Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skills Radio did not work. Instructions not available. Too many buttons. Docking station for iPad or phone. Just too complicated. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way This hotel was perfect for our convention. From start to finish, every aspect of our stay was flawless. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. Thanks so much. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Decent hotel Decent Decent June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LIKED THE FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE I LIKED THE LOCATION AND THE FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE, HOWEVER I WAS NOT IMPRESSED WITH RESTAURANT, HAD TO WAIT A LONG TIME FOR SOME ONE TO TAKE OUR ORDER. FINALLY THE OTHER COUPLE GOT UP AND LEFT BC NO WAITED ON THEM. (this was for breakfast) June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at Sheraton This was my first time at a Sheraton and it surpassed my expectations. I would definitely stay again and I joined the spg group. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great rooms Loved my room it was clean, comfortable had a nice view and met all my needs. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by why no wi fi Everything was nice except there was no free internet access in the rooms. In this day and age, why not? June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff very helpful in solving anything that came up. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! The level of customer sevice was outstanding! The staff members were all genuinely friendly and helpful! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was okay Grocery stores in area was scarce. With that being said, there should have been more times to visit the cafe(opened early and closed earlier). June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kansas City Business Trip I stay at this hotel whenever I'm in town for business. The hotel is very nice and has everything necessary for a successful trip. The hotel shuttle is very convienent to get to and from my place of business. The connection to the Crown Center Mall is a very nice perk. The hotel staff are wonderful! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for a Conference The meeting facilities were excellent. The food and my room were wonderful. There was one time when I could hear a lot of noise by hotel staff in an access corridor during a session…that was not good. Also, the bellman did not seem to know much about what was going on. He told me we did not have to reserve for the Super Shuttle and when it came we were almost turned away because it was so full. We were lucky that using the front seat allowed us to make the trip and not miss our flight. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEUAC Very nice hotel - like how it connects to the attractions. Meeting rooms were great. With the Green Room program, cleanup needs to be more attentive. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is old room i had was big; it was dark; ; needs good interior design; not what i expected from sheraton hotels; wish you guys the best ; i would not stay there again if i had a choice.staff were nice and professional; June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but poor check in When I checked in the room was not ready and took over an hour to get checked in. I had mentioned this to the guest service agent upon check out and they advised that they'd give me points to make up for it. I was not yet a member, but hoping that it'd get applied as soon as I registered to be a member. It's a very nice hotel, just disappointed with the check in process, as I was there for a conference held at the hotel and was not given any details as to where the events where at. Other than all that it was a very nice hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel ever rooms were dirty mildew in the shower housekeeping didnt clean either one of our two rooms the 2nd day. valet parking is rude staff was rude front desk manager didnt care either. never stay at this hotel June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overcharged and no response I stayed at this hotel as part of a large group. The room was comfortable and well taken care of. One con of this hotel is the very long wait time for elevators. Upon checkout I was issued a foilo that was correct. Once I left the property a new folio was issued that showed $96 in parking charges. I did not have a car, and ironically was not charged a parking fee for each day I was there. Calling 'accounting' sends you to a voicemail that is never replied to if listened to at all and emails go into a similar black hole. I am an SPG member and am reconsidering staying at other sheraton properties if this is the bad customer service that happens after erroneous charges are tacked onto a bill. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable,convenient, clean,Content Another excellent stay at the Sheraton. My experience lived up to my expectations. I like the crossroads district and the hotel is within walking distance to some of my favorite music venues. Shuttle to ballgames is convenient at a good price. I have stayed here in the past and would recommend it to others and would stay here again. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Hoiusekeeping Unfortunately, during an eight night stay, only twice was housekeeping more than a poorly made bed; these were after complaints. Most days ice bucket not emptied and new liners left; various times dirty glasses not taken & replaced, trash not emptied, dirty towels left on bathroom floor with fresh ones tossed on the counter, coffee/tea/cream not replenished, obvious trash left on floor. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for a conference I stayed 10 days for a work meeting (two days alone with an advance team and 8 days with a roommate). The room was relaxing with its mild color scheme. The bed is very comfortable. Housekeeping was very responsive to a request for more towels and hangers and continued to deliver enough towels for two women. A request to fix a drawer that wouldn't stay closed was never completed. The lobbies have many places for conversation--a real plus. Food in the mezzanine bar was good quality but on our second visit the waiter was unable to provide us with correct checks after 45 minutes even though the place was not busy at all. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great The food was really good and we were able to access the food in a reasonably amount of time June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and awesome rooms and facilities My wife and I stayed here for the Hospital Hill Run. The location was perfect and the room was great. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel is in a great location and staff was very attentive and friendly. Lunch on Monday that was part of conference was very average and appetizers at bar were not very good. Food could us an upgrade. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks!! We stayed at the Sheraton as a part of the Hospital Hill 1/2 marathon weekend. It was POURING rain on race morning and the race was delayed. You guys were AWESOME.....We hung out in the lobby and had coffee while the weather passed. You even passed out heavy duty trash bags for anyone who needed one to help stay dry. Thanks!!! We'll definitely come back next year and stay at your property again. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Was so nice to be able to park the car and not have to drive for the Hospital Hill Run. Staff was very helpful and friendly. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel was very neat and clean. The staff was courteous and helpful. Although the beds were a little too firm, especially for someone with back problems. It is very pretty and worth a stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience I arrived on Sunday, June 1st to attend the Sosland Purchasing Seminar at about 4PM. The hotel looks nice, but the service and facilites do NOT live up to the Starwood brand at all. Here are a few examples of my experience. 1. Arrived at 4PM to check in and rooms took over 2 hours to be ready. Front desk was a little apologetic, but ther wasn't anything they could do. 2. Room AC unit did not work adequately at all..to keep the room comfortable, I had to make the temperature around 60 degrees. 3. I forgot my phone charger and called the hotel when I checked out yesterday 6/3 and they haven't called me back to make sure they got it. And they want to charge me shipping! Frankly, the hotel did not live up to the Starwood brand and recommend more training for the staff. I'm not looking for a free night, but a call from the hotel management would have been nice to apologize for the inconvenience of the check in delays or at least a follow up to ensure that everything was good for us. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff-espcially Jamie in security/Lost and Found I checked out of the hotel on 6/1/2014 and when I got to the airport I realized I had left my computer on a counter. I called the hotel in a panic, but Jamie at security/lost and found went and found the computer and called me right away. Then she found a cab and sent the computer to the airport promptly so that I got it in plenty of time. She was cheerful, helpful and reassuring the entire time. She made a bad experience very pleasant and I really appreciate it. Thank you so much Jamie!!!!!!!!!!!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has an extremely helpful staff! From where to park and how to register to places to go and great dining ... Our stay was perfect. There was always someone close to answer a question or make a suggestion. The room was clean and comfortable and had a great view of the city. I would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends. Thank you Sheraton for a wonderful experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by really nice hotel......not comfortable beds The hotel itself was very nice. Staff were great and helpful and the hotel was very close to every where we wanted to be. The beds were a disappointment. The pillows were way to soft and the mattress too firm. Overall a great place to stay June 2, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T10:01:17.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_3709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>