シェラトン・コロンバスホテルキャピトルスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 43215
  • オハイオ,
  • コロンバス
  • 75 East State Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time Starwood Hotel guest This was my first time staying at a Sheraton Hotel or any Starwood Hotel. My expectations were met and exceeded. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming and identified me as a Starwood Preferred Guest. Every part of the hotel was clean, kept up, and nice. My room was huge and very comfortable. The price was excellent for the type of hotel, room, and my experience. You have definitely made me a very loyal customer. January 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Not Serviced - No apology My family of 4 were in Columbus last weekend to volunteer for the Ohio State Special Olympics on the OSU Campus. We had to be up very early each day and did not return to our room until late in the day each evening. We did not expect much, just fresh beds and towels at the end of each day. We returned to find our room had not been serviced. When I called the front desk they were unsympathetic, asking if I wanted the room serviced "at this time of the night", or if towels would be sufficient. TERRIBLE!!!!!! I have never seen such poor service. June 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average service, Uncomfortable beds I just completed a 1-night stay at this hotel. It was a very UN-impressive experience to say the least. I had a room that was supposedly just remodeled, but the carpet was peeling from the floor and the towel holder in the bathroom was pulling out of the wall. Worst of all, the supposedly "new" beds were EXTREMELY uncomfortable! They were high on 1 side and low on the other. They felt like they were several years old! I wouldn't stay at this property again. February 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid, the place is a joke The rooms are old, tired and dirty. The staff simply don't care, the valet takes 30 minutes to get your car. As a Platinum memeber, I was given access to the club lounge, when I visited the lounbge to get breakfast one morning at 8 AM, they were already out of food and the attendent told me that they had no plans of replenishing. Avoid this place. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service I'm writing this review to personally thank the Sheraton in Columbus, OH and, in particular, Cara Morrow and Tim Rucker who went out of their way to see that my accommodations were special. My fiancé returned from a long deployment and they made sure our celebratory stay at their hotel was memorable. It absolutely was. Great service, friendly staff, professional all around. Thank you so much for taking great care of us and going out of your way! January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wedding Venue in Columbus! We hosted a New Year's Eve 2011/2012 wedding for our daughter Jessica & son-in-law Nick, here! it was simply fantastic! The staff was friendly, the service and food was tremedous. Executive Chef Jonathan and Chef Jason prepared a spectacular meal for our 320 guests. The meals were delivered on time, the food was delicious and served hot! The service led by Vernon & staff was tremendous. Our guests raved about the venue, the food, the rooms, the staff, the lighting, the food, bar & restaurant service....all great. Our biggest treat was working with Chris & David., Catering & Banquet leads and the entire Sheraton 'A' Team! Sheraton: You made this Father of the Bride very happy & proud...Welcome to Columbus, Sheraton...and Happy New Year! January 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst experience ever I stayed in this hotel for the half marathon event going on in columbus this weekend and from beginning to end my experience was beyond disaster. To start with I was told over the phone when I booked that I would have a room with a microwave and a fridge, that I would have free internet access, and that a late check out due to the marathon would be no problem. While arriving at the hotel, I was unaware of the parking situation in Columbus so I was a bit confused about what I needed to do. I had one staff member outside tell me while I was waiting behind several vehicles that valet parking was free for those staying for the marathon. At this point I had already been through 2 hours of hunting for parking places through surrounding garages and it was getting late. When the staff member got to me to take my car he told me it was a $30 charge, completely different than what I was just directed. Because I had already been waiting for so long and needed to make the marathon dinner, I was just going to pay it. He then told me i couldn't pay with a credit card and I would have to go get cash. At this point I was already ready to call the hotel and cancel my stay, but I didn't. I found a parking spot at the columbus commons parking area that a random person outside told me about. While checking in I was there was only one room option available regardless of what I was guaranteed over the phone, so I had no fridge or microwave for food options. By the time I got checked into the hotel it was later than the marathon dinner event they were holding. The phone in my room didn't work so every time I needed something I had to use my cell phone. I called a staff member who said he would bring me a menu and that he could have the kitchen make a pasta dish for me if I go down to the lounge. I went into the lounge and they told me they don't do special dishes and I have to order what is offered at those times on their menu. It was almost 1030 pm and I hadn't eaten dinner yet. I couldn't leave the hotel out of fear that I would run into loss of parking spots again because of the number of people in town for this event. From here I spoke to a lady at the front desk who gave me a catering menu of delivery options. I went back upstairs to my room and called and they were closed. It took everything to not call the manager and ask for my money back. I wasn't in marathon event mode anymore and was about to skip everything and drive back home. I spoke to another gentleman who gave me pizza places who will deliver. I tried to log onto my laptop to look at pizza menu when it asked me to pay for this service. So when i called the front desk she told me this service is only available to certain rooms. Once again I had been given false information from several different staff members. I called pizza hut and ordered something simple. The guy who delivered the order called me when he arrived to the hotel and told me that the people at the front desk were not letting him come up to the room. They even commented to me when I let them know how my night has been so far- that it isn't their fault I didnt make it in time for the runners dinner. But my wait for valet parking and the run around from employees outside had a huge part to deal with how late I was able to check in. I was beyond angry at this point. I'm a very patient person but I didn't know how much more I could handle from this hotel. I went to bed after eating with the hopes that the next day would be a new day. After the marathon event I came to my room and called the front desk just to confirm that I was okayed the late checkout. I didnt want to deal with interuptions while getting cleaned up after the race. The gentleman I spoke with was very rude to me and asked who I talked to because they never allow late check outs and I should be charged for this. I told him the lady who said this was ok and he said ok fine but we never do this just for future reference and hung up on me. While I was in the shower I had someone knock on my door several times. I'm assuming it was housekeeping and they weren't informed of my late checkout. So it wasn't just a fluke that the first night was horrible for me- the whole experience at this hotel was bad from beginning to end. The cost of this hotel is not cheap compared to others. To not have a complimentary breakfast, free internet service, and deal with all of the complications of food ordering, nonworking phone in the room, no fridge or microwave- this stay wasn't even close to worth what I paid. I'm leaving this lengthy review so everyone can see the details of what happened. All of the staff members at this hotel need to be on the same page because I was given a different story the whole time. Employees should know what food options are available for guests who aren't from around there and whether parking is free, and they should see what you were guaranteed on the phone while booking the hotel room. I will never ever stay here again. I will still be calling about this experience as well. I stay in hotels on a frequent basis and this was the worst experience I have ever had!! May 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why could I smell everything from the next room? We stayed here because we were in town for a concert at Columbus Commons and this was right next door. I loved the location and the room was nice but every time we were in our room we kept smelling a very strong sweet smoky smell and we couldn't figure out what was going on. Finally, when we were trying to go to sleep but couldn't because our eyes and nose were burning, we tracked down the smell. The people in the next room were either burning incense or smoking something and then burning the incense to cover it up and the smell and probably the smoke was coming through the adjoining door. Even though it was shut and locked we were still getting the smell. While I don't really care what people in the other rooms are doing, I was rather perturbed and upset that the seal between the doors was so bad that whatever my neighbors were doing was keeping me from sleeping. I called to the front desk to complain and I also said something to the front desk when I checked out but they both seemed rather unconcerned that this happened. I don't normally splurge on one of the better hotels when I am just spending one night but I was with my daughter and we wanted to make it a relaxing mother daughter event and I was disappointed that this happened and we had to put up with this. One a good note, the bed was very comfortable and the room was nice otherwise. June 25, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>