Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good stay Stayed at this hotel for a convention. There was a problem with the hot water at the hotel and we had no hot water for 3 days. Bill was paid by tax-exempt organization (school district). Since they had the tax-exempt information and could not put the taxes on school district credit card they applied the taxes to my personal credit card designated for "incidentals". November 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel Checkin took 3 hours as someone in the back office did not seem to have a clue about "tax exempt" and they could not find the credit card authorization which was sent in by our treasurer in advance. All the research did no good as they still put the taxes on the bill upon checkout even though all the "tax exempt" certificates were re-filed. On one day the maid (a new employee who was told our room was a checkout) threw out all of our personal toiletries as well as bottled water we had purchased ourselves. Wake up calls did not work. The low-level employees tried very hard to make up for these errors, but the problem seems to lie with hotel management. I have stayed in hotels in third world countries, and none of them were ever as bad as our experience at this hotel. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend My husband and I recently spent a weekend at the Sheraton for a wedding and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Our room was satisfactory for our needs and the price was very reasonable. We ordered room service twice which was new to us and both times the staff was friendly and helpful. The food was fantastic, kudos to the chef !! Would recommend this hotel to others. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great views Hotel was very clean and staff was very helpful and polite. Hope to return soon. September 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Stay Upon check-in, our reservation could not be located, nor could our SPG info. After a few moments, they found the reservation. Room was clean and comfortable as was housekeeping staff. The Plaza for breakfast was great with great service. The Plaza Lounge on 8/22/15 yielded horrible service from Tsion (server), Jimmy(bartender) and Mike(manager). Our concerns were dismissed and talked about in front of our table as if we weren't there. Still waiting to hear from corporate. Overall, not a bad stay with the exception of the lounge. August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel, aging and needs some upgrade in dining area June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Few Perks For Price Positive: Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Room was spacious. All the amenities were there. Negative: Most hotels have a $50 hold for incidentals, this one charges $75. Bathroom was filthy around the toilet and tub (mold, urine, "short and curlies"). I absolutely did not want to shower there. No fan in the bathroom. When it's an 85 degree day and you've been walking around the city you want to go back to a nice chill room but the AC in the room wasn't working very well, it actually put out heat for awhile, a ceiling fan would've circulated more cool air than that thing. Kept the AC on the highest setting all through the night and it still never cooled off (it would only go to 65, but it was definitely not bringing the temp down to that, air output was very warm). Valet was very expensive and not at all convenient. I could've retrieved my car much faster if I were allowed to enter/exit the garage at will. When I knew I was only stopping in at the hotel for 15 minutes to an hour between activities I usually opted to park on the street and pay the meter for the convenience of being able to get to my car much quicker. That's not my idea of valet, especially when I paid so much for it. No pool but I knew that before purchase. No free breakfast either. While these are not musts for the cost of staying at this place they would generally be expected. You're mostly paying for location, but even that is not the best. I was still a 20-30 minute walk each way from everywhere I needed to be. (10-15 minutes by car) You're better off to skip this place unless you have no other options or they bring the price down considerably. (btw I purchased on a third party site and only paid 50% the normal rate and I would still consider this much too high) June 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food needs help As a consultant, I live in hotels and rarely have a complaint about the food because the food in hotels is rarely great or awful. I must say that this hotel has consistently the worst food of any Starwood hotel I have ever stayed at! I stay 4 days a week, every other week at this hotel and I do all I can to avoid eating here. PLEASE get a new cooking staff!! June 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:00:47.846-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_3716, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>