Sheraton Qingdao Jiaozhou Hotel

  • No. 271 Beijing (E) Road,
  • Jiaozhou New District, Jiaozhou
  • Qingdao,
  • Shandong
  • 266300
  • China
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Thanks Stayed for fortnight - had excellent treatment. Special thanks for Sudeb, Belinda, Coco, Candy for their effort to make it like home. January 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by room temperture I stayed at the hotel for four night, there was no heating system in the room for the first two night and the temperature in Qingdao was below zero.. called the front complained this problem and was told the hotel was providing "center air control system" for the whole hotel...it means they were blowing cold air at the room, I don't feel any warm air coming from the vent... several of my customers also experienced same problem before my stay.... if possible, please let us know what was wrong at that time. Since I will be going Qingdao again next month, suppose it will be cold too, not sure if your hotel can make some improviement on this issue. December 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall review That is ordinary hotel. The staffs are kind, and others are unkind. Elevator is very inconvenience. Card system sometimes not working. I hope that sheraton hotel more take notice customers. October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvement opportunities Overall the stay was on a below average standard. Have had better experience in other Sheraton hotels so far. The staff could be more responsive to the customer demands in providing small necessities and respond quickly. The checking in and checking out process could be more efficient. We were a group of more than 45 people, and stayed for a week, and this reflects good business opportunities. The check out process was very long and on a average took around 10 minutes per person and we almost missed our flight and just made in in nick of time. The person in charge was attending to people cutting into the queue. Need more profesional and quick responding staff and people who can speak basic conversational english, which we think is not too much to expect from a reputed hotel like Sheraton. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ''Surprising Stay'' Hi there, i have stayed here two times, 5-6 days for each time, however, it has no improvements since 1st time after I made the online survery, or has no follow up message from SPG customer service, which is sort of disappointment to this hotel, couple of points to share: 1, The hotel room is clean and housekeeping maintain the good quality. 2, The restaurant -YUE, also maintain good food. 3, Howeever, the buffet area where we took for the breakfast and dinner, the service is awful. Seems don’t have enough waiter/waitress to serve the customer, nobody show you to the table, no coffee or tea to serve until you ask them to help, or you go to the coffee machine by yourself. The table cannot make a clean status in a timely manner. And sometimes you cannot even find a spoon for food, or for coffee. 4, The Check-out experience is out of my expectation, I spent 30-40 mins for the check out with a long queue, all the people ask for open another counter for the check out, but the response from hotel is only 2, interesting things happened is after 30 mins, they finally pull another girl for the check out. I think this is totally out of SPG style as what I stayed around the other countries and cities. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Very rewarding experience with wonderful staff. They bent over backwards to meet all of our needs and we will definately recommend this hotel to all our business associates. Wonderful stay!!! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need additional Korean TV channels. Right now you have one Korean TV channel(KBS). I think you should add more Korean TV channels as more korean tourists are staying at your hotel. Major Korean channels are KBS1, KBS2, MBC, SBS, and YTN. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good gym & spa Bad internet connection again! Cannot connect to my work email! Totally unacceptable for a 5 star hotel. It took 20 min for Check-out this is unacceptable. Just one attendant at the Check-out counter during the busy time in the morning is unacceptable. 8 people were waiting behind me. Also, the attendant did not focus on me but took in all questions from other people. This is bad customer attention. Also, the attendant was rude and just said :"have a rest", while I had to go to the airport. Totally unacceptable. Also, I was not offered to choose which currency I want to pay even this is stated in the paper which I have to sign. When asking to change from EUR to RMB, the attendant did not understand what I want. Totallz unacceptable. June 26, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:42:54.442-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_3696, prod, sort_default
2 next>>