空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soccer Tournament We stayed at this hotel on April 23, 2016. Obviously there was some sort of soccer tournament going on in Kansas City. The lobby was packed with children running all over. Their parents had parked their coolers of beer all across the lobby and acted as if they we in their own backyards. And you had to be careful not to get hit by the bean bag game that was positioned in the middle of the lobby walkway. None of the hotel personnel said a word! Is this the way you run a hotel? We will not be back! April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by inconsistenet service Breakfast at the club room was great and the wait staff very helpful. The evening club room was a joke.. I and my family as well as several others arrived at 8 in the evening to find no food in the club room..It had all been eaten. When we asked if there would be more food coming the lady in charge rudely stated no. We did point out that the club room was supposed to be open with food until 9, but she rudely refused to get any more food... That night there was a very loud party going on near our room. Starting at 10 we called the front desk to complain - oh we'll look into it. Well the party was still going at 2:30 in the morning even though we had called the front desk three times to complain. The next morning the person at the front desk was too busy with his smartphone and talking to another behind the desk to even acknowledge our presence. As far as we can determine the only thing this hotel has going for it is the location. April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big12 Great central location! We were able to walk to Union Station, eating establishments, shopping, Power and Light District and the Sprint Center. We were here for the Big 12 tourney. The shuttle service to and from the games was great. The staff was very helpful especially when we had a mechanical issue with the card reader on our door. Will stay here again. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Personnel We stayed at the Sheraton during the Big 12 Basketball Tournament. From the greeting from the doorman to the clerk at the front desk, to the Bellman, everyone was genuinely friendly and helpful. We ordered room service in the evenings and the service was prompt, and the food was great! The room was spacious, clean, quiet, and had everything that we needed. They offer a shuttle to the Power and Light district and it worked out perfectly. We would definitely stay there again. March 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Fix internet signal. There was nothing that sounds like SPG recognition other than entering points when asked at check in. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great KC location The Sheraton on McGee Street offers the traveler to KC a prime location from which to take advantage of the amenities of the Power and Light District. With the complementary shuttle service, you're only a call away from all the offerings. We took advantage of the Sprint Center, the local restaurants and finally, the City Market during our visit. We would recommend staying at this Sheraton without reservation as the staff was very attentive and the breakfast buffet was outstanding. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Rooms, Friendly and Helpful Staff My family had two adjoining rooms for an event in the Sheraton exhibition hall. The hotel was very clean including the rooms, restaurants and lobby area. We were not familiar with the surrounding area and the concierge staff were very friendly and helped us with suggestions of local attractions.We will be coming back to KC again next year for the same event and will definitely stay at the Sheraton and Crown Center. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highest Standard The Sheraton Crown Center raises the bar for hotel hospitality in every way: . Location: perfect . Ambience: luxurious and relaxing . Amenities: abundant . Food: wonderful selection and presentation . Staff from bellman to housekeeping: above and beyond March 4, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T08:44:34.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_3709, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>