by far the worst Sheraton that I have stayed at throughout the US and Canada. The facilities do not meet the standard largely set by other Starwood hotels. Specific to the Omaha market, any of the other hotels provide a much better experience than the Sheraton. The staff refused my request to move rooms as the heater would not turn off in the room (it's summer in Omaha, so about 95 degrees outside). The room was around 85 degrees and getting hotter by the minute. Finally, I packed my stuff up and headed to the front desk. The reluctance of the staff to move me into another room was not appreciated and the demeanor of the staff was poor. I have had other problems at this property in the past, including bugs in the room and broken TVs in addition to generally dirty rooms. I stay in Omaha every week and will be for the next year, and will not be returning to this Sheraton anytime soon. The other Starwood property is much better. July 17, 2013
2 next>>