Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal but the little things count The room was very comfortable but the lighting in the bathroom was so dim my wife had to open curtains in the sleeping area to put on her make up. She also had to use her own small travel mirror as there were none in the room. Also, the only outlets for charging my phone was in a wall where the phone rested on the floor. Most hotels have an outlet near the desk or night stand. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Ask for a late checkout We arrived late and I asked of a late check out and I was told no. No offer of 12, just a flat no. Lounge food was okay, the room was oddly shaped and there were huge windows in the bathroom, just different for a hotel room. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown convenient location for downtown meetings and actitivities August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location in Columbus The hotel is located in downtown Columbus and at a very convenient location. It is recently renovated with nice facilities such as the 22nd floor-fitness center overlooking the Columbus skyline. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A lot to be desired We are presently staying at the Sheraton after being in Columbus last week staying a the Renaissance. First, the bedding is horrible. There is actually a comforter made out of some plastic or water resistant type material. It is extremely stiff and plastic feeling. The sheets are hard and scratchy..between the two...the sleep experience is horrible. Would not recommend it at all. And, we have upgraded rooms to boot. The overall look and feel of the room is great, but the most important aspect to me is the rest we get in the bed. I can't stress enough the disappointment in the sleep experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all review I found that the hotel was clean and neat. The beds and pillows where the best feature, so wanted to bring them home with me. I do however feel that for the price of the room with little perks it was over priced. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business conference This was one of the friendliest hotels I've ever stayed in. The room was huge and clean . The staff was super helpful and very nice. I'll be staying here again next year for conference . Great location great price great hotel July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So surprised...no free breakfast? I was so surprised that this hotel chain doesn't do the free breakfasts. I assumed most all hotels do that now. It is very inconvenient and not people friendly! After a long day, I wanted a snack and some water and the price charged for a bottle of water or pop and a tiny bag of pretzels was way too much. Your hotel is not people friendly! It's not even free Wi-Fi that you can get anywhere else. $9.95/day??? That's crazy! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings When we first arrived, the valet staff was giving us mixed directions. One particular valet was incredibly rude toward the other staff (who were fantastic!). This same person had a very similar negative demeanor all week. The hotel staff was friendly. I enjoyed the room very much (except that I didn't notice in the description that there wasn't a refrigerator so we had to trash my infants milk). It was comfy and clean. The internet was overpriced (I've never paid for Internet before) and it rarely was strong enough to pick up signal. It crashed dozens of times! The desserts from room service was tasty but very small for the price. There were only 2 workers and 50+ guests in the lounge, and it took us 45 minutes to receive our order that we called in. Our sons milk (which was $4 for a cup!) was left out the entire time and was warm. However, the staff member noticed and got me a fresh one! I was there during an incredibly busy time, which multiple conferences going on, so I definitely had more patience with everyone! July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We stayed here while attending the Thirty One Gifts National Conference. We stayed two nights & had a King room. It was very comfortable. The bedding was very nice & the bed was perfect! Our only "complaint", and reason I couldn't give all excellent rating was that there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. I can't remember the last time I stayed in a hotel that didn't have these amenities. Other than that, the staff was GREAT especially since there were SO many ladies (mostly) checking in & out at the same time! The staff all were apologetic about the lines, when clearly it wasn't their fault. We LOVED that they have a Starbucks right there in the lobby! :) July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unsatisfactory We came to Columbus for a convention. The A/C in the room was not cold and not cooling the room to our needs. when we called the front desk maintenance came and said there was nothing wrong. we requested a fan and got an industrial type fan for our room, the only thing that kept us cool enough to sleep at night. we requested no towels or bed linen changes during our stay, However we had to call and request that the garbage be emptied every day we were there! Housekeeping could of at the least come in and emptied the garbage, straightened up a bit. we even had to ask for toilet paper. Then to have to pay for Wi-Fi at $10.00 a day is ridiculous! should be free for paying guests. And no hotel shuttle for trips to the airport. Wow!! We will not be staying at your hotel again unless there are some big changes. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late check out I was 1 hour 52 mins after checkout time. Cost half a day. One shoe fits all. I worked all night. I checked in very late. Worked all night and tried to get down to check out. One and half cost for actually being in the hotel a total of 5 hours. One shoe fits all doesn't work. Asking some questions would have been better. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Comfortable, clean, and well-decorated room. Bed was comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly, although we did not need much from them. They even gave recommendations for parking if we did not want to pay for valet. Location was good. We were able to walk to German Village and to the river. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Nice hotel - use for business travel regularly July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by parking The Hotel is wonderful but being downtown Columbus, there really is not much parking. They have valet service but the price is a little steep. They did offer other options to park but you had to possibly walk a block or two. