Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding stay The hotel was beautiful and the staff were great. The only thing I didn't like was the parking. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location Nicely furnished and awesome staff! The best shower you could ask for and you can NEVER beat the Westin Heavenly Bed. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I stayed at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel at Crown Center for six days and the staff was excellent! They were very welcoming, helpful and attentive. They really made my stay excellent. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cakeswilder48 Very nice hotel. Only stayed there 1 night but enjoyed it and would definitely stay here again. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in the Area This hotel is the best one to stay at in the Kansas City, MO area. The staff to rooms are just amazing. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by KC Clean, nice hotel, generally good staff but the food except for the coffee and food bar on the first floor was always below average. Checked in with ease and friendly staff but my check out took 45 minutes and still he had to email me my final bill. 2 people stayed in the room and I put my credit card down for incidentals. The next day when the second person arrived she left her credit card for parking only. When checking out everything was on my card. After a lengthy starring at the screen the clerk printed out my bill but had put everything-the whole 5 days on my sisters card which we were trying to put the parking on. I was worried I would be late to the airport 40 minutes into this ordeal so I said please just put everything back on my card-more just staring at the screen so I had to leave-I will be checking my credit card. Sure left both of us with a negative feeling. I am sorry I did not ask for the manager. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Crown Center` Great hotel with a very welcoming staff. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is great!! My stay here was great! I will stay here agian when I come back to KC. The hotel was very clean and nice. Very updated and good looking. The shuttle service to and from the the PLD was really nice. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Average stay except for the room service which was terrible. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool, hot tub, shuttle and great beds! Have been to this hotel for several conferences in the last few years. The staff is friendly, even when you arrive at 1 am, the beds are super comfortable, the pool is perfect for lap swimming, not too cold, and the hot tub is just what I need. Would prefer if they kept the pool and hot tub open a little later, 10 pm too early if you go out for dinner. But opens at 5 am. Shuttle to nearby locations was easy and fast. Loved that it was connected all over by the Link. Bar onsite is a great meeting place. They took away the open dining restaurant however - really missed that. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Conference Hotel Strange architecture keeps guests from reaching conference rooms or shopping mall or pool except by going all the way down through lobby or mezzanine and then back up and through conference center. I saw multiple guests dodging their way through conference goers on their way shopping or more awkwardly stepping gingerly around in their bathing suit dripping wet. Very awkward. Close to shopping mall, Union Station, Legoland, WWI Museum and Aquarium. Far from downtown, boutiques or restaurants. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Overall great. On the "included breakfast" at the club, not bacon nor sausage? I believe Sheraton can do better. The internet service having two tiers, being slow and very slow, I not sure a price difference is necessary. The staff at the hotel are great. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Stay, except one issue I had a great stay while in Kansas City. My only issue and I believe it's major was the sewage smell. When others would shower the sink in my room would start to gargle and it smelt like raw sewage. When in the lobby, they had to close the cafe for the same issue. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Financial Advisor Very pleasant staff that cared about me April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by UMKCSOD meetings Always have a wonderful time each April when we come for the Dental meetings and enjoy catching up with friends. Great food, shopping and memories. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good time at Kansas City It was my second time at Kansas City, again for business purposes, and the hotel meet all my expectations. The best part of it was the staff that worked to ensure all my needs were attended and were very educated and friendly. Being in the Crown Center is a tremendous advantage since you are close to downtown, Sprint Center, lots of good restaurants and bars and The Plaza. I would definitely recommend it for someone on a business trip. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and close to many attractions Staff was pleasant and helpful. Lots of restaurant choices around the area. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! We were at the volleyball qualifier held April 11th through 13th 2014. The staff went out of their way in making sure all of our needs were taken care of. They even helped load and unload cases of water we had brought for our team! Rooms were clean, spacious and quiet...Definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone, and hope that they will be available for future tournaments! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My thoughts I was comfortable the Starbucks sevice was extremely slow also I think the green stuff is a bunch of hoe pokey When I sty at a hotel expect clean towels and bed made. I tought the staff was extremely good April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We use to stay here , under another ownership. From waiting in line to check in, to the rough towels, to the grout needing cleaned in the bathroom, to the stuffiness of the room (could not get the air to keep up) Not what we were expecting! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter The waiter serving us Sunday breakfast at Spectators on 4/6/14, (a young fellow originally from the Phillipines) was exceptional, and should be recognized! April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed The hotel seemed understaffed for the number of guests. We were part of a very large group (400) in town for an event at the convention center and they didn't appear to be prepared for it. Food ran out at the coffee/breakfast store in the lobby. Service in the hotel bar was very slow - not enough waitresses. The attendant in the parking garage was amazingly rude. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideally located The location of this hotel in Kansas City is excellent. Everything you need is within walking distance. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing problem The bathroom sink was backed up. My call for maintenance was non responsive. Called 2nd time (second day), I was told they could not send anyone because of an "emergency" Finally on 3rd day of my stay, I went to front desk & reported issue. The front desk clerk was apologetic & said she would make sure it was take care of. When I return to my room on last night there, the plumbing issue was fixed. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review This hotel serves our needs very well when we're in Kansas City. Its location, parking and the link really make it easy to enjoy the city. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great staff Staff and accomodations were excellent!! Great facilities for our event as well. April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some really nice attributes but staff lacking Positives- Great Location. Restaurant with pleasant food and service. Lovely atrium. delightful view. Kenneth checked me in and was professional, extremely welcoming and very efficient. Comfortable bed. Negatives- My room was not cleaned on the 3rd day of stay. Removed "Quiet Please" sign at 11am. Notified front desk at 7:30p upon return to room. Individual at front desk told me 3 times that if the "quiet please" sign was on my door after 2AM ?, housekeeping would not service my room. I conceptually challenged the idea that having the sign on the door in the dark hours of the night would preclude cleaning the next day. It took 3 times before he finally responded that this was not the case and my room should have been cleaned. Then, he apologized and asked when I would like my room cleaned. I deferred as I was ready to bunk down for the evening. The following morning I checked out. My bill charges were to be split between a company credit card and my personal credit card. My personal card was to only be charged for the incidentals. A quick review of the charges allowed me to see that my personal expense was in excess of the incidentals. After, requesting a more detailed analysis of the math by the front desk attendant, it was discerned that one of my 3 nights was charged to my personal card as opposed to the company card. To my perception, the attendant functioned for a bit with the presumption that I was misunderstanding the details but eventually worked to remedy problem. The interesting part is I left the desk without sensing an apologetic attitude. Mistakes happen, no problem. But some emotional empathy towards my inconvience would have felt appropriate. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The hotel is very cleaned and with a relaxing atmosphere. It would be great if it would have more restaurants inside. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Great location, great service, with excellent restaurants within walking distance, April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish list Wish the hotel offered free Wi-Fi. Especially to SPG members. Too much hassle for review. April 1, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:21:50.049Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_3709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>