Sheraton Bijao Beach Resort - Complexe proposant des formules tout compris

  • Carretera Interamericana km 108,
  • Guias de Anton
  • Santa Clara,
  • 0229-00140
  • Panama
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 11 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Nos chambres ne peuvent pas accueillir plus de deux adultes et deux enfants de moins de 12 ans. Les enfants jusqu’à 5 ans séjournent gratuitement dans la chambre de leurs parents. Un supplément de 50 USD est facturé pour les enfants de 6 à 11 ans qui séjournent dans la chambre de leurs parents. Les enfants à partir de 12 ans sont soumis aux mêmes tarifs et aux mêmes conditions d’hébergement que tout adulte supplémentaire.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre et ils doivent présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité lors de l’enregistrement.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended improvements Bijao cannot be more than a 4 star without significant changes. 1). The buffet food is mostly uncovered so is unsanitary. Cover the food with angled glass. 2). Birds fly into the buffet area and land on tables - crap on chairs. INSTALL MOCK HAWKS OUTSIDE! Birds will stay away. 3). There are only 3 restaurants and 1 is closed on any given day. 4). Pool bar should be separate from swimming area - don't want to swim in drinkers pee thanks! Design flaw! Drinkers sit in the water half a day....figure it out. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff very friendly and helpfull, we love the facilities Great Staff, food at the restaurants was good and the lunch at the pool side was very good. The VIP lounge one of the best with the help of Indira y Joanny . And last but not least Irene that make our stay wonderful with all her attentions.. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our anniversary (40+) stayed a week The weather was much better than the reports. Swam in the ocean daily, loved the infinity pool, thatched grass coverings to relax under - paradise. The spa is the best kept secret! I planned to only go once, but I was so pampered and refreshed with the massage/ reflexology I went a few days later. The 'green choice' option provided cash discounts. What a treat! Thanks to everyone! November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has been a favorite of ours but the last visit had a few issues This was our fifth stay at the Bijao. We have loved the hotel on our other visits. We enjoyed our stay once we got checked in to our room. Although it was low season and check in is at 3 pm, we arrived around 515 pm and were told our room was not available yet and we would have to wait. The hotel was far from full. After waiting, and waiting and asking, we were told we would get a room with two double bed although our reservation was specifically for a king size. The girl at the desk said we get what is available. I said no, I selected and paid for king size. She was rude and argumentative. Our room was fine once we got it, over an hour later. Other than check in, we enjoyed the stay. the staff was very friendly and helpful. The bartenders are always great. We ate at the Mediterranean restaurant and the Japanese and both were very good and the service was great. The buffet is a buffet, but its pretty decent. A couple of things that I noticed were the gutters on the building next to ours were clogged so the water just sits there which I see as a breeding ground for mosquitoes. Also i used the women's restroom on the lobby floor just past the elevators and there is a hole in the ceiling where you can see up to the next floor from inside the stall so that means someone could see down which is a bit awkward and creepy. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to relax I enjoyed my vacations at the hotel. The staff was very helpful and accessible. I loved the facilities and the Japanese restaurant. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property, Amazing Service, Amazing Value “Amazing Property, Amazing Service, Amazing Value” 5 of 5 stars Pending review I am a Starwood SPG Platinum so I have very high expectations of Starwood properties like the Sheraton. Last year we stayed at the Westin Costa Rica all inclusive for three times the price. That property was amazing, but quite expensive. The Sheraton Bijao Beach Resort was the best value all-inclusive that I have ever experienced across the SPG brand. The service was top notch. All guests were met with drinks and great service. Even when they were "crushed" with a bus full of people arriving at the same time, the resort staff kept the smiles and service strong. The food and selection across the resort was wonderful. The included alcoholic drinks were small in size, but limitless in number. The Spa featured outstanding service and 30% off on Tuesday and Thursday translating into a $35 per person massage at the Sheraton. The kids club service was wonderful and thoughtful with different themes each night. The walks along the beach are endless there and the staff is quite thoughtful with the beach-side amenities. For Americans with kids, the dinners start a bit late (6:30 p.m. or 7:30 p.m. is the earliest), but here's one great secret: get the earliest reservation and they will still seat you 15 to 20 minutes early. They are that customer service oriented. At the kids club, my daughter lost her favorite stuffed animal. After returning to the United States, I received a wonderful email with a message from their quality assurance manager asking "Is this your daughter's penguin?" They're sending it to her. If there's a problem, then they take care of it -- no matter how big or how small. Maybe we were given extra special treatment because of my SPG status, but I saw them give the same treatment to my friends without SPG status. They go far beyond the extra mile. One final suggestion: if you upgrade to balcony rooms, then you get room service balcony breakfast for free every morning. So ask for the cost for one of those rooms if you would like the extra perk. Whatever we ordered, they made to our liking. We tipped the room service a few dollars each morning. I cannot more highly recommend this resort because of the value. We rented a car to get there and there was ample parking. Also note that they have Hertz on-site so if you want to get a one-way rental or pick up a rental there then you can. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabuous Hotel and Staff Just loved the Bijao. We went in Dec.2013 for New Years. It was beyond our expectations. The staff couldn't do enough for us. The rooms are comfortable and very clean....no bugs! It's an all inclusive so breakfast and lunch were good but dinner needs some improvements. We would definitely go back. Nice beach. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Getaway The hotel is about an hour from the airport. I do recommend the transportation company listed on the hotel website and I would book directly on the transportation company's website. Upon arrival at the hotel, we were greeted with by very friendly staff. Prior to arrival Maria had been in contact with regarding a few special requests I had made that she went above and beyond to accommodate. Maria was outstanding. The food at the Steakhouse was phenomenal. The breakfast buffet pleased daily although it did not change much. Certain nights the buffet dinner had a theme and those nights we found it a little better. Overall the food was good except at the pool restaurant during lunch which was horrible food. The bartenders do not speak much English so there is definitely a language barrier however they are very pleasant and try to do what they can. The rooms are ok, nothing lavish but about average. Value for the money, I would say it is a great place to visit. The beach is beautiful and there are plenty of chairs. The gym was good for what we needed. The pool had a lot of chairs with options regarding whether you wanted to be around others or more secluded, in the sun or in the shade, etc. The only real issue was when we ate at the buffet we could not find a place to sit because the hotel was close to capacity. This was frustrating. In addition, I did not receive a folio at checkout and am still trying to get my points and stay credit because I did not automatically get it. January 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-01T19:24:07.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3693, prod, sort_default
2 next>>