空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 Good Soft Product, Terrible Hard Product I stayed in 3 different room types at this property. I generally don't write reviews but I do want to share my experience here. I do not recommend to stay at this hotel unless you do not have a choice. The other SPG properties in the area (The Westin and Le Meridian# will give you a better experience IMO. 4 Biggest Improvement Areas: 1) Noise. The A/C units vibrate violently and make this constant, awful humming sound. It is not only your room's A/C unit that will give you headaches, but the units in the rooms next to you as well. 2) More Noise. Many rooms have connecting doors #even on the Club Floors) and the sound-proof is no-existent. 3) Water Pressure. Unpredictable, sometimes it'd be perfectly fine and other times, it is subpar. 4) Water Temperature. Even more unpredictable. I have experienced both scalding hot water and barely warm water. January 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs big time Engineering work I am a business traveler and is convenient for me to stay here. For the past 3 weeks I have been placing issues with the rooms. First it started shower turning cold while taking shower in a minute or two. Now the issue is the rooms are either two warm or freezing cold. The engineering staff are doing their best when we complain. I believe it is the age old appliances giving up. (: I believe time to give up my SPG loyalty and look for options. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Excellent Every Stay For the past 2 years, my husband and I have stayed at the Sheraton on Capital Square when we are in town on both business and pleasure. There is ALWAYS excellence in service from every single employee - the valet staff (Nathan, my favorite); the lounge/bar (LaTyce, my favorite); oh, and John, too; the management staff (Michael and Leslie - I think is her name); the front desk staff; and the wonderful managers who arrange our stay along with a wonderful young man named, Kohy. We appreciate all of you for all you do for us and all your guests. You make our time away from home a most pleasant stay. See you in two weeks as we will be back for a medical appointment. January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good stay Stayed at this hotel for a convention. There was a problem with the hot water at the hotel and we had no hot water for 3 days. Bill was paid by tax-exempt organization (school district). Since they had the tax-exempt information and could not put the taxes on school district credit card they applied the taxes to my personal credit card designated for "incidentals". November 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel Checkin took 3 hours as someone in the back office did not seem to have a clue about "tax exempt" and they could not find the credit card authorization which was sent in by our treasurer in advance. All the research did no good as they still put the taxes on the bill upon checkout even though all the "tax exempt" certificates were re-filed. On one day the maid (a new employee who was told our room was a checkout) threw out all of our personal toiletries as well as bottled water we had purchased ourselves. Wake up calls did not work. The low-level employees tried very hard to make up for these errors, but the problem seems to lie with hotel management. I have stayed in hotels in third world countries, and none of them were ever as bad as our experience at this hotel. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend My husband and I recently spent a weekend at the Sheraton for a wedding and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Our room was satisfactory for our needs and the price was very reasonable. We ordered room service twice which was new to us and both times the staff was friendly and helpful. The food was fantastic, kudos to the chef !! Would recommend this hotel to others. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great views Hotel was very clean and staff was very helpful and polite. Hope to return soon. September 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Stay Upon check-in, our reservation could not be located, nor could our SPG info. After a few moments, they found the reservation. Room was clean and comfortable as was housekeeping staff. The Plaza for breakfast was great with great service. The Plaza Lounge on 8/22/15 yielded horrible service from Tsion (server), Jimmy(bartender) and Mike(manager). Our concerns were dismissed and talked about in front of our table as if we weren't there. Still waiting to hear from corporate. Overall, not a bad stay with the exception of the lounge. August 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:04:55.535-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_3716, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>