Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is good, but maintenance and service needs work. The tv in my room was not working properly. Every time it was turned off, it would not turn back on again. I had to call maintenance TWICE to assist! Also, when the restaurant is closed patrons are sent to the bar for food service, which was understaffed. April 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed The hotel and rooms were very nice. However, the staff is quite incompetent. There is no reason to make every person wait until 3:00 to check in when you have a sold out hotel. Everyone had to wait hours to check in. Will not stay there again. April 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very average The corner room is very weirdly shaped(long distance between TV wall and bed, an elongated bathroom) and has poor lighting. The bathroom was unusually very cold as compared to the rest of the room. It seemed like I was perpetually in darkness with the dark colored walls adding to the dim lighting. Really bad water pressure in the shower on higher floors. The AC/Heater was cranks pretty loud. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and attentive staff The staff went out of there way to make our stay comfortable. This was an extremely busy weekend for the hotel yet they handled it like it was just another routine day. We appreciate the hospitality! The location was close to several parking options and centrally located in downtown Columbus. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great choice!!! My family and I always stay at the Sheraton Capital Square when we are in town to visit our daughter at Ohio State (about a 15 minute drive from the hotel). The staff is always nice and extremely helpful. The rooms are very clean, comfortable and spacious. The hotel lobby has a Starbucks located inside. The restaurant and bar are very good choices with an excellent staff. There are also some amazing restaurants and bars within walking distance to the hotel. We have tried other hotels downtown and have found this to be our favorite. February 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude In 18 years as a SPG loyal guest, I have never had to wait 3 hours for a room. Rude. February 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Soft Product, Terrible Hard Product I stayed in 3 different room types at this property. I generally don't write reviews but I do want to share my experience here. I do not recommend to stay at this hotel unless you do not have a choice. The other SPG properties in the area (The Westin and Le Meridian# will give you a better experience IMO. 4 Biggest Improvement Areas: 1) Noise. The A/C units vibrate violently and make this constant, awful humming sound. It is not only your room's A/C unit that will give you headaches, but the units in the rooms next to you as well. 2) More Noise. Many rooms have connecting doors #even on the Club Floors) and the sound-proof is no-existent. 3) Water Pressure. Unpredictable, sometimes it'd be perfectly fine and other times, it is subpar. 4) Water Temperature. Even more unpredictable. I have experienced both scalding hot water and barely warm water. January 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs big time Engineering work I am a business traveler and is convenient for me to stay here. For the past 3 weeks I have been placing issues with the rooms. First it started shower turning cold while taking shower in a minute or two. Now the issue is the rooms are either two warm or freezing cold. The engineering staff are doing their best when we complain. I believe it is the age old appliances giving up. (: I believe time to give up my SPG loyalty and look for options. January 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T10:57:34.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_3716, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>