Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Stay Upon check-in, our reservation could not be located, nor could our SPG info. After a few moments, they found the reservation. Room was clean and comfortable as was housekeeping staff. The Plaza for breakfast was great with great service. The Plaza Lounge on 8/22/15 yielded horrible service from Tsion (server), Jimmy(bartender) and Mike(manager). Our concerns were dismissed and talked about in front of our table as if we weren't there. Still waiting to hear from corporate. Overall, not a bad stay with the exception of the lounge. August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel, aging and needs some upgrade in dining area June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Few Perks For Price Positive: Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Room was spacious. All the amenities were there. Negative: Most hotels have a $50 hold for incidentals, this one charges $75. Bathroom was filthy around the toilet and tub (mold, urine, "short and curlies"). I absolutely did not want to shower there. No fan in the bathroom. When it's an 85 degree day and you've been walking around the city you want to go back to a nice chill room but the AC in the room wasn't working very well, it actually put out heat for awhile, a ceiling fan would've circulated more cool air than that thing. Kept the AC on the highest setting all through the night and it still never cooled off (it would only go to 65, but it was definitely not bringing the temp down to that, air output was very warm). Valet was very expensive and not at all convenient. I could've retrieved my car much faster if I were allowed to enter/exit the garage at will. When I knew I was only stopping in at the hotel for 15 minutes to an hour between activities I usually opted to park on the street and pay the meter for the convenience of being able to get to my car much quicker. That's not my idea of valet, especially when I paid so much for it. No pool but I knew that before purchase. No free breakfast either. While these are not musts for the cost of staying at this place they would generally be expected. You're mostly paying for location, but even that is not the best. I was still a 20-30 minute walk each way from everywhere I needed to be. (10-15 minutes by car) You're better off to skip this place unless you have no other options or they bring the price down considerably. (btw I purchased on a third party site and only paid 50% the normal rate and I would still consider this much too high) June 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food needs help As a consultant, I live in hotels and rarely have a complaint about the food because the food in hotels is rarely great or awful. I must say that this hotel has consistently the worst food of any Starwood hotel I have ever stayed at! I stay 4 days a week, every other week at this hotel and I do all I can to avoid eating here. PLEASE get a new cooking staff!! June 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was OK For the price, breakfast should be included. The second day of our stay, a couple of items that were left on the TV counter were missing when we returned to our room after it had been cleaned-the box of tissues I brought & some leftover breakfast snacks. I also did not understand why we were put in a handicap room instead of one with a tub; The shower had no hand sprayer. The rooms were cleaned later in the day. The elevators were fairly quick. The hotel was quiet. The phone did not always work. A chair for the shower was delivered timely. Just thought for the price that the experience would be better. The hotel was chosen for proximity to wedding venues. Our family did get an opportunity to gather in a semi-private area at the hotel which was appreciated. May 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I recommend AGAINST this hotel The restaurant was the absolute worst. I stay at business hotels all the time. The staff was very nice. But, after reserving one & being promised it for 2 days, they finally said they don't have microwaves & gave me a mini fridge that was all banged up, rusty & scratched up. I stay 3-4 weeks at a time & preference between equal high quality business hotels based on those 2 things. I normally eat 1 meal a day in the hotel & then 2-3 times a week get room service. The food was so pathetic & service was so ridiculously poor that after suffering through 4 meals, I stopped eating there. The room looked nice & had a gorgeous view. But, it was dark & had to ask for an additional lamp and the furniture was very inefficient for a business traveler. It might be basically acceptable for a 1 or 2 stay. But, I'd stay at any of the three other hotels within a block or two. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The front desk clerks were pleasant and helpful. April 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh, it was okay I thought the lighting was very poor in my room. Also, the layout and the usefulness of the furniture was not comfortable or conducive to working or relaxing. The blinds in the bathroom were screwy so it was tough to get good natural light into the room. Dining options were okay and overall experience with the staff was great. Pillows were AWFUL, but the bed was comfortable. I'd stay here again, but it won't be my top choice in the city. SPG was not my hotel chain of choice and this experience, while not unpleasant, did not impress. April 25, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:10.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_3716, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>