Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service as always The hotel upgraded us to a suite, our stay was fantastic, one of the best in KC. We stay here a few times a year and keep going back. The club lounge on the top of the hotel is well worth the upgrade. Delicious hot breakfast and Espresso. This is definitely our first choice and any issues we have had, management has been quick to respond. We had to wait for our room our last stay and they comped our room service. Great location in crown center connected with the link. You can walk all the way to Union Station without going down to the street. The new streetcar pickup is 2 blocks away and it is free. The valet was super fast as well. Our car was always there within minutes whenever we needed it and the hotel was sold out. Can't wait until next time. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff entire facility Great locations Pet friendly altho didnt have one Food great Sorry pool was down and hot tub as We did intend to chill out in the water. Any negatives were overshadowded by SUPBERB, friendly, smiling faces of ENTIRE hotel staff who reacted promptly to Accomodate our family's short stay. Thank you .... May 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soccer Tournament We stayed at this hotel on April 23, 2016. Obviously there was some sort of soccer tournament going on in Kansas City. The lobby was packed with children running all over. Their parents had parked their coolers of beer all across the lobby and acted as if they we in their own backyards. And you had to be careful not to get hit by the bean bag game that was positioned in the middle of the lobby walkway. None of the hotel personnel said a word! Is this the way you run a hotel? We will not be back! April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by inconsistenet service Breakfast at the club room was great and the wait staff very helpful. The evening club room was a joke.. I and my family as well as several others arrived at 8 in the evening to find no food in the club room..It had all been eaten. When we asked if there would be more food coming the lady in charge rudely stated no. We did point out that the club room was supposed to be open with food until 9, but she rudely refused to get any more food... That night there was a very loud party going on near our room. Starting at 10 we called the front desk to complain - oh we'll look into it. Well the party was still going at 2:30 in the morning even though we had called the front desk three times to complain. The next morning the person at the front desk was too busy with his smartphone and talking to another behind the desk to even acknowledge our presence. As far as we can determine the only thing this hotel has going for it is the location. April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big12 Great central location! We were able to walk to Union Station, eating establishments, shopping, Power and Light District and the Sprint Center. We were here for the Big 12 tourney. The shuttle service to and from the games was great. The staff was very helpful especially when we had a mechanical issue with the card reader on our door. Will stay here again. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Personnel We stayed at the Sheraton during the Big 12 Basketball Tournament. From the greeting from the doorman to the clerk at the front desk, to the Bellman, everyone was genuinely friendly and helpful. We ordered room service in the evenings and the service was prompt, and the food was great! The room was spacious, clean, quiet, and had everything that we needed. They offer a shuttle to the Power and Light district and it worked out perfectly. We would definitely stay there again. March 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Fix internet signal. There was nothing that sounds like SPG recognition other than entering points when asked at check in. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great KC location The Sheraton on McGee Street offers the traveler to KC a prime location from which to take advantage of the amenities of the Power and Light District. With the complementary shuttle service, you're only a call away from all the offerings. We took advantage of the Sprint Center, the local restaurants and finally, the City Market during our visit. We would recommend staying at this Sheraton without reservation as the staff was very attentive and the breakfast buffet was outstanding. March 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T10:23:30.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_3709, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>