Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but missed the opportunity The Sheraton was great to stay at for the KC Marathon - right by the start and finish, however, they missed out on revenues by not having some type of "runners breakfast bar" that morning - just yogurt, bananas and a bagel would have worked. Also, one elevator was malfunctioning and it tripped some of our group several times because it didn't go down all the way. We alerted staff and they acted they it was no big deal. It will be a big deal when someone falls and gets hurt. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of my stay My stay was very comfortable. I truly enjoyed my view from my room. My only complaint is on the last day I had breakfast at the restaurant and I think the waiter said only 2 words to me. I think it was "Your check" Kind of disappointing on the last day. Otherwise my stay was perfect. will come back again soon. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent trip to KC Stay was excellent. Food was great and the room was fine. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Front Desk! Front desk agent did a fabulous job of making me feel like a valued guest, even knowing that I work at another Starwood property. He even mentioned both of us by name & made sure that we ha a great view of down town! I have recommended the Sheraton Crown Center to my coworkers for their next staycation! October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay Was Wonderful Our stay was more wonderful, than the couple of flaws we had. Handicap shower in room 1201 would be more convenient if the shower floor could be larger. When sitting in the shower chair, facing the water, the doesn't fit all in the shower area and water runs out to the second drain, but it is just a little bit difficult. We had a issue of with the heat output, however, the maintenance crew did an excellent job of correcting it. The staff of the hotel were all very accommodating. My family and I were very pleased with our stay and we didn't want to leave. Sincerely, October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lobby for business Overall I thought the hotel was very accomodating (i.e shuttle, location). I was a little dissapointed with housekeeping. Sometimes items replaced, i.e coffee packs, plastic cups, water bottles, and sometimes not. Had to ask several times for the item(s). October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful remodeling and good front desk The hotel is elegant, fun and easy to enjoy. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a good experience I have stayed here multiple times and have always found the staff pleasant and welcoming. The rooms are very nice and I appreciate having a refrigerator. My favorite aspect though is the comfort of the beds and bedding. The pillows are awesome! October 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>