Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 527 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel with great features. Near by all the entertainment spots. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review hotel Hotel clean and the staff helpful July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Food Staff and food were definitely the best part. Room was comfortable and quiet (only heard the train outside) with a great city view. Close to shopping and restaurants and things to explore. King room was great for business or couple travel. Room could use a ceiling fan to help circulate the air - bathroom got hot when trying to do hair. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Great Location, Great Food This was my first trip to K. City and I was so totally impressed with the service and ease of getting to tourist areas. The food in the hotel's Spectators restaurant was great- in fact the French onion soup was probably the best I have ever had! Then during my 4 day stay there I had access to free shuttle service to take me to a few key areas that tourists like to visit. The concierge service was extremely knowledgeable in answering any of my questions regarding other restaurants or places to go. I would definitely consider staying here again if I return to K City. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I've Stayed in Better for Less This is the second time I've stayed in this hotel for a conference. The meeting facilities were superb, which is probably why my organization chooses it. The rooms, however, leave much to be desired. Most recently, my room never cooled down. Even though the thermostat was set at 68, the room was always stuffy. I woke several times in the night overheated and sweaty. In addition to the temperature, the bed squeaked. Just leaning against it or sitting on the edge caused an annoying squeak. And finally, while taking a bath one night, the plumbing (from the floor above, I assume) rumbled so loudly that I was actually startled. I've stayed in rooms that cost less and were quieter and more comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people made our stay! The staff is very friendly at the hotel and are responsive to any request. We loved the cleanliness of the hotel. The beds were plush and comfortable and the linens and bathroom spotless. A great place to get a good night's sleep. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in was painful The hotel had several hundred kids checking in and didn't appear to be organized to receive them. There were 6 people ahead of me in the line and it still took nearly 40 minutes to get to a front desk person. As I moved closer to the front desk, I noticed the hold up was all the small talk the employees were making. It's nice to be pleasant of course, but carrying on a lengthy conversation about who knows what when there is a line of unhappy folks to check in isn't the way to go. When it was my turn to check in, I suggested to the agent that at times like this, it might be a good idea to lessen the chit chat and move folks through the line. He was unfortunately offended and it went downhill from there. But when I had my room key in under 2 minutes, the folks in the line cheered me on. If your business is in mid-town, it's a decent location, but there isn't anything of note to do within a few blocks of the property. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable Nice updated room. Quiet and comfortable. Bathrooms are well laid out but a little small. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dependable brand, fair stay! Can't beat the location for food, fun, entertainment and shopping. Rooms are well appointed. Bedding makes for an awesome night's sleep! Was a little surprised that suites do not have microwaves. Overall, it was "just ok" for me... Fortunately, I have experience with the Starwood brand and would not let this experience deter me in any way. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rest comfort check In on 6-30-2014 Room 2602 - Excellent location for short walking distance (age 71) However, upon entering the room 1. the clock/radio was on the floor under the night stand and the time was NOT set. 2. NO fitted sheet on bed, causing sheet to become untucked & wrinkled underneath me. 3.Maintenance had to come up & adjust wires to get the TV working 4. NO ROOM Service meal guide & NO guide to location of Ice vending machine in room during my 5 day stay 5. As of 7/3/14, clock remained showing incorrect time; I was unsuccessful in setting the time. 6. 7/3 & 7/4 VERY LOUD MUSIC played from 7:30pm-11:50pm; coming from somewhere other than the adjacent rooms. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had a very clean room The room appeared very clean. It was comfortable and relaxing. There were plenty of towels and bathing amenities in the room. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel It was a nice hotel. I will return to the hotel when ever I come back July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Everything! This hotel is close to everything plus they have the "Link" which is a walk way all around Crown Center so you never have to get wet, cold or hot! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Hotel has excellent view of downtown Kansas City. Hotel staff is always very helpful and friendly. The hotel's location is excellent and in the heart of downtown Kansas City. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality has been deteriorating I used to really like this hotel but have noticed a steady decline in the facilities and service. The new people at the desk are not as friendly, don't ask or give us the simple things (like entrance to club for a platinum member without me asking). The first room they gave me smelled of smoke which they tried to cover with a massive amount of deodorizer. The second room smelled of mold. At this point I was so tired of waiting on the phone that I just stayed there and sneezed for 3 days. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Staff (especially Kenneth) was very helpful and very curteous. The shuttle drivers who took us to Riverport were very nice and friendly. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Get Away This hotel stay was actually a gift for my son and daughter-in-law's 5th wedding anniversary. They thoroughly enjoyed the stay at your lovely hotel and had nothing but good things to say when they returned home. They took pictures of the view from their room and raved about the proximity to the local attractions and restaurants. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Humidity and Dampness Your staff are excellent, facilities are great, hotel is beautiful. Just want to get that out of the way. Humidity in the room was horrible. We had two rooms (1706 and 1708). Our children's room was ok, but our room (1708) was damp and musky. We didn't sleep much at all the first night as it felt like even the sheets were damp. I went downstairs at 3AM and just stayed up in the lobby. I didn't want to move rooms, just wanted to understand why. Room 1706 did not feel as humid. In the morning I turned off the air purifier and the air condition in 1708. By evening it did not feel as bad. I turned back on the air conditioner and immediately as I turned it back on I stood by the vent blower and could both smell and feel the moisture coming from the air unit. It was very strange to be able to feel that much of a difference. We slept with the air and purifier off the next night, but honestly, we were uncomfortable because the dampness was still quite prevalent from long term moisture in the air. We probably should have just moved rooms to begin with. No idea if other connecting rooms were available as our daughters are minors, but just thought you should know. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PKD Conference My wife has PKD, and when I saw that the one full day of the conference was her birthday, I knew we had to attend. Also, Kansas City was our previous home, so we took a few extra days and visited family and friends! We met many interesting people during our stay, and my wife says that she learned a few more bits of information on her disease! Overall, it was a great experience, but I have to add that we're glad to be home! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel The hotel is beautiful and the facilities excellent. My only complaint is that they are all pillow-top mattresses. If you have back problems, this is way too soft. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skills Radio did not work. Instructions not available. Too many buttons. Docking station for iPad or phone. Just too complicated. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way This hotel was perfect for our convention. From start to finish, every aspect of our stay was flawless. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. Thanks so much. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Decent hotel Decent Decent June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LIKED THE FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE I LIKED THE LOCATION AND THE FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE, HOWEVER I WAS NOT IMPRESSED WITH RESTAURANT, HAD TO WAIT A LONG TIME FOR SOME ONE TO TAKE OUR ORDER. FINALLY THE OTHER COUPLE GOT UP AND LEFT BC NO WAITED ON THEM. (this was for breakfast) June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at Sheraton This was my first time at a Sheraton and it surpassed my expectations. I would definitely stay again and I joined the spg group. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great rooms Loved my room it was clean, comfortable had a nice view and met all my needs. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by why no wi fi Everything was nice except there was no free internet access in the rooms. In this day and age, why not? June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff very helpful in solving anything that came up. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! The level of customer sevice was outstanding! The staff members were all genuinely friendly and helpful! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was okay Grocery stores in area was scarce. With that being said, there should have been more times to visit the cafe(opened early and closed earlier). June 21, 2014
  • 2016-09-29 T11:22:31.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_3709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>