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect evening We really liked the location downtown. We had a reception on a Friday evening. The food was amazing and the staff was there when we needed anything. The room itself was beautiful. We couldn't have asked for more. From start to finish, everything was great. Kudos to Chef Smith and Tina Battle for jobs well done. We would recommend this to any of our friends and associates planning a function like this. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stacy at front desk is wonderful Stacy at from desk goes above and beyond expectations. She is always attentive and provides excellent service. We stay at this hotel frequently and she always makes check in smooth and honors any concerns or requests with professionalism and courtesy. A true asset to hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay location perfect. Breakfast perfect. Sleep- perfect. Fitness room perfect. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Facility and Caring Staff The hotel has been renovated and was beautiful. Our room was beautiful with a king size bed that we slept so good my husband wants to replace our only 2 year old mattress! The food and staff were exceptional..I would highly recommend anyone to stay in this location! I am also in the hotel industry in northern Ohio and found the level of comfort and caring to be exceptional. I felt like I was family! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean and great location I enjoyed the spacious and clean room. Parking was close and easily accessible. The afternoon/evening staff was very friendly and helpful; the morning members were not as sociable. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very accomodating I'm a frequent vistor to this facility site. My company does significant business with this facility. I scheduled a three night stay. Apparently there was a mix-up; origin unknown. I was not given a room the first night. Sorry, no room in the Inn. I went to several other hotels around town before I managed to find a room. I was told my reservation was for the next three nights. When I arrived the next day needing a room for two more nights, I was told I only had a reservation for that night. After considerable time and wrangling I managed to get a room for the remaIning two nights. Regarding the room itself, each stay there seems to be somethng different wrong with each room. I'm not sure the reason. High turnover, low maintenance? Not sure. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff and clean rooms The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. She was very efficient and even asked if I had a room preference, which I never even knew was an option! She also took the extra time to direct us to some local dining options. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was so comfortable! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by visiting for Cultivate 14 We were disappointed that we did not have a refrigerator in the room. Also no continental breakfast that most local hotels offer. The complimentary coffee in the hall was nice, would be nice to offer that every morning to your customers with a bagel or a muffin, none available on Tuesday morning. We had to get up and run every morning to get to the convention center early and being able to grab coffee on the run was great! Otherwise we had a great stay and the rooms were very spacious and comfortable, and staff was nice and accommodating. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed ever I usually don't get a goods night sleep on business trips but the bed and the pillows here are better than home. When I met my colleagues in the morning it was unanimous. Most comfortable bed ever July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very high on my list of places to stay From the moment Stacy checked us in to the moment Alicai assisted me with finalizing my bill, it was delightful experience. The room was spacious, luxurious, clean and nicely appointed. The bathroom was the same July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great experience The room was quite spacious and comfortable. The bed and chairs were quite nice. The only downside was the shower had no traction in the bottom and the temperature of it kept fluctuating drastically. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor maintenance The rooms are very poorly maintained. The handlE of the bathroom door came off on the inside. I was locked in. I went down to the desk and complained. I left the room at 7 and came back at 4 and it was not fixed. I called again and it stil. I'd did not get fixed. I was locked in the bathroom for 30 minutes with no phone After the 4 th complain someone finally came and fixed the door. Unfortunately the last dy the handle did come out one more time in my hand. This is embarrassing. I need to get credited for. Couple of days stays July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad We had a good and bad experience at this hotel. The Good: The room was nice and roomy, refrigerator and microwave, nice view and a comfortable setup. Also, the staff was great, courteous and quick in responding to all of our issues. The Bad: Upon arrival we were given keys to a room that didn't work. We got that taken care of then went back to the room and it was either still occupied or just dirty, with the bed unmade, towels in the bathroom, glasses here and there, etc. We then got switched to another room on another floor and low and behold that floor was for SPG reward members with a plaque stating so at the elevators. Just wondering why we weren't assigned that floor initially. (Felt like an outcast because it's the reason I choose that hotel) One other issue was the shower knob was very hard to switch on to the point I called and thought the water didn't work. The staff came and quickly remedied the problem, but I could have done the same, but I felt like I was going to pull the knob completely off. My wife tried with 2 hands before she agreed with me. Bitter sweet because my mom, dad, sister and her family live there and we will be back often and the location was great to where they live. Not sure if we want to go back there or look for another hotel in the vicinity. I'm a forgiving person so I just may return. I did mention that there was NO problem with the staff. Thanks July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown experience. Great location downtown columbus. Close to everything. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, unless you need Internet Room was of a high quality and beds very comfortable. My only issue was the quality of the internet in the room was pretty poor, this is a problem when you have a child trying to watch Netflix! Location is in the business district, so many of the restaurants close early. July 3, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:36:19.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_3716, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>