Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property, great location, high Sheraton standards Had a very pleasant stay for 1 week, during my business trip. Rooms are excellent in terms of comfort, amenities and cleanliness. Very attentive associates at the Front Office. Friendly and polite F&B associates however some training is needed (service & language skills), which can be justified by the hotel's recent opening. Would definitely come back. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Adana and surrounding There is no better hotel in Adana and the near surrounding. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by reviewing your hotel this an excellent and comfortable hotel that you can have all facilitiies. Thank you very much to all staff. They were so kind to help February 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room need cares hank you very much for your thinking to improve your services When I was in sheraton I was very happy for been in such a hotel in Adana but one thing made me not comfortable is the sewage odor which made me to change the room from 914 to 818 also there were odor but less and for your information the person who changed my room came to the room and he smelt same things. The truth will direct to the best November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A recommendable hotel in Adana Architecture (especially interior) is interesting and pleasing. Friendly and eager to improve staff. Just one flaw may be the smell in the rooms (chemicals?, moisture?) November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great improvement. I like to express my great experience with Sheraton Adana hotel during my last stay. Since last time I have stayed, they looked after me a lot more and took considerations into all my special needs. The reception staff were very attentive to all my inquiry when I needed something. As a Platinum member of SPG program, I was exceptionally looked after by Club Manager Mr.Yusuf. He listens to the guest's expectations, requests and other needs for any type of issue or suggestion . The hotel might be new but young manager like Yusuf is a valuable asset to the Sheraton Hotel and can help enhance the image further. I like to send my special thanks to Mr. Yusuf and all his co-workers at Sheraton Club. Great team to deal with. October 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Adana Sheraton-disappointing customer service Unfortunately, the poor quality of your staff forced me to switch hotels to the Hilton across the street. Broken air conditioning, brown water for your faucets and baths, and inattentive wait staff (I was the only patron of your bar and had to walk up to the bartender on his cell phone to ask for my check...which still took 20 minutes to come), were all frustrating, of course, but not a deal breaker. The fact I reported these issues, and asked to change rooms, or asked for more quality assistance fell on deaf ears. I have notified, as have others, the level of service my employer, and advised them to not book rooms at your hotel until better management is installed. This is a shame because your hotel's architecture and interior design are absolutely remarkable. Unfortunately, the people working there don't life up to the, no joke, 5 star hotel award displayed on the front. Irony is not without a sense of humor in that the 5 star plaque has a significant chip in it. I appreciate the opportunity to respond to my stay. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reception As I understood the reception is designed with a lean concept however it is not a successful implementation. The reactivity time for a such big hotel is very poor... Customers waiting infront of the two small desks creates a negative impression and even sometimes it may turn to a chaos. You certainly need to improve your reception immediately even before your opening cerenomy. September 1, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:49:40.187-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3704, prod, sort_default
2 next>>