Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton KC This was a very good hotel experience. Staff was pleasant and accommodating and the amenities were great. Close to transportation, good bars, and restaurants. Don't forget to stop by the hotel bar for happy hour to experience the fun and excitement provided by the staff! July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing...and great restaurant on site Stayed here for a conference...the hotel was accessible to the street car and local restaurants. The hotel bar had a great vibe--excellent drink options and food was very tasty. Our team was happy here. July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay I have stayed at this hotel many times, and I'm never disappointed. We enjoyed eating at Spectators and had excellent service. Room service was delivered in a timely manner with hearty portions. One thing that keeps me from giving 5 stars across the board is that housekeeping doesn't use fitted sheets on the bed. I move around a lot in my sleep, and the sheet ends up not covering half the bed, which takes away from the comfort level. I wish you could revisit this policy and use fitted sheets on the beds. Other than that, my stay was delightful as usual. All staff were very friendly and courteous: July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a joy! What a joy it was to stay in this hotel. From the Bellman to Housekeeping every interaction was pleasant and welcoming. My family and I stayed on the executive floor which meant we were able to have free breakfast and hors d'oeuvre each day we stayed. The choices were great and kid friendly. They even turned on cartoons for the kids during breakfast. This particular hotel is also connected to Union Station, Lego Land, and Sea Life and you never have to walk outside to get to either place. I had a 2, 4, and 9 year old with me and we had a blast. July 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service Left my room on Monday 6th at 7:15 a.m. Returned 4:30, my room had not been serviced. Left 5:55 pm back 10:45 pm, still no service. Additionally guest services button did not work nor did I receive a newspaper which SPG usually handles June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service as always The hotel upgraded us to a suite, our stay was fantastic, one of the best in KC. We stay here a few times a year and keep going back. The club lounge on the top of the hotel is well worth the upgrade. Delicious hot breakfast and Espresso. This is definitely our first choice and any issues we have had, management has been quick to respond. We had to wait for our room our last stay and they comped our room service. Great location in crown center connected with the link. You can walk all the way to Union Station without going down to the street. The new streetcar pickup is 2 blocks away and it is free. The valet was super fast as well. Our car was always there within minutes whenever we needed it and the hotel was sold out. Can't wait until next time. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff entire facility Great locations Pet friendly altho didnt have one Food great Sorry pool was down and hot tub as We did intend to chill out in the water. Any negatives were overshadowded by SUPBERB, friendly, smiling faces of ENTIRE hotel staff who reacted promptly to Accomodate our family's short stay. Thank you .... May 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soccer Tournament We stayed at this hotel on April 23, 2016. Obviously there was some sort of soccer tournament going on in Kansas City. The lobby was packed with children running all over. Their parents had parked their coolers of beer all across the lobby and acted as if they we in their own backyards. And you had to be careful not to get hit by the bean bag game that was positioned in the middle of the lobby walkway. None of the hotel personnel said a word! Is this the way you run a hotel? We will not be back! April 26, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:17.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_3709, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>